View or search for all towns »

 

Trail Market on the Esplanade

Friday June 9 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday June 23 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday July 7 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday July 12 4:00 to 8:00 pm
Friday July 21 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday August 4 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Friday August 18 10:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday August 30 4:00 to 8:00 pm
Wednesday September 6 4:00 pm
Friday September 15 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Join us this summer!  The Trail Market on the Esplanade, hosted by the City of Trail and the United Way of Trail & District, takes place along the picturesque river walk in Trail BC on select Friday mornings and Wednesday evenings. This community market features entertainment, a Family Zone and various vendors who sell fresh produce, handmade jewellery, fragrant soaps, fashionable clothing, sweet and savoury baking, home décor items, ready-to-eat food and more.   

New Vendors Welcome! Interested vendors can download the Vendor Application Form here, and the Vendor Rules Regulations here.  For more information, call the United Way or Trail & District at 250-364-0999 or email uwmarket@uwtraildistrict.org

Download the promo poster here.  Download the market logo here.

Entertainment Schedule
Fridays 10am-2pm

  • June 9, featuring Thomas & Bentley
  • June  23, featuring That Girl & Earl
  • July 7, featuring That Girl & Earl
  • July 21, featuring Tim Bourchier
  • August 4, featuring Ron Halliday
  • August 18, featuring That Girl & Earl
  • September 15, featuring That Girl & Earl

Wednesdays 4pm-8pm

  • July 12, featuring Ron Halliday
  • August 30, featuring Hy2
  • September 6, featuring Hy2