View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
3bedroom 2 bath apartment in downtown Rossland was commented on by LD
i think whistler is... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Looking for apartment/ room for rent!!! was commented on by Max Smith
25 year old male... (1 comments)
Friday, November 27, 2020
Looking for 2 week accommodation 31 Dec - 14 Jan was commented on by jb-h
I sent you an email!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, November 21, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by D.W
Find these f**king bottom... (8 comments)
1 fully furnished apt for rent. was commented on by The block
Thanks bhubble it's been... (2 comments)
Friday, November 20, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by beebe
A generic ad, no local... (6 comments)
Wanted: 1 bedroom rental Rossland/ Trail was commented on by Jayme Sparkes
Email is... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 19, 2020
quiet 2 bedroom was commented on by Samuel Kasdorf
Hello, I'm Samuel from... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wanted: 1 or 2 bedroom apartment in Rossland for the ski season was commented on by Craig
Hi I sent you an email... (1 comments)
Monday, November 9, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
1 Bedroom for rent was commented on by Max Smith
Hello interested in renting... (4 comments)
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Red Mountain Village
This Apartment is still for... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by Lily
Hi is this still available?... (2 comments)
3 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by William Johnston
Hello there, I have just... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
This Well Built Spacious Family Home 3bed 3bath @ 1100 was commented on by Lily
hi, I am very interested. is... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
WANTED: Apartment/House for December 2020 or January 2021 was commented on by J.P
I there- I am going to list... (2 comments)
Thursday, October 15, 2020
1 Bedroom Newly Renovated Home for Rent was commented on by 4low
Hello Kathleen,  have you... (1 comments)
Cozy Home for Rent was commented on by Mel Mercier
Hi there,I'm interested. Are... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
New Cozy Renovated Home for Rent was commented on by 4low
Hi I'm interested in your... (2 comments)
Friday, October 9, 2020
Renovated 1 Bedroom Furnished House for Rent Nov 1st was commented on by sinjin
Rented.... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Apartment for rent was commented on by The block
Showings this weekend!!... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Rental available November 1,2020 was commented on by Judy
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
New Cozy Renovated Home for Rent was commented on by dawnashell
Please text me at... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Monday, September 28, 2020
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Emily Knight
Hi Cathy, My partner Anthony... (3 comments)
Friday, September 25, 2020
House For Rent was posted by FredB
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Room Rental Available/Roommate -Rossland BC was commented on by Codey
I sent you a message, Curtis.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Room Rental Available/Roommate -Rossland BC was commented on by Emer
Emailed you!... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 12, 2020
2 bedroom going out..can rent 1 room out each was commented on by D.W
Find these scammers, round... (5 comments)
Friday, September 11, 2020
2 bedroom going out..can rent 1 room out each was commented on by Bhubble Admin
** ALERT ** This post has... (4 comments)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Cathy Korn
still available!!!   Had a... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 30, 2020
ISO winter rental nov-jan or longer was commented on by Janet M.
bhump    ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
ISO winter rental nov-jan or longer was commented on by Janet M.
Still looking. ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
ISO 3 months accommodations for ski season was commented on by jb-h
I sent you an email. Text me... (1 comments)
Monday, August 24, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
wanted: 3 bdrm rental was commented on by Angeline
Bump... (3 comments)
5 Rooms for Rent @ "The Block" was commented on by dthoss
3 rooms left... (3 comments)
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
5 Rooms for Rent @ "The Block" was commented on by TJ
Hey I emailed you yesterday.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Apt For rent was commented on by gvpm@telus.net
Sorry no pets... (1 comments)