Classifieds

Yesterday: Thursday, December 1, 2022
Hooper's is open again! was commented on by Chris Bennett
New to town and just sampled.... (1 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Yoga This Week! Clinic Availability was commented on by Madhu Collective
This morning - 8:45am - Slow... (2 comments)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Yoga This Week! Clinic Availability was commented on by Madhu Collective
Tonight! Yoga to nourish and... (1 comments)
Monday, November 28, 2022
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Interested in couples counselling? was commented on by Kootenay Counselling
Bhump... (1 comments)
Friday, November 18, 2022
20% OFF SALE ends this week! Pay what you can yoga this weekend was commented on by -Dani-
Due to illness, I (Dani) will... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Looking for overnight dog boarding was commented on by mictango
Dog sitter for overnights in... (3 comments)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Looking for overnight dog boarding was commented on by BoJanggles
Alternatively, if you have a... (2 comments)
Monday, November 14, 2022
Massage therapy available this week was commented on by kitspace
I saw Alex last week and... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Friday, November 11, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Hooper's open Tuesday - Thursday this week was commented on by Ben
I'll be there! ❤️... (1 comments)
ISO a cat sitter for the month of November was commented on by Valerie Lacelle
Hi Laura and Chris, if you... (1 comments)
Monday, November 7, 2022
Snow Shovel for Hire! was commented on by Cindy Loukras
Hi Nickl am looking for help... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022
Friday, November 4, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Holistic Healing Sessions available this Saturday at Madhu Wellness Center was commented on by Monika
2 spots available tommorow... (4 comments)
Yoga @ Madhu - 20% off Sale! was commented on by Madhu Collective
Pay what you can yoga in the... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Trick or Treat at Hooper's! was commented on by staylor
Those cookies were so good.... (2 comments)
Monday, October 31, 2022
Yoga Therapy Program at Madhu: Starts November 2nd was commented on by Madhu Collective
Starts this Wednesday at 7 PM... (2 comments)
Trick or Treat at Hooper's! was commented on by Louis
I wish that I was around... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 30, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Mystic Witch Workshop : Oct. 29th was commented on by Madhu Collective
Tomorrow Night!... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 27, 2022
Yoga Therapy Program at Madhu: Starts November 2nd was commented on by Madhu Collective
A few spots left -- Program... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Friday, October 21, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022
Intro to Meditation Series was commented on by Jessie
1 spot left; last-minute... (3 comments)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Holistic Healing Sessions available this Saturday at Madhu Wellness Center was commented on by Crystal Garden
Ayurvedic Massage and Healing... (3 comments)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Intro to Meditation Series was commented on by Jessie
Only 3 spots left! We start... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 16, 2022
DJ Service - Birthdays, Corporate, Kids Parties, Weddings, etc. was commented on by Dstrelioff
Do you play parties?  Like... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Holistic Healing Sessions available this Saturday at Madhu Wellness Center was commented on by Monika
Sessions available this... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Leonard Island @ Madhu (Oct. 8) was commented on by Carl
Tonight :)... (2 comments)