View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

Friday, February 8, 2019
Recommendation Needed - Family Doctors in Rossland was commented on by tucs2
I was referring to Robinson... (10 comments)
Thursday, February 7, 2019
NEW ROCK CLIMBING FACILITY - Market Survey was commented on by Danielle Woolsey
I have taken the time to fill... (1 comments)
Recommendation Needed - Family Doctors in Rossland was commented on by May
There is a very welcoming... (5 comments)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Please visit our sponsors...
Recommendation Needed - Family Doctors in Rossland was commented on by ttuceg
@Robinson - Can you provide... (2 comments)
Monday, February 4, 2019
Roof Snow Shoveling was commented on by Biscuit
Another would be Danial... (2 comments)
Recommendation Needed - Family Doctors in Rossland was commented on by Robinson Robinson
Go to Trail. ... (1 comments)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Anyone have a snorkel and mask I could borrow for a costume? was commented on by Apieters
Text 5147169825... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
NEW ROCK CLIMBING FACILITY IN ROSSLAND! Market Research Survey was commented on by Jason Ring
Thank you everyone for the... (2 comments)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
ISO Room to rent was commented on by Natalia_K
Hi Mandy, I will have a... (2 comments)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
ISO Room to rent was commented on by Tina
Sent you a PM  ... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Rossland Winter Carnival Volunteers! was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
Correction * sign up links*... (2 comments)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
ISO - Ride To nelson Friday Afternoon was commented on by Robinson Robinson
I head to Nelson Boxing Club... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
ISO - Ride To nelson Friday Afternoon was commented on by Jackson
Bump looking for a ride... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Local Dog Kennel Options?? was commented on by Tasha Leu
www.mountainpaws.cawe offer... (6 comments)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Looking to borrow or rent tire chains was commented on by Darren45
.... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Mechanic recommendations wanted was commented on by Jade Eggleston
Awesome thank you!... (3 comments)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Bear Proof Trash Cans was commented on by D.W
Very cool post. Instead of... (5 comments)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Inexpensive House Insurance was commented on by hj211291
Thanks for the tip - it looks... (5 comments)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Inexpensive House Insurance was commented on by very_rachel
I also use it. Haven't had... (4 comments)
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Coucou Clock was commented on by Gardener
Thank you. I’ve tried to... (3 comments)
Monday, October 29, 2018
Coucou Clock was commented on by Rosslander
without the benefit of a... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Trailer storage in Northport, WA was commented on by jwherr
Awesome, thanks so much guys!... (3 comments)
Monday, October 22, 2018
Car Rental was commented on by Teenie
Look into the kootenay car... (1 comments)
Monday, October 15, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Guitar repair recommendation was commented on by tgs
peter pi fruitvale was great... (3 comments)
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Guitar repair recommendation was commented on by newrosslander
Great, thanks ... (2 comments)
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Local Dog Kennel Options?? was commented on by Sasha
Oops!  Sorry - don't know why... (5 comments)
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
CALLING FOR VOLUNTEERS ON SATURDAY, SEPT 29 was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
THANKS SO MUCH to the crew... (3 comments)
SAT, OCT 6: BOOTY'S CABIN FIREWOOD PARTY - pls join us! was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
THX to all who have been... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
When does everybody put their winter tires on? was commented on by zorzie
Mid Sept.   Be prepared. ... (8 comments)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
When does everybody put their winter tires on? was commented on by MJones
Also remember that M +S tyres... (7 comments)
Thursday, September 27, 2018
CALLING FOR VOLUNTEERS ON SATURDAY, SEPT 29 was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
Beautiful time of year to be... (2 comments)
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Is there a junk removal company around rossland? was commented on by prensen
Kootenay Moving and Junk... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
CALLING FOR VOLUNTEERS ON SATURDAY, SEPT 29 was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
A good op to learn the good... (1 comments)
Is there a junk removal company around rossland? was commented on by Lee
Try 7 summits waste:Telephone... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
MOSQUITO cabin work party this weekend- please join us! was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
Thx to all who came out to... (3 comments)
Friday, September 21, 2018
MOSQUITO cabin work party this weekend- please join us! was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
Rain or shine! Well, there's... (2 comments)
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Best winter tire brand recommendations was commented on by Robinson Robinson
WinterForce 2’s on my Subaru... (17 comments)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
where is the best frame shop for art? was commented on by sunshinedancer
An excellent frame hop in... (2 comments)
Best winter tire brand recommendations was commented on by Sheree
Zorzie, woops i stand... (16 comments)
MOSQUITO cabin work party this weekend- please join us! was commented on by Rossland Range Re...
Any help is greatly... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Best winter tire brand recommendations was commented on by scotfor
I have different take on it.... (9 comments)
Monday, September 17, 2018
Best winter tire brand recommendations was commented on by Liz Anderson
I put studded Firestone -... (3 comments)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018
Chimney Sweep Recommendation? was commented on by prensen
redpoint chimney... (2 comments)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Chimney Sweep Recommendation? was commented on by Rob34
Burn safe wood heating,... (1 comments)