View or search for all towns »

 

Discussions

Monday, September 16, 2019
Foam in Trail Creek along Louis Joe was commented on by Oreo
This is a recurring event.... (2 comments)
Friday, August 30, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
FYI - Large Cougar spotted today out Southbelt - Keep your kids and dogs close by! was commented on by beebe
Malde Creek - Drakes Farm... (2 comments)
Monday, June 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Coyote was commented on by D.W
No one wants any kid to get... (13 comments)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Coyote was commented on by freshies
Ps. I have a brain.  And... (11 comments)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Coyote was commented on by freshies
They are currently attacking... (7 comments)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Coyote was commented on by Robinson Robinson
Problem at reds died down !... (6 comments)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Coyote was commented on by stephanie
Apparently all the 'rednecks'... (4 comments)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Aggressive shepherds was commented on by ikoric
I'm just going to share... (13 comments)
Monday, March 18, 2019
Aggressive shepherds was commented on by beebe
Excellent response yotrace.... (12 comments)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Aggressive shepherds was commented on by Nadine
We do not know this woman and... (10 comments)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Aggressive shepherds was commented on by ikoric
what type and colour of... (6 comments)
Monday, March 11, 2019
Aggressive shepherds was commented on by stevefrench
Do these people live in... (5 comments)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Aggressive shepherds was commented on by Brianna
Apparently, if you have had... (2 comments)
Friday, March 8, 2019
Coyote was posted by freshies
Monday, February 11, 2019
Aggressive coyote in ski hill parking lot was commented on by Mondegreen
@Robinson RobinsonEvery post... (9 comments)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Aggressive coyote in ski hill parking lot was commented on by Sasha
He is acting like a puppy,... (7 comments)
Friday, February 8, 2019
Aggressive coyote in ski hill parking lot was commented on by Jolive
It is coyote mating season at... (5 comments)
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Aggressive coyote in ski hill parking lot was commented on by Dprofili
Thank you Bec for your info... (4 comments)
Monday, February 4, 2019
Aggressive coyote in ski hill parking lot was commented on by freshies
Thank u bec.   Our dog was... (1 comments)
Friday, January 25, 2019
Aggressive German Sheppard - Ironcolt / KC trailhead was commented on by RStar
100% true, and you know this,... (3 comments)
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Aggressive German Sheppard - Ironcolt / KC trailhead was commented on by Cezary
That's not true. I am the... (2 comments)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Aggressive German Sheppard - Ironcolt / KC trailhead was commented on by anikabee
Report this to the city of... (1 comments)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
maybe a cougar was posted by Arapawa3
Monday, December 10, 2018
Lost Yorkie? was posted by Becs
Monday, December 3, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Be careful, city hasn't treated roads was commented on by Notoneoftheentitled
Honestly Shocking to read... (20 comments)
Monday, November 12, 2018
Be careful, city hasn't treated roads was commented on by tucs2
 “Make Rossland Great Again” ... (19 comments)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Be careful, city hasn't treated roads was commented on by Rob34
Darrin Albo For president . ... (17 comments)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Be careful, city hasn't treated roads was commented on by jungleismassive
The roads are in great... (15 comments)
Friday, November 9, 2018
Be careful, city hasn't treated roads was commented on by gvpm@telus.net
rossidog!! Maybe before... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Momma bear about to be shot was commented on by brad
buddy of mine had a great... (64 comments)
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Momma bear about to be shot was commented on by QwertyPie
Bears are people to!... (62 comments)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Beware of Parking in Trail was commented on by Robinson Robinson
Seen a thing on the Van-City... (6 comments)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Beware of Parking in Trail was commented on by Rob34
Why don’t you leave your tail... (4 comments)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Beware of Parking in Trail was commented on by ready eddie
I parked behind the Trail... (3 comments)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Beware of Parking in Trail was commented on by KMD
Maybe consider contacting... (2 comments)
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Garbage Bear was commented on by Kiko
Thank you to the group that... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Garbage Bear was commented on by 16paws
There is a community bin... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Risky Coyotes was commented on by newrosslander
:-D ... (2 comments)
Friday, August 31, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Trail Acid Spills April 10 and May 23 - Check Your Google Timeline was commented on by dawnashell
I just finished having my car... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Trail Acid Spills April 10 and May 23 - Check Your Google Timeline was commented on by D.W
It's gonna be a huge can of... (2 comments)
Friday, August 17, 2018
Dog attack at Red. was commented on by Robinson Robinson
Thank you Sue I was just... (3 comments)
Monday, August 13, 2018
Dog attack at Red. was commented on by Sue
Hello Robinson Robinson. I am... (2 comments)
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Sulphuric acid truck overturned on highway 22 outside Rossland was commented on by Ben
Thanks guys. Looks like it... (4 comments)
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Bad Dog! was posted by pronto
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
City of Rossland was commented on by Public Works
bump... (3 comments)
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Grizzly bear spotted was commented on by Fishy
Have seen this bear several... (8 comments)
Monday, July 2, 2018
Grizzly bear spotted was commented on by MJones
:) hard to tell from the... (5 comments)
Friday, June 29, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Missing dog was posted by Kim Drake
Valentino Shoes this bacterial growth is a bad was commented on by bona goose
Jeffrey is most likely the... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Red Top Trail was commented on by Allan
Not yet, but I will!... (2 comments)
Monday, May 21, 2018
Dog attack on Centennial today at 5.20pm was commented on by JohnP
Totally agree with anikabee,... (23 comments)
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Dog attack on Centennial today at 5.20pm was commented on by JohnP
Shocked at how little is/has... (18 comments)
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Dog attack on Centennial today at 5.20pm was commented on by ikoric
The description above is... (15 comments)