Discussions

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Monday, July 13, 2020
Found: diamond ring on KC was commented on by Flume
Bump... (1 comments)
Petition for Referendum -- Update was commented on by Fletcher Quince
O sunnydayz, wish you had... (10 comments)
Yesterday: Sunday, July 12, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Questions for City Hall - Answered. was commented on by SPortz
Thank you very much, Janice. ... (1 comments)
Weed shop was commented on by Twitchart
I remember a friend getting a... (4 comments)
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by jmcs
Christine Albo!... (9 comments)
Thursday, July 9, 2020
COVID measures at local boardshop was commented on by Jay
They sanitize the shop with... (10 comments)
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by SPortz
I've only dealt with Mary... (8 comments)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Recommendations for a realtor? was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Mary Amantea is seriously so... (6 comments)
Anyone selling cloth masks locally? was commented on by tlm
I have washabe, 2 layer... (1 comments)
COVID measures at local boardshop was commented on by MCA
I suggest YOU let them know... (9 comments)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
COVID measures at local boardshop was commented on by Biscuit
I see many people getting... (8 comments)
Monday, July 6, 2020
COVID measures at local boardshop was commented on by Rosie
Here's a headline from... (6 comments)
Saturday, July 4, 2020
COVID measures at local boardshop was commented on by sunnydayz
It’s pretty simple: follow... (5 comments)
Friday, July 3, 2020
Bike Stolen in Pinewood was commented on by Charity
I wish I looked at the bike... (4 comments)
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Old Glory Hike was commented on by Robert
Oh, it's not bad. A little... (1 comments)
Friday, June 26, 2020
Questions for City Hall was commented on by Biscuit
The world governments at... (5 comments)
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Telus was commented on by rossville
Telus and Rogers have... (12 comments)
Questions for City Hall was commented on by jorge
Disclaimer, My family and I... (4 comments)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Telus was commented on by letitsnow
Thanks ... (3 comments)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Caldera Ponds - Please tread lightly! was commented on by jorge
Thank you for this reminder... (1 comments)
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by dallaslama
Mayor & Council decided to... (2 comments)
Contact for 2 moving guys? was commented on by morning1
Thank you!!!... (2 comments)
Monday, June 22, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by Not_quite_so_new_...
Me too :-D... (11 comments)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by Rossidog
Ok... let's have a hug ;)... (9 comments)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Recommendations for a contractor (concrete and stucco repair)? was commented on by JoseeMonique
Hi, just wondering how things... (4 comments)
Gunshots? was commented on by newrosslander
It's possible, but I did hear... (4 comments)
Friday, June 19, 2020
Gunshots? was commented on by newrosslander
Haven't been here 25 years... (2 comments)
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Dentist recommendation was commented on by Louis
Annie Bissonnette across from... (2 comments)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Weed shop was commented on by D.W
Welcome to Rossland, where... (3 comments)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Fletcher's Referendum Notes was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Creosote, is a distillate of... (2 comments)
One Neighbourhood's Fight with Rossland City Hall that was worth it. was commented on by truman
What good is narrowing the... (1 comments)
Weed shop was commented on by roamryder
Another interesting point... (2 comments)
Dentist recommendation was commented on by Tasha
greg barrett in fruitvale ... (1 comments)
Monday, June 15, 2020
Fletcher's Referendum Notes was commented on by Martin Lundh
3 miliion for a new City... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by Dave
Ortho, I'm going to try that... (5 comments)
Laminate Counter- Help Needed was commented on by swippy3
Alright, thanks!... (2 comments)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Pregnant in Rossland? Doula availability was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
This is wonderful! We used a... (1 comments)
Friday, June 5, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by OrthoM
Has anyone tried just walking... (4 comments)
Black Lives Matter - Peaceful Protest - June 5th @ 3PM - 4PM @ Town Square was commented on by tlm
What a great showing of... (3 comments)
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by rturner
Sutco is bringing boats and... (3 comments)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Cross border traffic / Northport pick up? was commented on by milty
I'd also love to know if... (1 comments)
Monday, June 1, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Danielle Woolsey
"It is difficult to get a man... (11 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by D.W
Seems like the longer this... (10 comments)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by Angela
Thanks Dstrelioff. Your call... (4 comments)
Monday, May 25, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by OrthoM
There's a lot of chatter... (3 comments)
ISO REAL ESTATE AGENT! was commented on by SD
Tanya Williams is awesome !... (7 comments)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Covid observations was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
I personally think Dr. Tam... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020
Search and Rescue was commented on by smytherik
thanks louis!... (2 comments)