Classifieds

Friday, May 20, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
FREE meal kit for first person to email was commented on by Rossland Recreation
claimed... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Spring Meal Kits have begun! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
2 spaces remain for... (2 comments)
Monday, May 16, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
We are still fundraising!... (4 comments)
Mama Meet-up was commented on by Rossland Recreation
looking for something to do... (3 comments)
Friday, May 13, 2022
Mama Meet-up was commented on by Rossland Recreation
a few more Monday sessions... (2 comments)
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Spring Meal Kits have begun! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
Lebanese food on the menu for... (1 comments)
Friday, May 6, 2022
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Free Moving Boxes was commented on by redm
emailed ya re: boxes... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Family visiting? Stay at Angela's suites was commented on by Angela
May vacancies. Who's visiting... (2 comments)
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
bump!... (3 comments)
Monday, April 25, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Help us feed Rossland... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 21, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
First improv class delayed a... (7 comments)
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Morning Body Baseline with Jenna 6:15-7 am. was commented on by Rossland Recreation
tomorrow! ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Morning Body Baseline with Jenna 6:15-7 am. was commented on by Rossland Recreation
this week... (1 comments)
Beginner Ukulele for Adults was commented on by Rossland Recreation
3 spots remain - begins on... (2 comments)
Monday, April 18, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
Starts Wednesday! Still time... (5 comments)
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Beginner Ukulele for Adults was commented on by Rossland Recreation
starts next week... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by Rossland Recreation
6 currently registered in... (3 comments)
Zumba Begins Weds April 20 was commented on by Rossland Recreation
.... (1 comments)
Monday, April 11, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
Come play, learn and become... (2 comments)
Sunday, April 10, 2022
Is your Shaw working? was commented on by mikefromeasttowest
https://support.shaw.ca/t5/se... (13 comments)
Friday, April 8, 2022
2022 Feed A Family Program ~ We are Fundraising! was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
bump!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Improv and Public Speaking classes with Rossland Rec was commented on by PhillusDillus
What's stopping you? Whatever... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Friday, April 1, 2022
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Thursday, March 24, 2022
Friday, March 18, 2022
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Standard First Aid Course for youth was commented on by Rossland Recreation
..... (3 comments)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
local coaches- please contact me! was commented on by Rossland Recreation
still looking for coaches for... (2 comments)
Thursday, March 3, 2022
Dirt Floor - Rosie Blue Album Release was commented on by kuznecov
So Exciting!!!!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Friday, February 25, 2022
Thursday, February 24, 2022
local coaches- please contact me! was commented on by jorge
That would be so sweet! Thank... (1 comments)
Spin Classes with Sarah-Jane was commented on by Rossland Recreation
6-7 pm at the arena lounge!... (4 comments)
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Friday, February 18, 2022
Thursday, February 17, 2022
Spin Classes with Sarah-Jane was commented on by Rossland Recreation
space available tonight for... (3 comments)