Classifieds

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Paul Drywall professional drywall/taping and renovations was commented on by Rossidog
Hello Dominic :)... (3 comments)
Monday, November 7, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Paul Drywall professional drywall/taping and renovations was commented on by Bluesboer
Proof is in the pudding... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Friday, September 23, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Offering House Cleaning Services for this Weekend ! Aug 6 - 7 was commented on by Kate westcoast
Weekend is booked!But will be... (1 comments)
Paul drywall professional drywall/taping and renovations. was commented on by Emily Rindler
Hey Paul, sent you an email.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Experienced carpenter looking for projects in Rossland was commented on by jennifer a oliver
I sent you a message.... (6 comments)
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Experienced carpenter looking for projects in Rossland was commented on by freshies
Any chance for drywall?... (5 comments)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, June 27, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Seamstress available in Rossland was commented on by Helen James
Do you need Zippers... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Local Carpenty/ Residential home renovations by Pierre was commented on by Sheila Williams
Hello PierreI am Sheila and... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022