View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Thursday, September 3, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Disposing of disposable face masks was commented on by Sasha
It would be great to see... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, August 31, 2020
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Is there a forest fire close? was commented on by Rosslandbetty
Thank you BeeBee, I just... (3 comments)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Recommend countertop installers was commented on by Brad Hanson
I just did mine and I've done... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Blasting in lower Rossland was commented on by Lshank
Really?  I live a couple... (3 comments)
Friday, August 21, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by gjwiebe
(No subject)... (3 comments)
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I can't wait to vote for... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Ministerial Response - Request for Referendum was commented on by Rosslandbetty
Well, that is really... (1 comments)
Monday, August 17, 2020
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Questions about VIOLIN LAKE was commented on by Mountain Mitch
"The Cambridge Reservoir and... (3 comments)
Friday, August 14, 2020
Are there any Prenatal offerings in our area now? was commented on by Dee545
There is a weekend prenatal... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by AngusMick
We've been happy on... (10 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by D.W
My opinion only, but as a... (9 comments)
Monday, August 10, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by Tomtanium
Telus internet is very poor.... (6 comments)
Onion recall was commented on by Mikospeeps
Perhaps someone should... (22 comments)
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by mj140
I also live in upper Rossland... (4 comments)
Onion recall was commented on by D.W
In case anyones afraid of... (19 comments)
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Telus vs Shaw internet was commented on by roamryder
I'd say stay away from Telus.... (3 comments)
Friday, August 7, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by Mikospeeps
I take it this is a strictly... (16 comments)
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Thank you Sue for taking the... (31 comments)
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by Chelsea
I agree, this is grape. I... (13 comments)
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by SunNSnow08
My kind of salad
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Onion recall was commented on by morning1
Here's a thought...phone... (2 comments)
Break ins and backyard theft was commented on by Colin Taylor
4 years ago, I had the... (5 comments)
Monday, August 3, 2020
Onion recall was posted by SunNSnow08
Break ins and backyard theft was commented on by Dstrelioff
What part of town do you live... (1 comments)
Is red opening this winter was commented on by erik
RED is planning to open this... (11 comments)
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Is red opening this winter was commented on by Dipper
Good chance US border will... (5 comments)
Friday, July 31, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
GREAT PODCAST about the "patriot" movement in USA and, particularly, in NE Washington was commented on by Jeff W
Yes.Amazingly, Matt Shea was... (2 comments)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by swrigley
There are some really good... (30 comments)
Monday, July 27, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Darren45
@Dstrelioff. Like I said in... (21 comments)
Regarding Bears Shot in Rossland was commented on by D.W
Very nice pic, very sad... (2 comments)
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Mountainlion
kcmountain...yes, thats why... (16 comments)
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Mountainlion
Why are we still talking... (15 comments)
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by cderrick
Chickens get killed because... (11 comments)
Friday, July 24, 2020
GREAT PODCAST about the "patriot" movement in USA and, particularly, in NE Washington was commented on by VB
Rolling Stone did an article... (1 comments)
Bears shot in Rossland was commented on by Mikospeeps
Hutch, I never said losing a... (10 comments)
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by Hutch
They don't listen to anything... (4 comments)
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Janice
When someone posts their... (14 comments)
Friday, July 17, 2020
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by roamryder
And once again it appears we... (3 comments)
COVID measures at local boardshop was commented on by sunnydayz
http://www.bccdc.ca/health-in... (16 comments)
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by sunnydayz
There’s lots of great... (13 comments)
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by Lisa Wegner
Christine Albo or Mary... (10 comments)
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Teenie
with clean hands and masks on... (12 comments)
Where can old fabric and clothes be recycled near here? was commented on by ATHowse
There's a place in Nelson... (2 comments)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Charity
Fortunately the privacy act... (8 comments)
Where can old fabric and clothes be recycled near here? was commented on by Mikospeeps
I can take the old fabric if... (1 comments)
Is This Your Cat Stuck In A Tree? was commented on by shannon
The cat is down and safely in... (1 comments)
Monday, July 13, 2020
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by Charity
is city Hall just going to... (3 comments)
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Weed shop was commented on by Twitchart
I remember a friend getting a... (4 comments)
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by SPortz
Thank you very much, Janice. ... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 11, 2020