Classifieds

Thursday, June 2, 2022
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by mountain mama
Rossland community!Our family... (9 comments)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by mountain mama
Rosslanders!Spring... (8 comments)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Desperately searching for a house to buy! was commented on by MountainGirl
Thank you, all of you, for... (38 comments)
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Desperately searching for a house to buy! was commented on by MountainGirl
@NotTakingTheBait Thank you... (35 comments)
Friday, April 8, 2022
Desperately searching for a house to buy! was commented on by NotTakingTheBait
MountainGirl - to answer your... (34 comments)
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Desperately searching for a house to buy! was commented on by MountainGirl
Do not see anything listed on... (16 comments)
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Desperately searching for a house to buy! was commented on by TJ
I never regretted moving down... (12 comments)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Desperately searching for a house to buy! was commented on by Mikospeeps
Just a minor FYI, Warfield... (6 comments)
Monday, April 4, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Local family looking for a house to buy was commented on by very_rachel
bump... (2 comments)
Friday, March 18, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by mountain mama
Our family is still looking... (7 comments)
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Friday, March 11, 2022
ISO: 2 or 3 bedrooms housesitting or house/suite rental from July 1st was commented on by Geneviève
This is a great family! I... (2 comments)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Friday, March 4, 2022
Local family looking for a house to buy was commented on by Jeff
I'm looking to potentially... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by mountain mama
Still hunting! We really love... (5 comments)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by BeeInTheMountains
Keep on bumpin!!... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by mountain mama
Got one too many houses? We... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Rossland Community : Our Family Needs To Buy Home :) was commented on by mountain mama
Still searching for our... (1 comments)
Monday, January 10, 2022
Looking for a small house to buy ... was commented on by MountainGirl
Still looking :(... (1 comments)
Friday, January 7, 2022
Looking to Buy A House was commented on by William
Bhump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
Thursday, December 30, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Looking for Housing End of December to Feb 4 was commented on by greenpea
That is the cutest dog! ... (3 comments)
Monday, December 6, 2021
Looking for Housing End of December to Feb 4 was commented on by Meredith Martin
Hi! I'm still hoping to find... (2 comments)
Saturday, December 4, 2021
House Hunting To Buy In Rossland was commented on by mountain mama
House hunt continues......:) ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Friday, November 12, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
ISO Winter Rental. Budget $3,500/month was commented on by JNR
Bhump... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
ISO Winter Rental. Budget $3,500/month was commented on by JNR
Bhump... (1 comments)
Monday, November 8, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Looking for rental. was commented on by Gav O'Shea
Hey Melissa,i sent you an... (2 comments)
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Looking for rental. was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Hey Gav,I have a room for... (1 comments)
Newly Retired Adventurous Couple Looking for Winter Accommodations at Red or Rossland was commented on by fortin
Red Mountain Village.com just... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
ISO 3 months accomodations was commented on by Bill
Still Looking, will consider... (2 comments)
Monday, September 20, 2021
Looking to Park & Live in our 5th Wheel All Year Round was commented on by Cowgirlup1
Grand Forks is too far out... (6 comments)
Friday, September 17, 2021
Looking to Park & Live in our 5th Wheel All Year Round was commented on by Anchorman
Did you check Country... (5 comments)
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Looking to Park & Live in our 5th Wheel All Year Round was commented on by Hutch
awe shoot! there's no other... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Looking to Park & Live in our 5th Wheel All Year Round was commented on by Cowgirlup1
I have tried the Block.  As... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Looking to Park & Live in our 5th Wheel All Year Round was commented on by Hutch
Yes at The Block... (1 comments)
Monday, September 13, 2021
Looking for long term rental in Rossland was commented on by Leona
Still looking :(... (1 comments)
Place to Park and live year round in 5th Wheel Travel Trailer was commented on by Cowgirlup1
Still looking, hopefully The... (6 comments)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
WANTED: 3/4 Bedroom Home Pet Friendly was commented on by Jeanie Puro
Just left you a voice mail, i... (2 comments)
Friday, August 27, 2021