Classifieds

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Outdoor glass-top table $10 was commented on by Abi
Sold. Thanks Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
For sale: sleeper sofa & chaise - good cond! was commented on by Morgan
Sold. Thanks Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Couch and chair was posted by brlew
Please visit our sponsors...
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Free Futon Frame was commented on by snowy123
GONE!... (2 comments)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Free Futon Frame was commented on by Simon
Hey I'm interested if still... (1 comments)
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Monday, June 20, 2022
Free small dresser was commented on by Danielle0299
Gone!!  Thanks Bhubble... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Camp chairs, kid size was commented on by rosslandskibike
Sold pending pickup.... (2 comments)
Sunday, June 5, 2022
Folding Table. was commented on by Middle Redhead
Sold, thanks Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Camp chairs, kid size was commented on by Traharn
I'd love these please, could... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 4, 2022
Thursday, June 2, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
ISO single bed frame was commented on by ksivell
Bump ... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sectional for Sale was commented on by timandyo
Sold. Thanks, Bhubble!... (3 comments)
Kneeling desk chair $20 was commented on by timandyo
Sold - thanks, Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Sectional for Sale was commented on by Jordan
Sent you an email!... (2 comments)
Monday, May 23, 2022
varidesk was commented on by Tahoe
Bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Ikea table with 2 leafs and 4 chairs was commented on by Tennille
sold thanks bhubble!... (2 comments)
varidesk was posted by Tahoe
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Ikea table with 2 leafs and 4 chairs was commented on by Tennille
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Love seat and ottoman was commented on by Dipper
.... (4 comments)
Aminatou 58'' Wide Sideboard was commented on by MB
...... (4 comments)
Thursday, May 12, 2022
2 coleman camp chairs was commented on by JohnP
SOLD... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
2 adirondack chairs for sale was commented on by JohnP
SOLD... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Coffee table $20 was commented on by Kait
.... (1 comments)
Twin Ikea Bed Frame & Mattress for Sale - $100 was commented on by freeword
Is this still for sale? ... (4 comments)
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, May 7, 2022
Love seat and ottoman was commented on by Dipper
Bump ... (3 comments)
New Solid Plywood Cabinets for Sale was commented on by rosslandrider
SOLD... (1 comments)
Friday, May 6, 2022
TV stand for sale was commented on by Dan French
Dimensions: L: 4ft 9.5in, H:... (1 comments)
3 seater sofa with chaise for sale was commented on by Dan French
Dimensions: L: 7ft 4in, H:... (1 comments)
Love seat and ottoman was commented on by Dipper
I can text picture of the... (1 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Coffee table $20 was posted by Kait
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Aminatou 58'' Wide Sideboard was commented on by MB
...... (3 comments)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Large dining table & 4 chairs was commented on by Lola
Reduced to $50! We just want... (2 comments)
Monday, May 2, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022
ISO Queen mattress, preferably 2 of them! was commented on by Dstrelioff
I'll be home tomorrow but the... (3 comments)
Friday, April 29, 2022
Wood dresser $30 was commented on by smiley smith
Sold! Thanks Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Large dining table & 4 chairs was commented on by Lola
Price reduced to $100 :)... (1 comments)
Monday, April 25, 2022
Twin Ikea Bed Frame & Mattress for Sale - $100 was commented on by songbird
contact me 250 231 0471I am... (3 comments)
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Leather Kitchen/Dining room chairs for sale was commented on by VMC
bump ... (2 comments)
Twin Ikea Bed Frame & Mattress for Sale - $100 was commented on by audreye
Could I take a look at this... (2 comments)
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Ikea Storage Bins for $150 was commented on by Chris
sold, thank.... (2 comments)
Monday, April 18, 2022
Sunday, April 17, 2022
LARGE WHITE MIRROR - $100 was commented on by Ben_M
Hey Tim, this might work for... (1 comments)
Friday, April 15, 2022
Outdoor furniture was posted by mmuir
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Desk Chair was posted by TaraK
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Osim Synphonic AV reclining massage chair was commented on by Lorrie Tuckey-Castle
We can help deliver if close... (1 comments)
Monday, April 11, 2022
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022