View or search for all towns »

 

Trail Smoke Eaters - Junior A Hockey

Wednesday December 11 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday December 13 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday December 20 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Saturday January 4 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Tuesday January 7 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday January 10 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday January 17 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Saturday January 18 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Wednesday January 29 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday January 31 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday February 7 7:00 to 9:30 pm
Friday February 14 7:00 to 9:30 pm

Visit www.trailsmokeeaters.com for ticket and game information.

Town: Rossland, BC
Venue: Trail Memorial Centre
Address: 1051 Victoria Street, PO Box 313