Classifieds

Today: Sunday, June 13, 2021
Friday, June 11, 2021
Two bedroom condo for sale at Red Mountain was commented on by Mareille00
Is it sold? Please contact... (4 comments)
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Downtown, storefront lease available! was commented on by Amanda
Hey! I will send you an email... (2 comments)
Furnished basement suite in lower Rossland was commented on by Irie Anderson
Hi! I'd love to come check... (3 comments)
Local looking for a house to buy was commented on by Geneviève
Let Leona know if you have a... (2 comments)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Downtown, storefront lease available! was commented on by Hsharp
Heyyy Amanda! Hope you're... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
5 Bedroom Loft Condo available for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Still Available ... (2 comments)
Local looking for a house to buy was commented on by Leona
Bump... (1 comments)
Monday, June 7, 2021
Furnished basement suite in lower Rossland was commented on by Jafa
I lived here in 2018 for only... (2 comments)
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Furnished basement suite in lower Rossland was commented on by Dstrelioff
Thank you for pricing your... (1 comments)
fully furnished one bedroom house for rent was commented on by Gen
available until July 1. Fully... (12 comments)
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Bachelor Suite For Rent - Rossland was commented on by bwrossland5
bump... (3 comments)
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Furnished Room for Rent in Lower Rossland was commented on by koots_roots
Furnished room still... (2 comments)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
PHASE I CALDERA LOT FOR SALE was commented on by LM
Sweet Spot!... (4 comments)
Monday, May 31, 2021
Furnished Room for Rent in Lower Rossland was commented on by koots_roots
room now available June 15th... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Bachelor Suite For Rent - Rossland was commented on by bwrossland5
bump... (2 comments)
ISO Long Term Apartment, Suite etc.. was commented on by tmarrie
Found a place! Thank you... (6 comments)
Friday, May 28, 2021
ISO roommates for 3 bedroom house in upper rossland was commented on by Guillaume Tremblay
Interested... (2 comments)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
5 Bedroom Loft Condo available for Rent was commented on by stevefrench
How much a month?   Short... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
ISO roommates for 3 bedroom house in upper rossland was commented on by Matt
Available June 1st... (1 comments)
ISO Long Term Apartment, Suite etc.. was commented on by freshies
Freshies condo has been... (5 comments)
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Land for rent was commented on by Dprofili
Mac-daddy say bhump bhump... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Land for rent was commented on by Dprofili
Everyone say bhump bhump ... (1 comments)
Friday, May 21, 2021
ISO Long Term Apartment, Suite etc.. was commented on by Bryce Comer
Hi Tegan, I have a 2 bedroom... (4 comments)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Land for rent was posted by Dprofili
ISO Long Term Apartment, Suite etc.. was commented on by tmarrie
Contacted... (3 comments)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
ISO Long Term Apartment, Suite etc.. was commented on by freshies
Condo at red july... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Two bedroom condo for sale at Red Mountain was commented on by lunar
how much are you asking?   ... (3 comments)
Room for rent in two bedroom house. was commented on by CWilliams
Bhump.... (1 comments)
Monday, May 17, 2021
Two bedroom condo for sale at Red Mountain was commented on by qtmartin
Hi there I am very... (2 comments)
Warfield House for Rent was commented on by juliette
BUMP... (1 comments)
House for rent in Rossland was commented on by Feathers and Fur
Availability until December. ... (2 comments)
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Family of 4 with 2 cats looking for a long term rental mid August was commented on by M Thomas
Also interested in buying a... (1 comments)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
House for rent in Rossland was commented on by Feathers and Fur
Long term stays possible as... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
4 bedroom House for rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Log House is available for... (3 comments)
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
ISO: Family of 4 looking for long term rental or home to purchase was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Please contact Red Mountain... (1 comments)
PHASE I CALDERA LOT FOR SALE was commented on by LM
Nice down sloping lot, so... (3 comments)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
fully furnished one bedroom house for rent was commented on by Gen
available -... (11 comments)
Monday, May 3, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
house for rent for may and june in happy valley was commented on by bbazley
rented. ... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Monthly Accommodation Starting at $950 was commented on by stevefrench
Pet friendly?   ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Monthly Accommodation Starting at $950 was commented on by Lori Smith
Do you rent them year round?... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 27, 2021