View or search for all towns »

 

Rossland Community Kitchens

Tuesday March 3 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 10 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 31 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 7 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 14 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 21 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday April 28 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 5 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 12 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 19 4:00 to 7:00 pm
Tuesday May 26 4:00 to 7:00 pm

Rossland Community Kitchens is starting March 3. Learn how to cook low-cost, nutrional meals and meet new friends. We focus on creating a fun & friendly environment for people to get together & prepare economical, healthy food. During the 3 hours we cook, share a meal & clean up. Participants will be able to take home leftovers. The Community Kitchen program is part of the Greater Trail Skills Centre initiative of Poverty Reduction in our area. This is the first time it’s been offered in Rossland, which is super exciting!

Registration is easy and free. Let me know if you have any questions or would like to register!

Thanks, Sandra 

Town: Rossland, BC
Venue: Rossland Summit School, Cafeteria Kitchen
Address: 2390 Jubilee Street