Classifieds

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
HELP WANTED today in the yard was commented on by Angela
Easy yard work, asap. Some... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Student math tutor available was commented on by Tasha
bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
labourer required was posted by kevin
Monday, September 13, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Respite needed was posted by Suebee
Elections Canada needs employees was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
My neighbour tells me they... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Website developer was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
Heather lives in Rossland and... (1 comments)
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
1... (3 comments)
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
1... (4 comments)
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
HIRING - Journeyman Plumber was commented on by Dahl Mechanical
Still hiring, get in touch to... (1 comments)
Job Posting -The Four wind Daycare was commented on by fortin
.... (3 comments)
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
ISO Carpenter was commented on by Ted Cran
Bhump... (1 comments)
Monday, September 6, 2021
Driver wanted was commented on by J
Sent you an email.... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Driver wanted was commented on by Brady
Hi we're looking for someone... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Weekly evening babysitter for 2 kids who will be asleep was commented on by Jeanie Puro
Also interested! I am at... (4 comments)
Friday, September 3, 2021
ISO Carpenter was posted by Ted Cran
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Help wanted moving old water tank and T V. was commented on by Patricia Senecal
250 362 3350   Thanks... (1 comments)
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
!!!... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Weekly evening babysitter for 2 kids who will be asleep was commented on by pcjk
Hi Kaylene, I am interested... (3 comments)
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Help moving to the Victoria was commented on by Mountain Mitch
I'm not available to help but... (1 comments)
Monday, August 30, 2021
Looking for 8 hours a week of weeding/landscaping work was commented on by Mel Mercier
Hi Jane, happy to help with... (2 comments)
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Looking for 8 hours a week of weeding/landscaping work was commented on by Mel Mercier
Just sent you an email Jane... (1 comments)
Friday, August 27, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
!!... (2 comments)
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
!!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
ISO guitar teacher was commented on by tmkopet
Thank you!... (5 comments)
Monday, August 23, 2021
ISO guitar teacher was commented on by Michael Gifford
I will start teaching guitar... (4 comments)
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
!... (1 comments)
Wanted was commented on by Brenda Hooper
!... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
labourer required was commented on by kevin
please reply to this email,... (1 comments)
Wanted was posted by Brenda Hooper
Wanted was posted by Brenda Hooper
Wanted was posted by Brenda Hooper
Friday, August 20, 2021
Rossland Recreation is looking for Program Leaders! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
Don't forget to... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 19, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
Labourer wanted was posted by bonchap
Friday, August 13, 2021