Classifieds

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Bottle Drive? was posted by 16paws
Fruit Press Now Available to Borrow! was commented on by rustyv
The community pressing last... (4 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Free Glass slabs was commented on by alan10cdn
These glass slabs have not... (1 comments)
Monday, September 13, 2021
Free window pane was commented on by joseph
Bump... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Free oven was posted by canayer
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Encyclopaedia Britannica was commented on by Louie
Great reference book!... (2 comments)
Friday, September 10, 2021
Encyclopaedia Britannica was commented on by Louie
A beautiful set of books!... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
ISO 1000l tote was posted by MCA
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Apples was posted by KarenW
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Free art supplies was posted by andi
Bottle Donation was posted by 16paws
Can I pick your fruit? ISO Fruit was commented on by redstone
Apple tree at 1863... (5 comments)
Friday, September 3, 2021
Little People vertical racetrack - FREE was commented on by Pupnaya
.... (1 comments)
Free Furniture!! Sofa, bed, coffee table, desk, cabinet thing was commented on by Dave Cox
Hey Folks, This stuff is all... (3 comments)
Can I pick your fruit? ISO Fruit was commented on by Cadan
Apple tree at 2295 sixth ave.... (4 comments)
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Free was commented on by Keith Wallis
Ooops! Corner of Cook and... (1 comments)
Can I pick your fruit? ISO Fruit was commented on by Jocelyn
Apple tree 1851 Phoenix ave ... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Fruit Press Now Available to Borrow! was commented on by Gen
Contact me if you want... (3 comments)
Monday, August 30, 2021
Free Working Kenmore Vacuum (comes with bags) was commented on by Liam
Gone... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 29, 2021
Free was commented on by dallaslama
Heads up on the Louie Joe... (2 comments)
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Free was posted by Brenda Hooper
WHO NEEDS TO HEAR THIS was commented on by John Sanderson
It's good to be hopeful. ... (3 comments)
Free Chair was commented on by Wayne
Gone... (1 comments)
Free broken canoe was commented on by Randall
gone... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Free Heintzman piano was posted by K
Three Interior Slab Doors - FREE was commented on by Curtis VW
Now free!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Free broken canoe was commented on by Randall
If close, I have a truck and... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Free: crush rock was commented on by jb-h
i just stopped by! Trying to... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
dishwasher free was commented on by mc
still free... (2 comments)
Free Shed was commented on by walser
Hi interested can swing by... (5 comments)
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
dishwasher free was commented on by mc
2285 5th Ave, take it away... (1 comments)
Free Shed was commented on by Kinnix
Hi can I please come look at... (4 comments)
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Linden Tree Wood - Free! Great for carving was commented on by MicheleS
still have lots!... (2 comments)
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Free old cedar wood was commented on by alan10cdn
Gone now, thank-you Bhubble... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Linden Tree Wood - Free! Great for carving was commented on by MicheleS
This is still available!!... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Free Living Room Table was commented on by KevinJ
Gone... (1 comments)
Free TV stand was posted by KevinJ
Friday, August 6, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Free pool table was commented on by julieriah
great price... (4 comments)