Discussions

Today: Monday, May 10, 2021
where is the discussion about Kathy Moores trip? Did the admin take it down and if so WHY? was commented on by dj2074
'Special Meeting' to approve... (103 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Sightings was commented on by Fletcher Quince
@ LadyCordelia My fair lady... (21 comments)
Yesterday: Sunday, May 9, 2021
Sightings was commented on by kaesy
Still no bears.No gophers... (17 comments)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
When I moved here: thankfulness thread was commented on by TJ
When I first came to town I... (1 comments)
Sightings was commented on by aerinbowers
I saw some gophers up at Red... (14 comments)
Friday, May 7, 2021
where is the discussion about Kathy Moores trip? Did the admin take it down and if so WHY? was commented on by Angela
@Bentwhoever,  you asked why... (85 comments)
Sightings was commented on by kaesy
Haven't seen a bear yet but... (13 comments)
Strawberry Pass - Friday, 2 pm was commented on by SPortz
Seriously!?!... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Get to Know Seven Summits Centre for Learning, 'On Demand' was commented on by Viv Hurley
You still have time to... (4 comments)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
Here is a copy of the results... (33 comments)
Update on the Loose Dog on Thompson was commented on by Lisa Wegner
I'm with SPortz on this.... (4 comments)
Monday, May 3, 2021
where is the discussion about Kathy Moores trip? Did the admin take it down and if so WHY? was commented on by d3m0n5
The reality is that our mayor... (8 comments)
Friday, April 30, 2021
Update on the Loose Dog on Thompson was commented on by SPortz
This whole interaction has... (3 comments)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Update on the Loose Dog on Thompson was commented on by Mtnfamjam
Sully is a beautiful dog.... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
Typo sorry: "that's a... (31 comments)
UPS Drop Point was commented on by Lisa K
@beebe thank you! I wasn't... (2 comments)
Monday, April 26, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by DorothyWD
I don't know the answers to... (23 comments)
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
Thank you rossville for... (16 comments)
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
OrthM in 2015 when it was... (9 comments)
Friday, April 23, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
155 responses shows me that... (4 comments)
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
We're at 125 responses to the... (3 comments)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Regional Recreation (TRP) was commented on by jungleismassive
Great response so far. Please... (1 comments)
Get to Know Seven Summits Centre for Learning, 'On Demand' was commented on by Viv Hurley
Have you arranged your Q&A... (3 comments)
The Big Rossland Spring Yard Clean Up! We have volunteers to help! was commented on by Viv Hurley
We've had loads of requests... (1 comments)
Follow up: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Sustainability Co...
The Thought Exchange for... (5 comments)
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021
Follow up: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Megan
Nothing personal! Just... (4 comments)
Get to Know Seven Summits Centre for Learning, 'On Demand' was commented on by Viv Hurley
A great opportunity to get to... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 15, 2021
Why was the highway to warfield closed this afternoon? was commented on by JLandry
There was a major carfire... (1 comments)
Follow up: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by BackcountryBob
There are over 7.6 billion... (2 comments)
Sightings was commented on by K
This week I had the sad... (8 comments)
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Sightings was commented on by BoJanggles
Wait, I am confused Fletcher.... (6 comments)
Monday, April 12, 2021
Sightings was commented on by pjtulips
Thanks Fletcher for alerting... (2 comments)
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Wagon Road rideable? was commented on by superdonair
Thanks all for setting the... (10 comments)
Get to Know Seven Summits Centre for Learning, 'On Demand' was commented on by Viv Hurley
 Register your interest... (1 comments)
Looking for builder for barn was commented on by Raymond
Mark Gayowski ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Wagon Road rideable? was commented on by VB
The wagon road is 99% inside... (9 comments)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Run bike offer was posted by Jen
Wagon Road rideable? was commented on by superdonair
anyone Interested in pooling... (3 comments)
Monday, April 5, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by LD
Sorry not a business, but... (44 comments)
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by gc
A dog/pet groomer would also... (42 comments)
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Jacek
@acooke  great points in... (37 comments)
Friday, April 2, 2021
Share your Ideas: What businesses or local services do we need in Rossland? was commented on by Berger
Cross country ski shop ... (31 comments)