Discussions

Thursday, September 21, 2017
The bears are out. :) was commented on by StevePugh
Wasnt there a zoo opening up... (5 comments)
Looking for a recommendation for winterizing residential irrigation system was commented on by Kato
Laface Contracting.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
The bears are out. :) was commented on by paydirt
Unless of course the bears... (3 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
The bears are out. :) was commented on by BessyT
Well said!... (1 comments)
Monday, September 18, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Sorry - late with the update:... (24 comments)
Would you use a travel agent? was commented on by salbs
Hi Aaron,I mean relative to... (4 comments)
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Would you use a travel agent? was commented on by jungleismassive
Yes I would and have in the... (2 comments)
Help PLEASE in locating ADMIN FOR THIS SITE was commented on by Tasha Leu
I have been made aware of the... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Would you use a travel agent? was commented on by salbs
Bump :) any input would be... (1 comments)
Friday, September 15, 2017
Help PLEASE in locating ADMIN FOR THIS SITE was commented on by Tasha Leu
I did find a phone number and... (1 comments)
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Ashley Vecchio
It is September now, I see... (23 comments)
Apple cider was commented on by travis
I'm giving this a shot for... (1 comments)
Small short hair brown/white dog, no tail. Lost? was commented on by escapetosnow
a poddle type dog is looking... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
No Water was posted by Dprofili
No Water was posted by Dprofili
Monday, September 11, 2017
jeweller recommendation was commented on by DJBrem
This is Daniel, thanks for... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 9, 2017
To the woman in the blue chevy truck... was commented on by Tommi
I see that all the time... (2 comments)
Friday, September 8, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Advertising on bhubble was commented on by ronrogers
\thanks... (3 comments)
Bicycle Theft was commented on by Mountainlion
There's a black and red bike... (5 comments)
Lost dogs? was commented on by staylor
The pointer is still on our... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Bicycle Theft was commented on by Dstrelioff
Sounds like hipsters on the... (4 comments)
Monday, September 4, 2017
Bicycle Theft was commented on by jungleismassive
There was also a blue Giant... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Advertising on bhubble was commented on by newrosslander
Thanks ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Wish I had more information... (22 comments)
Rental Housing was posted by Columbia
City bylaw question was commented on by stevefrench
Thanks Aaron.  ... (10 comments)
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by phunksean
re-read my post Jorge, thanks... (21 comments)
Bicycle Theft was posted by 4low
City bylaw question was commented on by stevefrench
Drive*... (3 comments)
Monday, August 28, 2017
Are there any snowboard programs for Juniors at Red? was commented on by Scott R
http://www.centralsnowboard.c... (1 comments)
Feedback on Streetlight elimination and Upgrades - Have your Say! was commented on by SPortz
I'm one of the people that... (4 comments)
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by stephanie
I spent some time in... (17 comments)
Sunday, August 27, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Carol Cooper
Perhaps a call to city hall... (13 comments)
Thanks.... was commented on by Carol Cooper
bump ... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 26, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Luvithere
It's a bummer to be sure.... (11 comments)
Friday, August 25, 2017
Feedback on Streetlight elimination and Upgrades - Have your Say! was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Some of the new LEDs are... (3 comments)
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
I was one of the Councillors... (9 comments)
Advertising on bhubble was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Are you sending requests to... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Feedback on Streetlight elimination and Upgrades - Have your Say! was commented on by Les Anderson
Since the late 1800 hundreds... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by phunksean
Not sure Ashley, when I know... (8 comments)
Help for Seniors was commented on by meeganwadsworth
Awesome , thank you. I'll be... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Looking for web developer with Shopify experience was commented on by SledDog
Check your Inbox.... (3 comments)
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by phunksean
cheers bail44. ... (6 comments)
Monday, August 21, 2017
Mountain biking down Moe's was commented on by Teenie
Good on ya Maxx002 ... (2 comments)
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Janice
Les Anderson, let's see if I... (3 comments)
Sunday, August 20, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Les Anderson
I am confused about Janice's... (2 comments)
Friday, August 18, 2017
No recreation programs in Rossland this fall? was commented on by Janice
The plan (at this time) for... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Lost phone has ripndip sticker on back was commented on by rhz
a guy on Facebook just posted... (1 comments)
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by Aaron Cosbey
Thanks for all this input... (17 comments)
from Kathy Moore: streetlights and swimming holes was commented on by phunksean
The mid-block light on First... (1 comments)
Swimming in the reservoir was commented on by morning1
That's excellent -Nancy... (77 comments)
Monday, August 14, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by RAS
Our family uses the stairs... (16 comments)
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Leroi Stairs in Lower Rossland was commented on by SuzJ
Lower Rosslanders here too-... (13 comments)