Classifieds

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
AquaTot Thursdays was commented on by Rossland Recreation
No AquaTot tomorrow. Summer... (2 comments)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
AquaTot Thursdays was commented on by Rossland Recreation
tomorrow! sign up! ... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
New Swimming Sets Added was commented on by Rossland Recreation
new level 1 set added... (1 comments)
Friday, May 20, 2022
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Spring Meal Kits have begun! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
2 spaces remain for... (2 comments)
Monday, May 16, 2022
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
We are still fundraising!... (4 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Mama Meet-up was commented on by Rossland Recreation
looking for something to do... (3 comments)
Friday, May 13, 2022
Mama Meet-up was commented on by Rossland Recreation
a few more Monday sessions... (2 comments)
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Spring Meal Kits have begun! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
Lebanese food on the menu for... (1 comments)
Friday, May 6, 2022
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
bump!... (3 comments)
Monday, April 25, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Help us feed Rossland... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
First improv class delayed a... (7 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Beginner Ukulele for Adults was commented on by Rossland Recreation
3 spots remain - begins on... (2 comments)
Monday, April 18, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
Starts Wednesday! Still time... (5 comments)
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Beginner Ukulele for Adults was commented on by Rossland Recreation
starts next week... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by Rossland Recreation
6 currently registered in... (3 comments)
Zumba Begins Weds April 20 was commented on by Rossland Recreation
.... (1 comments)
Monday, April 11, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
Come play, learn and become... (2 comments)
Friday, April 8, 2022
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
bump!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
What's stopping you? Whatever... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Standard First Aid Course for youth was commented on by Rossland Recreation
..... (3 comments)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
local coaches- please contact me! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
still looking for coaches for... (2 comments)
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Dirt Floor - Rosie Blue Album Release was commented on by kuznecov
So Exciting!!!!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022