View or search for all towns »

 

Looking to Make Rossland Home

Nice to virtully meet you :) My name is Melissa and I have been putting the ball in motion to making my Kootenay girl dream a reality. I currently live in Kelowna and have been looking after my mom and running my own cleaning, home staging and organizing business for the past 5 years. It has been my dream for about 25 years and I am ready to make the move. Time to take the plunge and trust it will all fall into place properly. I know in my heart Rossland is where I am meant to be.

November 1st would be ideal but October is a possibility as well. I am fairly flexible really. I am currently in the proceas of selling my business and taking a property management course online. However, I may just continue to run my business from Rossland  if there's a demand for it :) I know a lot of beautiful people in Rossland and am often visiting. I'm sure we know some of the same beauties.

To let you know a little bit about myself. I am 35 years old. Grew up in Canmore, Alberta so I am a small town mountain girl which would probably explain why Rossland feels like home. You will often find me on the hill, climbing, hiking, in the garden, painting, dancing or cooking a nice meal while enjoying a glass of wine or a delicious craft beer. I am a social person but also enjoy my downtime. No children and no fur babies ... but I love playing with and borrowing everyone else's.

I would love and appreciate your suggestions and recommendations :)

Melissa (250)681-3276

Photos: