View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

Today: Thursday, April 26, 2018
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Housing crisis (not really) in Rossland was commented on by christina
lol @icemay so ski workers,... (19 comments)
Friday, April 20, 2018
Housing crisis (not really) in Rossland was commented on by dthoss
Right now we are planning for... (18 comments)
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Housing crisis (not really) in Rossland was commented on by snogirl
Just and update on the Block... (17 comments)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Housing crisis (not really) in Rossland was commented on by albina
All you have to do is enter... (15 comments)
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Can any one recommend a roof repair company? was commented on by dthoss
Second that! Gentry is great!... (2 comments)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Can any one recommend a roof repair company? was commented on by kneuf
Gentry at PNT Contracting has... (1 comments)
Friday, March 23, 2018
Site Admin>???? was commented on by Matthew Jones
I had a reply re an... (1 comments)
Monday, March 19, 2018
Is this your lost cat? Black with rusty and white chest patch. was commented on by erika_only
Sweet, I'll text you the... (2 comments)
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Abandoned Car was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Seriously? Perhaps you could... (1 comments)
Friday, March 16, 2018
Clarification about the abandoned truck was commented on by Lisa Wegner
It's apparent you did not... (2 comments)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Abandoned Truck was commented on by Lisa Wegner
That was really... (10 comments)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Abandoned Truck was commented on by Deanne
Just to clarify - Austin-... (9 comments)
Clansey's was posted by newrosslander
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Abandoned Truck was commented on by Mikospeeps
Sounds to me like it's... (8 comments)
Monday, March 12, 2018
Abandoned Truck was commented on by Austin Castle
HEY!!! thats my truck. I live... (4 comments)
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Abandoned Car was posted by Deanne
Abandoned Truck was commented on by Snoop
Looks like behind tails pet... (3 comments)
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Rossland Roofs was commented on by SPortz
This is a really good... (6 comments)
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Rossland Roofs was commented on by jorge
160 lbs is the ground snow... (5 comments)
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Aggressive coyote was stalking your large black lab in Redstone this morning was commented on by jolly li
8 Ball Pool Hack we can see... (10 comments)
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Aggressive coyote was stalking your large black lab in Redstone this morning was commented on by KM
The next 4-6 weeks is mating... (9 comments)
Friday, February 16, 2018
Aggressive coyote was stalking your large black lab in Redstone this morning was commented on by kimw
Thanks for the heads up... (8 comments)
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Aggressive coyote was stalking your large black lab in Redstone this morning was commented on by Mikospeeps
Yes, it's very difficult to... (7 comments)
Monday, February 12, 2018
Closest place to get passport photos done was commented on by Oreo
Hi Edgy: I think ( hope )... (8 comments)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Closest place to get passport photos done was commented on by Edgy
The ones I had done by Doell... (7 comments)
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Closest place to get passport photos done was commented on by Oreo
Hello from Doell PhotoWe are... (6 comments)
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Carpool was posted by Curtis VW
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Rossland Roofs was commented on by John
awesome and thanks ... (2 comments)
Monday, January 29, 2018
Missing back pack was commented on by Gordo
.... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Missing back pack was posted by Gordo
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Friday, January 5, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Jump start needed was commented on by newrosslander
Thanks Johann, and also to... (2 comments)
Monday, January 1, 2018
Jump start needed was commented on by Johann Grove
Just saw your post, let me... (1 comments)
Friday, December 29, 2017
Tunnel party was commented on by Sasha
The lack of immediate... (15 comments)
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Tunnel party was commented on by hobbitt
Just observing here - grew up... (14 comments)
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Tunnel party was commented on by Teenie
I guess if I was a parent,... (7 comments)
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Tunnel party was commented on by ikoric
Shane... Shane, Shane, Shane.... (5 comments)
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Tunnel party was commented on by Shane Hevann
Dear "Teenie",Obviously... (2 comments)
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Rossland Dog Licences was commented on by wonkytonky
Exactly how I now feel about... (4 comments)
Friday, December 22, 2017
Rossland Dog Licences was commented on by d
When I first moved to... (3 comments)
Tunnel party was commented on by Teenie
Why aren't they respecting... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Closest place to get passport photos done was commented on by Oreo
Hello from Doell Photo.  We... (5 comments)
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Skiing at Kootenay pass was commented on by Rob34
150cm as of yesterday.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Swim Squad was commented on by trigirl703
Hi Ed, there are swimmers who... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Closest place to get passport photos done was commented on by Santana
Shoppers drug mart in... (4 comments)
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
tumbleweeds was posted by Sandra Keel
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Dog Kennels was commented on by Mountain Mitch
We've used Miresland kennels... (3 comments)
Friday, October 27, 2017
Dog Kennels was commented on by bail44
Jackie is amazing.  I took my... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Dog Kennels was posted by B ELD
Thursday, October 19, 2017
2 Scooters found by Union Avenue was commented on by cloudyday
?... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
How to receive packages was commented on by 10down
I too ran into this problem... (7 comments)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
How to receive packages was commented on by newrosslander
Thanks all, yes I put the po... (6 comments)
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
How to receive packages was commented on by escapetosnow
My suggestion would be to put... (5 comments)
Friday, October 6, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Mushrooms foraging anyone knows their way around ? was commented on by MAC
Just moved to Rossland.... (3 comments)