View or search for all towns »

 

Dementia/Alzheimer’s Caregivers Support Group

Tuesday March 13 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday April 10 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday May 8 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday June 12 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday July 10 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday August 14 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday September 11 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday October 9 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday November 13 12:00 to 1:30 pm
Tuesday December 11 12:00 to 1:30 pm

A sharing group for caregivers of loved ones with dementia (including Alzheimer’s). Information and support offered. 
Occurs every second Tuesday of each month from 12:00-1:30 pm at the Trail United Church in Trail, BC.
Phone Karen at 250-365-6769 if you need any more information. 

 

Town: Trail, BC
Venue: Trail United Church
Address: 1300 Pine Ave, Trail, BC V1R 4E7