Classifieds

Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Monday, January 23, 2023
Thursday, January 19, 2023
Please visit our sponsors...
Sunday, January 15, 2023
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Snow shoveling & Tree Climbing/Cutting offered was commented on by Dean
Left you a voice  message... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Upcoming Events
VIEW FULL EVENT CALENDAR »
Saturday, December 31, 2022
Offering House Cleaning Services (one time cleans) was commented on by Kate westcoast
All booked, thanks rossland ... (4 comments)
Friday, December 30, 2022
Offering House Cleaning Services (one time cleans) was commented on by Ben
Last summer we had our house... (3 comments)
Thursday, December 29, 2022
Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Snow Shovellers was commented on by hj211291
The two very pleasant,... (6 comments)
Monday, December 26, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Snow Shovellers was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
Highly recommend these two,... (5 comments)
Friday, December 23, 2022
Snow Shovellers was commented on by trev
Bump... (4 comments)
Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Snow Shovellers was commented on by trev
It's snowing.... (3 comments)
Monday, December 19, 2022
Walking dogs was commented on by Cindy Loukras
Hi DarcieAre you still taking... (1 comments)
Paul Drywall, professional drywall/taping and renovations was commented on by :-)
I will share my contact... (3 comments)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Snow Shovellers was commented on by trev
Bump. We can clear snow from... (2 comments)
Monday, December 12, 2022
Snow Shovellers was posted by trev
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Paul Drywall professional drywall/taping and renovations was commented on by Rossidog
Hello Dominic :)... (3 comments)
Monday, November 7, 2022
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Paul Drywall professional drywall/taping and renovations was commented on by Bluesboer
Proof is in the pudding... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Please visit our sponsors...
Friday, September 23, 2022
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
Sunday, September 4, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Monday, August 15, 2022
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Offering House Cleaning Services for this Weekend ! Aug 6 - 7 was commented on by Kate westcoast
Weekend is booked!But will be... (1 comments)
Paul drywall professional drywall/taping and renovations. was commented on by Emily Rindler
Hey Paul, sent you an email.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Monday, July 18, 2022
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Experienced carpenter looking for projects in Rossland was commented on by jennifer a oliver
I sent you a message.... (6 comments)
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Experienced carpenter looking for projects in Rossland was commented on by freshies
Any chance for drywall?... (5 comments)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Monday, June 27, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022
Seamstress available in Rossland was commented on by Helen James
Do you need Zippers... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Local Carpenty/ Residential home renovations by Pierre was commented on by Sheila Williams
Hello PierreI am Sheila and... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022
Thursday, May 12, 2022
Tuesday, May 3, 2022