Classifieds

Monday, January 24, 2022
Friday, January 14, 2022
Thursday, January 13, 2022
Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Free King size bed frame was commented on by RobinKat
Box springs are gone - now... (3 comments)
ISO - Many things- Furniture and Sports Equipment was commented on by e.christine
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Free Chair was commented on by Mareille00
Hi, I am interested, does it... (1 comments)
Friday, December 31, 2021
Cherry headboard with frame , double sized bed / box spring was commented on by csproule
This still available , free... (2 comments)
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
4 dining CHAIRS for sale was commented on by Mareille00
Hello, I was just wondering... (5 comments)
Friday, December 24, 2021
Free futon was posted by mj
Futon free was posted by mj
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Thursday, December 16, 2021
Serta Motion Essentials King Size Bed $2,200 obo was commented on by Sarah H
Bhump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Antique COFFEE TABLE From $60, now $20 was commented on by Angela
 I'll text photo...  really... (5 comments)
ISO single/twin METAL BED FRAME was commented on by Angela
This is cluttering up... (8 comments)
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Round table was posted by Geneviève
Antique COFFEE TABLE From $60, now $20 was commented on by Angela
Can deliver in Rossland... (4 comments)
Friday, December 10, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Free Office Chair was commented on by Michelle Laurie
Taken. ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Bunk bed - double over double was commented on by Ben
Bump.... (3 comments)
Friday, December 3, 2021
ISO single/twin METAL BED FRAME was commented on by Angela
Bed frame needed for... (7 comments)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Comfy chair was posted by rmc
Table w/ 5 chairs and extension leafs was commented on by rmc
Sold. Thanks!... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Dining table was commented on by Jeff
I'll have a... (1 comments)
Friday, November 26, 2021
Dining table was posted by john brady
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
for sale was posted by Dieter
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Couch FREE . was commented on by Karl Frank
GONE, thanks bhubble... (1 comments)
Monday, November 22, 2021
Ikea Twin Bed frame and mattress in good shape was commented on by steven
Sold. Thanks Bhubble... (1 comments)
FREE Couch was commented on by Karl Frank
Gone!  Thanks Bhubble ... (1 comments)
Couch FREE . was posted by Karl Frank
2 IKEA chairs $25 was commented on by LM
Hi!are they stackable? pls.... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Brown Leather Armchair was commented on by Columbia
Sold, thanks Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 20, 2021
2 IKEA chairs $25 was commented on by auntgabe
Clean, no dings, bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Furniture was commented on by E Myers
I would use this set... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
ISO single/twin METAL BED FRAME was commented on by Angela
Bed frame anyone?... (6 comments)
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Looking for a desk was commented on by songbird
Desk found..... thanks... (5 comments)
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Dresser was commented on by songbird
Sold......... (4 comments)
Friday, November 12, 2021
Dresser was commented on by Joanne
Is this still... (1 comments)
Music stand was commented on by MCA
Has the sold?... (2 comments)
Looking for a desk was commented on by songbird
;)... (4 comments)
ISO single/twin METAL BED FRAME was commented on by Angela
Still looking for metal bed... (5 comments)
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Looking for a desk was commented on by songbird
:)... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
4 dining CHAIRS for sale was commented on by Angela
They are yours if you make a... (4 comments)
Monday, November 8, 2021
Free couches was posted by Jeff
Friday, November 5, 2021
4 dining CHAIRS for sale was commented on by Angela
bump... (2 comments)
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Friday, October 22, 2021
Dresser was posted by mmuir
File cabinet was posted by mmuir
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Free couch was commented on by Simon
Bump... (2 comments)
Monday, October 18, 2021
FREE 2 matching interior wooden tub chairs in very good condition was commented on by Karl Frank
GONE   ,  enjoy those chairs... (3 comments)
Sunday, October 17, 2021