Classifieds

Friday, June 11, 2021
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Teenager looking for work was commented on by Mapletree
*... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
hiring carpenters was commented on by jseverin
**... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Labor Wanted was posted by Brian C
Monday, June 7, 2021
The Flying Steamshovel - Now Hiring was commented on by The Shovel
Bhump... (1 comments)
Are you ready to take a stand? was commented on by mjp
How about 0900h at Katrina... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 6, 2021
Welder looking for work was commented on by Rossland .er
Hello Jonathan,I have some... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Summer Tutoring Work was commented on by wkalawsky
bump... (1 comments)
Friday, June 4, 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
HELP WANTED - LAWN CARE, MOWING & WEED WHACKING was commented on by S-n-T
bump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
CONSTRUCTION LABORER NEEDED was commented on by LM
Part-time is cool!... (2 comments)
Monday, May 31, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Rally to save Old Growth. Castlegar May 31st was commented on by kitspace
Thanks!... (1 comments)
Rally for Trees May 31st in Castlegar was commented on by Cath-Ruthven
Noon... (2 comments)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Alkeme Foods is Hiring - P/T Baking Position was commented on by Alkeme Foods
We are excited to be adding... (3 comments)
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Baby Sitter Needed in Summer - Rossland - Student or Retired Person was commented on by Kimberley Pegg
Updated - still looking!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
full moon eclipse was commented on by jungleismassive
https://www.timeanddate.com/e... (5 comments)
Monday, May 24, 2021
ISO moving help was posted by SJK
Sunday, May 23, 2021
CONSTRUCTION LABORER NEEDED was commented on by LM
Bhumpity, bhump, bhump... (1 comments)
Friday, May 21, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
In search of Arborist to remove trees was commented on by Curtis VW
Resolved! Colin from 3Tree... (1 comments)
Do you need yard work or landscaping done ? was commented on by BeeInTheMountains
You still around town and... (1 comments)
Monday, May 17, 2021
ISO Insured Tree removal company/Aborist was commented on by kbird
Colin with 3 Tree is... (3 comments)
Friday, May 14, 2021
Recommendations wanted: Plumber/Pipefitter/Gas fitters was commented on by stevefrench
Call Andre.  he works hard ... (2 comments)