Discussions

Yesterday: Saturday, June 15, 2019
Ardis Urquhart - Celebration of Life was commented on by Lu
Bump... (2 comments)
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
Paper version of survey... (2 comments)
Any road bikers looking for a cycle buddy? was commented on by Claire Gougeon
Thanks for the comments and... (4 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Idgies Father’s Day Special !!! was commented on by cderrick
Baby Back Ribs, Filet, Fresh... (5 comments)
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Do you Commute to Warfield-Trail? Take our commuter survey! was commented on by Ann Damude
Or do you commute for... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Here's an idea about Styrofoam was commented on by Rossland Curling
Butcher paper can be... (3 comments)
Any road bikers looking for a cycle buddy? was commented on by Rossland Curling
The Nelson North Shore has a... (3 comments)
Ardis Urquhart - Celebration of Life was commented on by morning1
A beauty beyond compare. ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Where can I get an amplifier fixed? was commented on by shredgnarley
yes!!  Go to Chris at Sysmon,... (2 comments)
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Where can I get an amplifier fixed? was commented on by DC
Sysmon in trail may be able... (1 comments)
Lost Dog? was posted by swippy3
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Green New Deal planning meeting TONIGHT! was commented on by Howser
The underlying theme of the... (1 comments)
Advice on local Mortgage Broker was commented on by Jafa
Greta is the best! Super easy... (6 comments)
Where can I buy clover seed? was commented on by stephanie
I bought some from country... (4 comments)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Advice on local Mortgage Broker was commented on by freshies
Maryanne lepan... (4 comments)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Advice on local Mortgage Broker was commented on by twinter
Nancy Trotman... (3 comments)
Thursday, May 23, 2019
found on cascade hwy was commented on by Peter Schell
in the bag was a helment and... (1 comments)
Tourism Rossland Needs your help was commented on by Tourism Rossland
Thank you Rossland! We got... (3 comments)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Big up to the KCTS was posted by Ben
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
ISO - Guitar Lessons - 6 year old was commented on by ttuceg
I know there are a lot of... (1 comments)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Recommendations for a contractor (concrete and stucco repair)? was commented on by Sleepy
Thanks! :)... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Hit and run Ferraro’s Parking lot was commented on by Tracey Luknowsky
Thanks for the hot tip but... (2 comments)
The Internet of Things was commented on by Howser
Matt, thanks for the... (6 comments)
looking for climbing groups or partners was commented on by Rustyvinegar
Hey Kristy. Indeed there is a... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
The Internet of Things was commented on by Matt P
Scott, re-reading my previous... (5 comments)
Coyote was commented on by D.W
No one wants any kid to get... (13 comments)
Tennis was commented on by Carol Cooper
Come to the courts tomorrow... (1 comments)
Hit and run Ferraro’s Parking lot was commented on by VB
Check with Ferreros... (1 comments)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Mac Computer Repair was commented on by tucs2
The repair factory in Nelson... (10 comments)
Coyote was commented on by freshies
Ps. I have a brain.  And... (11 comments)
The Internet of Things was commented on by Mossy
JohnI think I've found the... (4 comments)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Clansey's favorite breakfast customers! was commented on by Clansey's Restaur...
Hi Shanerd! We don't have... (2 comments)
Mac Computer Repair was commented on by Rachel
Jono of Mountain Mac... (9 comments)
Coyote was commented on by freshies
They are currently attacking... (7 comments)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Recommendations for a contractor (concrete and stucco repair)? was commented on by Rob34
1 (778) 632 0009  Julian ,... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Recommendations for a contractor (concrete and stucco repair)? was commented on by Dprofili
Sams stucco 231-6455 not sure... (1 comments)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Coyote was commented on by Robinson Robinson
Problem at reds died down !... (6 comments)
Clansey's favorite breakfast customers! was commented on by Shanerd
Cream cheese filled muffins!?... (1 comments)
ISO IKEA delivery was commented on by Tommi
Perfect, many thanks.... (3 comments)