Discussions

Today: Sunday, May 28, 2017
Garbage, Spokane & Planer was commented on by PhilF
Bears eat (almost) anything.... (19 comments)
Yesterday: Saturday, May 27, 2017
Telus service down? was commented on by tlm
Koodo is down as well.... (2 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Rossland Collision was posted by jm
Friday, May 26, 2017
Garbage, Spokane & Planer was commented on by D
@ikoric  A few houses up from... (16 comments)
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Garbage, Spokane & Planer was commented on by D.W
Wasn't stressed, just wanted... (14 comments)
Garbage.... 3rd ave and Washington was commented on by kcmountain
Thank you to whom ever... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Garbage, Spokane & Planer was commented on by D
@ Matthew Jones welcome to... (3 comments)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Letter to residents from Wildsafe BC Coordinator Re Bear Sighting was commented on by SAHMIAM
The loop has extended... (1 comments)
Dog walking groups? was commented on by Karen
Good to know, thanks. Our dog... (4 comments)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Need Gutter / Soffit Repair - any recommendations? was commented on by SPortz
Andy Peters (out of Warfield)... (1 comments)
Come on people, secure your garbage. Bears are back in town. was commented on by Rob34
The other opinion in the bush... (9 comments)
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Come on people, secure your garbage. Bears are back in town. was commented on by D
This wasn't in the bush, it... (6 comments)
Monday, May 15, 2017
Come on people, secure your garbage. Bears are back in town. was commented on by Rob34
I loaded up some garbage for... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
SALON KULA CLOSED MAY 20- JUNE 14 was commented on by Salon Kula
bumpidity-bump... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Clansey's was commented on by Vicky
We are sad to hear of this... (2 comments)
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Clansey's was commented on by Teenie
So sorry to hear about the... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Clansey's was posted by Mike Meloche
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Eyesore was commented on by Oreo
The construction workers... (4 comments)
Saturday, May 6, 2017
RE: Development of the Emcon Lot was commented on by Michelle Laurie
FYI RStar - Rossland has a... (15 comments)
Eyesore was commented on by Rob34
I was told by the bylaw... (1 comments)
Friday, May 5, 2017
RE: Development of the Emcon Lot was commented on by jorge
This was the whole point of... (14 comments)
Thursday, May 4, 2017
RE: Development of the Emcon Lot was commented on by D
I think what we really need... (12 comments)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Taxes! What are they good for? was commented on by Howser
Thanks Janice for sharing the... (4 comments)
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Recommendations for a good dentist in the area?? was commented on by KevinJ
Dr. Brent Cochan(?).... (4 comments)
Friday, April 28, 2017
Recommendations for a good dentist in the area?? was commented on by Brandywine
I agree, Dr. Barrett is... (3 comments)
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Taxes! What are they good for? was commented on by Howser
Maybe providing an opinion,... (3 comments)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
ROssland city, bylaws and garden/leaves collection was commented on by Dstrelioff
I think somebody should call... (6 comments)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
ROssland city, bylaws and garden/leaves collection was commented on by Jolive
I agree with the the comments... (5 comments)
Monday, April 24, 2017
ROssland city, bylaws and garden/leaves collection was commented on by rosslandskibike
First World Problem deluxe,... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Remember Michael the missing summit dog from past winter? was commented on by Sasha
I LOVE this boy!  I had him... (3 comments)
Tunnel parties (again) was commented on by Rob34
rather than putting you dog... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
How's your telus internet? was commented on by Matthew Jones
routers can definately be... (5 comments)
Trashed Art Work and Missing Pieces was commented on by carlos70419
Welcome towards the 2017 MLB... (4 comments)
scrap metal removal? was commented on by carlos70419
Texas Rangers rumors: Colby... (1 comments)
Free Ride Ski Bus Schedule to Change March 20 was commented on by carlos70419
Texas Rangers rumors: Colby... (1 comments)
Where to recycle a dryer? was commented on by carlos70419
Francisco Rodriguez initial... (6 comments)
Sunday, April 16, 2017
How's your telus internet? was commented on by esm
We have been having problems... (2 comments)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Trashed Art Work and Missing Pieces was commented on by Sarah Elizabeth
I think it is reasonable to... (3 comments)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Remember Michael the missing summit dog from past winter? was commented on by JaxKing
:) :) thank you for sharing... (2 comments)
Monday, April 10, 2017
Remember Michael the missing summit dog from past winter? was commented on by salbs
I am so happy to hear this!... (1 comments)
Sunday, April 9, 2017
a Gluten question was commented on by Oreo
Thanks very much for your... (4 comments)
Trashed Art Work and Missing Pieces was commented on by Charity
While I think this is a... (2 comments)
Saturday, April 8, 2017
a Gluten question was commented on by Kopet Family
Hi! I'm not familiar with... (3 comments)
Thursday, April 6, 2017
a Gluten question was commented on by lml123
I have not tried this flour.... (2 comments)
Black and white cat at redstone was commented on by jean_s
I believe so. It went to the... (2 comments)
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Lost sun glasses at Red yesterday was commented on by whitequinn
...... (1 comments)
**ALERT** was commented on by Teenie
And Bob LaFace and his crew!!... (15 comments)
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Is this yours? was posted by AT
Friday, March 24, 2017
Where to recycle a dryer? was commented on by Snoop
Awesome! Thanks skigirl_one... (5 comments)
internet service in Rossland was commented on by DAVID Hall
Shaw offers 150 mb/s download... (16 comments)
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Where to recycle a dryer? was commented on by skigirl_one
UPDATE!! No charge at... (4 comments)
Sunday, March 19, 2017