Classifieds

Today: Sunday, June 13, 2021
Yesterday: Saturday, June 12, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Free futons was commented on by tdbergs
We have a frame if these... (2 comments)
Friday, June 11, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Free beer frig was commented on by Bluesboer
I’ll grab the fridge thank... (1 comments)
Free Kenmore fridge was commented on by Nathalie Bertrand
Is it still available?... (1 comments)
Windows and vinyl siding was commented on by Sasha
Still available!... (4 comments)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Free - Electric lawn mower was commented on by alvaro
Already taken.Thx bhubble... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Free wooden desk was posted by Roxy
Monday, June 7, 2021
Yamaha iPod Dock - FREE was commented on by OMG
bhump...... (2 comments)
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Free window pane was commented on by joseph
Bump... (2 comments)
Free Venetian Blind was commented on by joseph
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, June 4, 2021
Wanted - Drywall scraps was commented on by hi_ari
Still looking... Someone's... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Free swing set was commented on by mj140
Pending... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
free keyboards was commented on by rturner
*... (1 comments)
Monday, May 31, 2021
FREE Concrete patio pavers was commented on by truman
Gone... (2 comments)
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sawdust wanted was commented on by Sasha
Maybe try Tom Premier??... (1 comments)
Free Garden Stuff was commented on by Combination Heali...
Tomato trellis still... (1 comments)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Free garden seeds was commented on by mmrossland
Bump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
The Free Dessert Shoppe is Open! was commented on by jp
Amazing idea Emma!!! ... (6 comments)
Free boulders for landscaping was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Need boulders?... (1 comments)
Monday, May 24, 2021
The Free Dessert Shoppe is Open! was commented on by Emma
Sorry you missed it.And I'll... (5 comments)
Sunday, May 23, 2021
The Free Dessert Shoppe is Open! was commented on by Louis
That is such a nice gesture... (3 comments)
Electric fireplace for free was commented on by Sabine kirk
Sorry sold... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Free: Lattice Be Friends was commented on by julrec
Would love to take these if... (4 comments)
Friday, May 21, 2021
Free: Lattice Be Friends was commented on by aerinbowers
Brrrrump (excuse me)... (2 comments)
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Electric fireplace for free was commented on by M Thomas
I would love this please!... (1 comments)
FREE Strollers - Double Chariot - Double Bike Trailer was commented on by LiseMT
All gone! thanks bhubble ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Free was commented on by Jenna
next please... (2 comments)
Free side table, plants, records was commented on by Jenna
yes please ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Free trampoline was commented on by gjwiebe
(No subject)... (1 comments)
FREE Strollers - Double Chariot - Double Bike Trailer was commented on by LiseMT
MEC bike double bike trailer... (1 comments)
Free pool table was commented on by julieriah
come and get it... (2 comments)
Monday, May 17, 2021
Free trampoline was posted by ASB
Free Summit indoor cat food was commented on by David E
Someone has claimed it.... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Free was commented on by marti.hola
Interested! What's the pick... (1 comments)
Want a free project was commented on by Geneviève
Hey, what is the set? If... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Free window pane was commented on by joseph
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Free pool table was commented on by julieriah
come and get it... (1 comments)
Monday, May 10, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Free window pane was posted by joseph
Monday, May 3, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
FREE: Pallets x 3 was commented on by PhillusDillus
Gone! Thanks Bhubble ... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021