Classifieds

Thursday, February 10, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Rossland Pottery Society membership spaces available was commented on by E Camp
Bhump... (2 comments)
Monday, February 7, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Co-ed Hockey TONIGHT was commented on by Rossland Recreation
back at it tonight! ... (4 comments)
Spin Classes with Sarah-Jane was commented on by Rossland Recreation
space available for spin this... (2 comments)
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Yin and Yang Yoga at the Miner's Hall was commented on by Rossland Recreation
spots available tonight at 6... (4 comments)
Friday, February 4, 2022
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Spin Classes with Sarah-Jane was commented on by Rossland Recreation
SPACES AVAILABLE in tonight's... (1 comments)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Monday, January 31, 2022
Co-ed Hockey TONIGHT was commented on by Rossland Recreation
..... (3 comments)
Friday, January 28, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Looking for a singing jam partner who wants to sing harmonies was commented on by Gord
Sent you an email... ... (1 comments)
Yin and Yang Yoga at the Miner's Hall was commented on by Rossland Recreation
yoga this sunday 6-7 pm... (3 comments)
Thursday, January 27, 2022
Fitness Classes Re-Starting - Body Baseline with Jenna was commented on by Danielle0299
This class is awesome!!... (3 comments)
Indoor Disc Golf (putting practice) was commented on by Rossland Recreation
tonight... (3 comments)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Fitness Classes Re-Starting - Body Baseline with Jenna was commented on by Rossland Recreation
limited spaces remain on... (2 comments)
Monday, January 24, 2022
Fitness Classes Re-Starting - Body Baseline with Jenna was commented on by Rossland Recreation
begin this week- spaces... (1 comments)
Co-ed Hockey TONIGHT was commented on by Rossland Recreation
great turnout last week.... (2 comments)
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Yin and Yang Yoga at the Miner's Hall was commented on by Rossland Recreation
a few spots remaining in... (2 comments)
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Broken strings - Lepsoe Cabin was commented on by brentmhahn
Extra light classical guitar... (2 comments)
Friday, January 21, 2022
Broken strings - Lepsoe Cabin was commented on by SLars
Very cool Brent. I saw the... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Indoor Disc Golf (putting practice) was commented on by Rossland Recreation
on again tonight and every... (2 comments)
Monday, January 17, 2022
Co-ed Hockey TONIGHT was commented on by Rossland Recreation
tonight!   will make the call... (1 comments)
Monday, January 10, 2022
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Shout out to Rossland snow removal!! was commented on by sunshinedancer
Trail should take note.   ... (4 comments)
Friday, January 7, 2022
Shout out to Rossland snow removal!! was commented on by Biscuit
I need to agree that our City... (2 comments)
Thursday, January 6, 2022
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Friday, December 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Clothing/Gift Exchange Dec 9 was commented on by YAN Coordinator
See you all tomorrow!... (4 comments)
Looking for Gear for YAN Shreds program was commented on by YAN Coordinator
Thanks everyone for your... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Senior Housing was posted by Cezary
Clothing/Gift Exchange Dec 9 was commented on by YAN Coordinator
If the community wants to add... (3 comments)
Thursday, December 2, 2021
Indoor Disc Golf (putting practice) was commented on by Rossland Recreation
tonight! ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Clothing/Gift Exchange Dec 9 was commented on by Sasha
I love this idea!  Please... (1 comments)
Looking for Gear for YAN Shreds program was commented on by YAN Coordinator
12 youth suited up so far,... (1 comments)
Monday, November 29, 2021
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Friday, November 12, 2021
Flash Friday at Flux Climbing (teens) was commented on by YAN Coordinator
looking for a fun activity on... (7 comments)
Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Thursday, November 4, 2021
U19 Film Comp for Rossland Mountain Film Fest was commented on by YAN Coordinator
get your submissions in. one... (1 comments)
Flash Friday at Flux Climbing (teens) was commented on by YAN Coordinator
tomorrow! $5 entry for... (6 comments)
Friday, October 29, 2021
Flash Friday at Flux Climbing (teens) was commented on by YAN Coordinator
wear a costume for today's... (5 comments)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Monday, October 25, 2021
Co-Ed Hockey Starts Tonight was commented on by Rossland Recreation
tonight! ... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Flash Friday at Flux Climbing (teens) was commented on by YAN Coordinator
it's on tomorrow- great Pro D... (4 comments)
Monday, October 18, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Flash Friday at Flux Climbing (teens) was commented on by YAN Coordinator
great rainy day activity!... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Girl Guide Cookie Sale!! was commented on by Outdoors
Bhump!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 13, 2021