View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
fully furnished one bedroom house for rent was commented on by Gen
available April 1st... (3 comments)
3 bedroom for rent was commented on by greenpea
I agree with you, Carol... (3 comments)
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
3 bedroom for rent was commented on by Carol Cooper
I suspect this is a scam.... (2 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
1 bedroom was posted by max
Sunday, February 21, 2021
ISO two bedroom - long term was commented on by Gina
Still looking... (2 comments)
ISO a room in a shared house/apartment in Rossland starting April or May was commented on by Blinky
Just sent you a direct... (5 comments)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
fully furnished one bedroom house for rent was commented on by Gen
short term ok, still... (2 comments)
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
ISO: 1 Bedroom in Rossland/Trail for March 1st or before! was commented on by Jean-Philippe Dumais
Bump! I'm actively looking... (3 comments)
Sunday, February 14, 2021
fully furnished one bedroom house for rent was commented on by Gen
comfortable home... (1 comments)
Saturday, February 13, 2021
4 bedroom House for rent was commented on by ogm
Am interested for June, July... (2 comments)
Friday, February 12, 2021
Thursday, February 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Looking for 2 -3 Bedroom to Rent was commented on by Cowgirlup1
Bump...still looking.... (2 comments)
Thursday, February 4, 2021
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
The 3 Bedroom 1 Bathroom is... (4 comments)
4 bedroom House for rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Still Available for Rent ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Looking for a house or condo for rent in Rossland or Warfield was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Hello, We have a veriety of... (4 comments)
ISO two bedroom - long term was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Hello,We have Long Term... (1 comments)
Looking for 2 -3 Bedroom to Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Hello, We have accommodation... (1 comments)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Looking for a house or condo for rent in Rossland or Warfield was commented on by KrakowRedMountain
Hello, please contact me via... (3 comments)
Monday, February 1, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Looking for a house or condo for rent in Rossland or Warfield was commented on by FreeSpiritSuit
Hello, we have a 2 bedroom... (1 comments)
Friday, January 29, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
ISO 1-2 bedroom place to rent was commented on by Blair
Hi Lucie, I just posted an... (3 comments)
Friday, January 22, 2021
ISO 1-2 bedroom place to rent was commented on by Stacey
Hi Lucie. I sent you an email... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
ISO 1-2 bedroom place to rent was commented on by Mirob
Hey Lucie, my partner and I... (1 comments)
Monday, January 18, 2021
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Friday, January 15, 2021
This Well Built Spacious Family Home 3bed 3bath @ 1100 was commented on by Jacqueline Walters
Hi Robert, when is this... (3 comments)
Thursday, January 14, 2021
Apartment for rent was commented on by Randall
rented sorry... (3 comments)
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Saturday, January 9, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by Randall
Bump ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Wednesday, December 23, 2020
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Still Available ... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
1 bed..responsible tenant was commented on by Zuzana
Where is this located?... (1 comments)
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by Randall
Long term avalible... (1 comments)
Friday, December 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Looking for apartment/ room for rent!!! was commented on by Max Smith
25 year old male... (1 comments)
Friday, November 27, 2020
Looking for 2 week accommodation 31 Dec - 14 Jan was commented on by jb-h
I sent you an email!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by D.W
Find these f**king bottom... (8 comments)
1 fully furnished apt for rent. was commented on by The block
Thanks bhubble it's been... (2 comments)
Friday, November 20, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by beebe
A generic ad, no local... (6 comments)
Wanted: 1 bedroom rental Rossland/ Trail was commented on by Jayme Sparkes
Email is... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by Samuel Kasdorf
Hello, I'm Samuel from... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wanted: 1 or 2 bedroom apartment in Rossland for the ski season was commented on by Craig
Hi I sent you an email... (1 comments)
Monday, November 9, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
This Apartment is still for... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by Lily
Hi is this still available?... (2 comments)