Classifieds

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Experienced carpenter looking for projects in Rossland was commented on by freshies
Any chance for drywall?... (5 comments)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Employment Opportunities at The Josie was commented on by The Josie Hotel
We are now looking for Room... (5 comments)
Monday, June 27, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Sunday, June 26, 2022
We Are HIRING a Summer Student! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Bump... (3 comments)
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Saturday, June 25, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Nurse Wanted was commented on by kbird
Kiro wellness centre will... (2 comments)
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Fence builder was posted by Jenna
Please visit our sponsors...
We Are HIRING a Summer Student! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Bump!!... (2 comments)
We are HIRING a Weeder Extraordinaire!! (Casual, Part-time) was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Join our awesome team!... (2 comments)
Laundry Dog Laundromat - looking for part time employees was commented on by Laundry Dog Laund...
Great place to work.... (3 comments)
Monday, June 20, 2022
Employment Opportunities at The Josie was commented on by The Josie Hotel
...... (4 comments)
ISO babysitter was posted by AndreaD
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
We Are HIRING a Summer Student! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Bump... (1 comments)
Friday, June 17, 2022
Seamstress available in Rossland was commented on by Helen James
Do you need Zippers... (1 comments)
Employment Opportunities at The Josie was commented on by wkalawsky
Hi Rossland Community and... (3 comments)
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Dump Run was posted by 16paws
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Casual labour wanted was commented on by Dave
...... (4 comments)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Casual labour wanted was commented on by Dave
...... (3 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Garden helper wanted was commented on by Angela
bump... (1 comments)
Friday, June 10, 2022
Help Wanted was posted by springfj
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
ISO: Dog Walker was commented on by Rachel
Hi Renee!Just came across... (3 comments)
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, June 6, 2022
Recommended appliance repair? was commented on by Columbia
Peter has retired.  Speedy... (2 comments)
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Recommended appliance repair? was commented on by stevefrench
Peter's appliance.  He's... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Local Carpenty/ Residential home renovations by Pierre was commented on by Sheila Williams
Hello PierreI am Sheila and... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
ISO house/pet sitter was commented on by LP
Bump!! ... (5 comments)
Monday, May 30, 2022
RSS Food Store Manager Position was commented on by Morgan
Bump ... (2 comments)
30' High Gutter Cleaning was commented on by SledDog
IN as Customer Number 2.... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
RSS Food Store Manager Position was commented on by Krista
Rossland Summit School PAC is... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Employment Opportunities at The Josie was commented on by The Josie Hotel
..... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Summer Opportunities at the Museum was commented on by Rossland Museum &...
We have a Programs Assistant... (1 comments)
ISO handyman was posted by AndreaD
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
ISO house/pet sitter was commented on by LP
Paid gig and great company ... (4 comments)
Monday, May 23, 2022
Free fridge was commented on by ryanrbc
sold... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Free fridge was posted by ryanrbc
Thursday, May 19, 2022