Classifieds

Today: Sunday, September 19, 2021
Box spring, mattress and frame - like new was commented on by mj140
Hi Shelley, I sent you a... (1 comments)
Yesterday: Saturday, September 18, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Old style desk was posted by LesleyC
Monday, September 13, 2021
3 shelf bookshelf was commented on by LesleyC
SOLD thanks Bhubble... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Friday, September 10, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Friday, September 3, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
DESK was commented on by fortin
Is this still available? ... (1 comments)
ISO Used Patio Furniture was commented on by fortin
Hi still looking for chairs? ... (1 comments)
Monday, August 30, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Kitchen Table for Sale $40 was commented on by BessyT
Sold :)... (2 comments)
Friday, August 20, 2021
Oven for sale was posted by canayer
Free Couch! was posted by BessyT
Kitchen Table for Sale $40 was commented on by charlotte
just text you... (1 comments)
Monday, August 16, 2021
Vintage 1920's Sofa for sale was commented on by Twitchart
I'd like to come take a look... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Free Table was posted by K-90
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
couches for sale was commented on by bbazley
gone... (9 comments)
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Monday, July 26, 2021
Floor lamp was posted by kmacg
vanity for sale was posted by kmacg
Saturday, July 24, 2021
futon for sale was commented on by bbazley
sold... (3 comments)
Friday, July 23, 2021
couches for sale was commented on by bbazley
FREE... (8 comments)
Thursday, July 22, 2021
queen bed for sale was commented on by bbazley
sold ... (1 comments)
futon for sale was commented on by bbazley
pending sale ... (2 comments)
couches for sale was commented on by bbazley
FREE couches! need to be... (7 comments)
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
sold: large great condition desk for sale was commented on by bbazley
sold. ... (1 comments)
couches for sale was commented on by bbazley
nice set of 3 and 2 seater... (6 comments)
Monday, July 19, 2021
Beach Reader Chairs - 2 was commented on by Kato
Beach Reader Chairs -... (1 comments)
Sunday, July 18, 2021
FREE Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by Jeff
Jennifer - sent you a private... (2 comments)
Saturday, July 17, 2021
FREE Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by Jennifer
Hello. I'm interested in... (1 comments)
ISO desk with filing drawer was commented on by Brenda Hooper
(... (2 comments)
Friday, July 16, 2021
ISO desk with filing drawer was commented on by Brenda Hooper
? ... (1 comments)
Thursday, July 15, 2021
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Old antique radio was commented on by bbazley
bumnp ... (2 comments)
couches for sale was commented on by bbazley
bump... (5 comments)
Monday, July 12, 2021
Small Desk $60 was commented on by lfrankcom
Interested. Still available? ... (1 comments)
IKEA Trofast Organizer for sale was commented on by jgarneau
sold... (3 comments)
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Old antique radio was commented on by bbazley
bump... (1 comments)
couches for sale was commented on by bbazley
red couch is gone, two other... (4 comments)
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Free couch! was commented on by Andreas Schmitz
Gone. Thanks bhubble!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 7, 2021