Discussions

Today: Sunday, August 1, 2021
Yesterday: Saturday, July 31, 2021
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by Kel S
Hey Greg,  I rarely read... (4 comments)
Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Survey Regarding Bylaws and Regulations For Rossland Business was commented on by City of Rossland
We would love your feedback... (1 comments)
Monday, July 26, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by GregM
It's too smokey to ride so... (3 comments)
Friday, July 23, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by Dstrelioff
As per the city of Rossland... (14 comments)
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Robinson Robinson
We're so lucky here I.... (22 comments)
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by ChuckInRossland
Good point about the bees,... (11 comments)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by Dstrelioff
In case anybody's womdering... (6 comments)
Council against seniors housing was commented on by SamS
Excellent points dallaslama... (18 comments)
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Question for City Operations regarding water use was commented on by Dstrelioff
Open it for public discussion... (5 comments)
Monday, July 19, 2021
Council against seniors housing was commented on by dallaslama
It is a shame the developer... (17 comments)
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by GregM
We're building more trails... (2 comments)
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Dipper
Miko, no disdain or emotion,... (15 comments)
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Dipper
Cezary, are you suggesting... (9 comments)
Friday, July 16, 2021
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Biscuit
Excellent article Cezary! ... (8 comments)
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Cezary
It would be nice if you... (6 comments)
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Council against seniors housing was commented on by Biscuit
Dont give up Cezary. This... (4 comments)
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Step 3 was commented on by bikemagic
Actually, I do feel this is a... (2 comments)
Monday, July 12, 2021
KCTS volunteer trail building night (Church of Dirt) was commented on by GregM
Tonight! Join us at the gate... (1 comments)
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Caldera Ponds - Please tread lightly! was commented on by Sasha
Thanks, Alynn.  Maybe a sign... (3 comments)
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021
Caldera Ponds - Please tread lightly! was commented on by SteveH
Well said, Alynn - thanks for... (2 comments)
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Does Rossland have a fire prevention plan? was commented on by Tamara Kuhn
I lived in the Paradise,... (8 comments)
Thursday, July 1, 2021
Does Rossland have a fire prevention plan? was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
There is a local grass roots... (7 comments)
Step 3 was commented on by theturkeytamer
Why don't you ask someone at... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Step 3 was posted by pronto
Bears and garbage bins was commented on by Mikospeeps
I really don't think city... (2 comments)
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
HAVE YOU DONE THE OCP SURVEYS YET? was commented on by City of Rossland
Surveys close tomorrow... (2 comments)
Monday, June 28, 2021
HAVE YOU DONE THE OCP SURVEYS YET? was commented on by City of Rossland
Bhump... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 27, 2021
klwist. Not Kmarken. was commented on by Angela
How do we say these names,... (2 comments)
Saturday, June 26, 2021
klwist. Not Kmarken. was commented on by Bhubble Admin
Hi Robinson Robinson, thank... (1 comments)
Thursday, June 24, 2021
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
What Canada Day means to me was commented on by Bhubble Admin
Thanks for being a part of... (6 comments)
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
What Canada Day means to me was commented on by ChuckInRossland
Good points about... (5 comments)
Monday, June 21, 2021
TRP opportunity? was commented on by VB
Trail should have some more... (1 comments)
Shout Out! was commented on by Twitchart
I think a rainbow crosswalk... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 20, 2021
What Canada Day means to me was commented on by Bentobox
While I agree with both... (4 comments)
Saturday, June 19, 2021
What Canada Day means to me was commented on by e.christine
Hello,I strongly support the... (3 comments)
Thursday, June 17, 2021
What Canada Day means to me was commented on by OrthoM
One quick comment..and not to... (2 comments)
MISSING CAT was commented on by Darren45
So sad. There has been... (3 comments)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Stop the madness at the post office was commented on by Rachel
Maybe actually talk to... (5 comments)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Stop the madness at the post office was commented on by bms
I agree with JohnP. Would be... (3 comments)
Monday, June 14, 2021
Stop the madness at the post office was commented on by Mikospeeps
New rules start tomorrow.... (1 comments)
MISSING CAT was commented on by Brothel Cats
**... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
ISO family canoe was posted by Louise
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
OCP UPDATE - What's happening this week? was commented on by bikeskiswim
Kathy Moore should not be... (2 comments)
Monday, June 7, 2021
OCP UPDATE - What's happening this week? was commented on by City of Rossland
bump... (1 comments)
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Why did Admin disable new comments on the Kathy Moore thread? was commented on by Martin Lundh
Kathy Moore making Rossland... (16 comments)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Official Community Plan(OCP) Update was commented on by jorge
...and I just saw the link at... (2 comments)
Why did Admin disable new comments on the Kathy Moore thread? was commented on by roamryder
Another thing to keep in mind... (15 comments)
Monday, May 31, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Grizzly bear at Blackjack was commented on by mikefromeasttowest
Thanks for the heads up! ... (1 comments)
Heads up: grizzly in the house was commented on by Sasha
Wow!  What a beauty!  We saw... (3 comments)
Why did Admin disable new comments on the Kathy Moore thread? was commented on by dj2074
I am glad BCMtnDog responded... (8 comments)
Fairy Creek old growth logging on Vancouver Island was commented on by Jeff W
Thanks David!  Email sent.  ... (2 comments)