View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

Yesterday: Sunday, September 19, 2021
Coffee on a Sunday afternoon was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
I can't speak for Seven... (9 comments)
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by GregM
We'll be building again this... (6 comments)
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Coffee on a Sunday afternoon was commented on by jesseandsharon
Google says Seven Summits is... (4 comments)
LetsTalkSoul2Soul was commented on by Kat
The "Ego I"The True Self,... (4 comments)
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Lost dog was posted by 99alioth
Trouble with Shaw?? was commented on by km
Our internet is still pretty... (6 comments)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
LetsTalkSoul2Soul was posted by Kat
Trouble with Shaw?? was commented on by —Dani—
Thanks for the feedback!! ... (5 comments)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Jill Jenner was commented on by jspearn
Really!!! My number is (250)... (1 comments)
Monday, September 13, 2021
Action4canada was commented on by BoJanggles
Hahaha. Thanks, James. You... (5 comments)
Sunday, September 12, 2021
FYI Shaw down was commented on by Mikospeeps
update from Shaw:  Sep 12 -... (2 comments)
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by GregM
We're back!Monday 13th... (5 comments)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
ISO Caregiver was commented on by Sasha
❤️... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Community apple pressing? was commented on by DianaD
Does anyone cut down trees... (4 comments)
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
looking for tow truck and mechanic in Rossland /trail area was commented on by Jacek
Same here, highly recommend... (3 comments)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
looking for tow truck and mechanic in Rossland /trail area was commented on by Janet M.
I agree. I have had excellent... (2 comments)
Monday, September 6, 2021
looking for tow truck and mechanic in Rossland /trail area was commented on by MJones
Give In The Clouds Garage a... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Local’ish garlic producers was commented on by sunnydayz
I got mine from Happy Hills... (1 comments)
Friday, September 3, 2021
ISO Caregiver was posted by hhopkins
Furnace - any recommendations? was commented on by Dee545
Curlew's Refrigeration ... (1 comments)
Grizzly spotted in lower Rossland (Photo attached) was commented on by Rossidog
It's funny that someone would... (4 comments)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Roofer recommendation was commented on by stevefrench
I think you would have better... (1 comments)
Monday, August 30, 2021
Lost dog at Nancy Greene Sunday, August 29 was commented on by J Whalen
UPDATE: This dog has been... (2 comments)
Grizzly spotted in lower Rossland (Photo attached) was commented on by JohnP
Been spotted multiple times... (1 comments)
Community apple pressing? was commented on by rustyv
And we're live... (3 comments)
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Lost dog at Nancy Greene Sunday, August 29 was commented on by Bambalam
That's my dog! Someone... (1 comments)
Community apple pressing? was commented on by MarkJ
That's awesome, thanks... (2 comments)
Coyote at Thompson & Washington heading up to Cook was commented on by dallaslama
holy, glad your cat is ok.... (4 comments)
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Grizzly on old mining school road at 7pm tonight. was commented on by Brenda Hooper
Bottom of Phoenix 730pm... (3 comments)
Friday, August 27, 2021
Coyote at Thompson & Washington heading up to Cook was commented on by Karl Frank
We have had a coyote down... (2 comments)
What are the purple ribbons about? was commented on by DianaD
Read more about International... (1 comments)
Mountain Town Economics was commented on by mikefromeasttowest
Super interesting listen -... (1 comments)
Grizzly on the highway was commented on by BCORO
This grizzly was also coming... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Coyote at Thompson & Washington heading up to Cook was commented on by 16paws
I catch one prancing down... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Getting packages from the USA was commented on by jungleismassive
It's moved and is now called... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Getting packages from the USA was commented on by Common
Bump... (2 comments)
Geothermal heating experience? was commented on by Karl Frank
Yes my neighbour and i have... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Lost Cat was commented on by Dimetrodon
Black cat, short hair,... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Lost Cat was posted by norm mari
Monday, August 16, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Spring on the seven summits was commented on by GregM
Thanks for the info! I think... (3 comments)
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Water restrictions was commented on by Webuilder
As one sits and enjoys a... (8 comments)
Friday, August 6, 2021
Water restrictions was commented on by linds
I'm a little confused sgo -... (7 comments)
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Water restrictions was commented on by BoJanggles
I am glad your sentiment is... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Did anyone go to Nancy Greene this weekend? Was it less smoky then in Rossland? was commented on by Jeh
Thanks Ben and Karl!... (3 comments)
Survey Regarding Bylaws and Regulations For Rossland Business was commented on by Martin Lundh
I think we need a new by-law... (2 comments)
Monday, August 2, 2021
Did anyone go to Nancy Greene this weekend? Was it less smoky then in Rossland? was commented on by Karl Frank
It was pretty good yesterday... (2 comments)
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Did anyone go to Nancy Greene this weekend? Was it less smoky then in Rossland? was commented on by Ben
I was wondering the same... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 31, 2021
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by Kel S
Hey Greg,  I rarely read... (4 comments)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Survey Regarding Bylaws and Regulations For Rossland Business was commented on by City of Rossland
We would love your feedback... (1 comments)
Monday, July 26, 2021
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by GregM
It's too smokey to ride so... (3 comments)
Friday, July 23, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by Dstrelioff
As per the city of Rossland... (14 comments)
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Robinson Robinson
We're so lucky here I.... (22 comments)
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by ChuckInRossland
Good point about the bees,... (11 comments)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by Dstrelioff
In case anybody's womdering... (6 comments)
Council against seniors housing was commented on by SamS
Excellent points dallaslama... (18 comments)