View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Monday, January 25, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Where can I find composting worms? was commented on by Jackman
I have some red wriggler... (6 comments)
Friday, January 15, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Where can I find composting worms? was commented on by Bentobox
I don't know if it's the... (5 comments)
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Seeking canned plums & plum jam was commented on by Bentobox
So glad you got your... (4 comments)
Friday, January 8, 2021
Dog barking was posted by gahampton
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Seeking information re. Recycling in upper Rossland was commented on by —Dani—
An update for anyone who did... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Seeking information re. Recycling in upper Rossland was commented on by stevefrench
This happens to me all the... (2 comments)
Friday, January 1, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Salmon was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Francois, check out Kootenay... (3 comments)
Monday, December 21, 2020
Can someone suggest a good chimney sweep/ inspecting service? was commented on by peter
BurnsafeJillian and Elliot ... (5 comments)
Monday, December 14, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Question for RSS Parents was commented on by —Dani—
Thanks everyone! I'll give it... (5 comments)
Friday, December 4, 2020
Question for RSS Parents was commented on by Tamara Kuhn
I ordered November 9 and... (4 comments)
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Question for RSS Parents was commented on by keenie82
Ordered on November 4th.... (3 comments)
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
How to get mail was commented on by Samuel Kasdorf
Thanks a lot, General... (3 comments)
Do you know Kate and Brett ? was commented on by Matt G
Just forwarded your message... (1 comments)
Monday, November 30, 2020
How to get mail was commented on by Bhubble Admin
Used to be that you could use... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Starlink beta testing program was commented on by qtmartin
Jungleismassive, thank you... (6 comments)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Where to go XCountry Skiing with dogs? was commented on by TJ
Hi Lola black Jack has a very... (1 comments)
Monday, November 16, 2020
Starlink beta testing program was commented on by jungleismassive
and it has to be used at the... (5 comments)
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Starlink beta testing program was commented on by jungleismassive
Yes, I got an invite also.... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Looking for Duct cleaning service was commented on by KevinJ
Mike Robinson - Modernpurair.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Who ships furniture to Rossland? was commented on by very_rachel
I ordered a couch from... (3 comments)
Monday, November 9, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Going to Kelowna? was posted by Gen
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Raw Goat’s Milk was posted by Tara
Friday, October 2, 2020
Parcel in wrong mail box was commented on by stephstar
Bump ... (3 comments)
Monday, September 28, 2020
Parcel in wrong mail box was commented on by stephstar
Bump... (2 comments)
Quartz countertop installation was commented on by superdonair
I've used Tom Premier for all... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Parcel in wrong mail box was commented on by stephstar
Bump... (1 comments)
Friday, September 25, 2020
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Looking for car mechanic recommendations was commented on by wkalawsky
Thumbs up for Jan Chang.. ... (8 comments)
Monday, September 21, 2020
Looking for car mechanic recommendations was commented on by rebeccagilhula
Jeremy @ Dynapro Automotive! ... (5 comments)
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Looking for car mechanic recommendations was commented on by TJ
I second John at In the... (3 comments)
Friday, September 18, 2020
Looking for a certified gas furnace tech. was commented on by Christy
Thanks Steve!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Advice on rodents was commented on by Gabriella Pelli/L...
Tim has had luck in his... (7 comments)
Monday, September 14, 2020
Advice on rodents was commented on by stevefrench
If you catch a pack rat in a... (6 comments)
where can I get something printed out or scanned was commented on by ssl
The Rossland Library. ... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Advice on rodents was commented on by Rosslandbetty
I've had squirrels in my... (3 comments)
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Advice on rodents was commented on by dallaslama
I have a live trap you can... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Recommend countertop installers was commented on by Brad Hanson
I just did mine and I've done... (3 comments)
Friday, August 14, 2020
Are there any Prenatal offerings in our area now? was commented on by Dee545
There is a weekend prenatal... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Christine Albo or Mary... (10 comments)
Friday, July 10, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by jmcs
Christine Albo!... (9 comments)
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by SPortz
I've only dealt with Mary... (8 comments)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Mary Amantea is seriously so... (6 comments)
Anyone selling cloth masks locally? was commented on by tlm
I have washabe, 2 layer... (1 comments)
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Old Glory Hike was commented on by Robert
Oh, it's not bad. A little... (1 comments)
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Telus was commented on by rossville
Telus and Rogers have... (12 comments)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Telus was commented on by letitsnow
Thanks ... (3 comments)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Recommendations for a contractor (concrete and stucco repair)? was commented on by JoseeMonique
Hi, just wondering how things... (4 comments)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by Dave
Ortho, I'm going to try that... (5 comments)
Laminate Counter- Help Needed was commented on by swippy3
Alright, thanks!... (2 comments)
Friday, June 5, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by OrthoM
Has anyone tried just walking... (4 comments)
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by rturner
Sutco is bringing boats and... (3 comments)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by milty
I'd also love to know if... (1 comments)
Monday, May 25, 2020
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by SD
Tanya Williams is awesome !... (7 comments)
Friday, May 22, 2020
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by Tasha
Tanya Williams is a new... (5 comments)