View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

Thursday, September 21, 2017
The bears are out. :) was commented on by StevePugh
Wasnt there a zoo opening up... (5 comments)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
The bears are out. :) was commented on by paydirt
Unless of course the bears... (3 comments)
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The bears are out. :) was commented on by BessyT
Well said!... (1 comments)
Monday, September 18, 2017
Please visit our sponsors...
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Sorry - late with the update:... (24 comments)
Friday, September 15, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Ashley Vecchio
It is September now, I see... (23 comments)
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Wish I had more information... (22 comments)
Rental Housing was posted by Columbia
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by phunksean
re-read my post Jorge, thanks... (21 comments)
Monday, August 28, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by stephanie
I spent some time in... (17 comments)
Sunday, August 27, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Carol Cooper
Perhaps a call to city hall... (13 comments)
Saturday, August 26, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Luvithere
It's a bummer to be sure.... (11 comments)
Friday, August 25, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
I was one of the Councillors... (9 comments)
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by phunksean
Not sure Ashley, when I know... (8 comments)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by phunksean
cheers bail44. ... (6 comments)
Monday, August 21, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Janice
Les Anderson, let's see if I... (3 comments)
Sunday, August 20, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Les Anderson
I am confused about Janice's... (2 comments)
Friday, August 18, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Janice
The plan (at this time) for... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Thanks for all this input... (17 comments)
Monday, August 14, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by RAS
Our family uses the stairs... (16 comments)
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by SuzJ
Lower Rosslanders here too-... (13 comments)
Saturday, August 12, 2017
If bears are being shot...... was commented on by theHaydens
Some Food for Thought in this... (9 comments)
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by Roseanne Chobanuk
I think the stairs are a... (11 comments)
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by Brandywine
I use these stairs daily and... (5 comments)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by D.W
Sorry, I tried to answer but... (4 comments)
Thursday, August 3, 2017
If bears are being shot...... was commented on by ikoric
I've had this conversation... (8 comments)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
dumpsters and fuzzy berry eaters was commented on by NomNomPowPow
good post. I agree. Need a... (9 comments)
If bears are being shot...... was commented on by BoJanggles
Lol, so we can't pick berries... (6 comments)
Monday, July 31, 2017
dumpsters and fuzzy berry eaters was commented on by csunrise
These dumpsters are not... (8 comments)
If bears are being shot...... was commented on by Mountain Mitch
The commercial harvest is... (3 comments)
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Friday, July 28, 2017
My Bad! So Sorry! was commented on by alpine.edibles
Super props to this awesome... (2 comments)
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by UKrosslander
I can assure you it had... (51 comments)
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by Harmony
Saturday evening, 9.50pm,... (50 comments)
Monday, July 3, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by May
Even Trail has a bear proof... (48 comments)
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by Harmony
We saw a young-looking... (47 comments)
Friday, June 30, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by Teenie
A community forum is in the... (42 comments)
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by MR
Shall we stop???!!! Have we... (41 comments)
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by mde999
A very large one tried to get... (31 comments)
Friday, June 23, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by alpine.edibles
Silly computer didn't send my... (27 comments)
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by Harmony
Just moved here and would... (21 comments)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by MC86
119 bears killed in May 2017,... (8 comments)
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Whats more likely to be found in Rossland..?? was commented on by D.Ballendine
Dunderheads think they still... (4 comments)
Friday, June 16, 2017
Save the bears. was commented on by D.W
Just spent the last 10... (5 comments)
Whats more likely to be found in Rossland..?? was commented on by Rob34
I have been passed driving... (3 comments)
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Telus service down? was commented on by tlm
Koodo is down as well.... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
RE: Development of the Emcon Lot was commented on by Michelle Laurie
FYI RStar - Rossland has a... (15 comments)
Friday, May 5, 2017
RE: Development of the Emcon Lot was commented on by jorge
This was the whole point of... (14 comments)
Thursday, May 4, 2017
RE: Development of the Emcon Lot was commented on by D
I think what we really need... (12 comments)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Taxes! What are they good for? was commented on by Howser
Thanks Janice for sharing the... (4 comments)
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Taxes! What are they good for? was commented on by Howser
Maybe providing an opinion,... (3 comments)
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Rossland Computer Needs your old Computers! was commented on by matthewel gano
Retinolla Most women at age... (3 comments)
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Rossland Computer Needs your old Computers! was commented on by RStar
The only kind I know :)... (2 comments)
Monday, February 13, 2017
Rossland Computer Needs your old Computers! was commented on by Rossland Computer...
shamless bump ... (1 comments)
Saturday, February 11, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Outdoor Programming for Kids in Rossland- We Need Your Input! was commented on by hollybo
parents:  if you haven't... (5 comments)
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Vigil of Hope was posted by mjp
Monday, January 30, 2017
Can anyone recommend a good plumber in the Rossland/ Trail area? was commented on by mjp
Andre Khazoum 368-1535 has... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 26, 2017
New TRP assistance restrictions was commented on by lml123
Absolutely agree, it costs a... (8 comments)
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Outdoor Programming for Kids in Rossland- We Need Your Input! was commented on by hollybo
thanks for your feedback so... (4 comments)
Didn't get into RSS this winter ? let's figure this out was commented on by applestoapples
Cheers Ida. Well Said! ... (5 comments)
Saturday, January 21, 2017
Outdoor Programming for Kids in Rossland- We Need Your Input! was commented on by Geneviève
It's true! I timed it and it... (2 comments)
Didn't get into RSS this winter ? let's figure this out was commented on by sNow
The provincial government has... (2 comments)