View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Room Rental Available/Roommate -Rossland BC was commented on by Codey
I sent you a message, Curtis.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Room Rental Available/Roommate -Rossland BC was commented on by Emer
Emailed you!... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
2 bedroom going out..can rent 1 room out each was commented on by D.W
Find these scammers, round... (5 comments)
Friday, September 11, 2020
2 bedroom going out..can rent 1 room out each was commented on by Bhubble Admin
** ALERT ** This post has... (4 comments)
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Cathy Korn
still available!!!   Had a... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 30, 2020
ISO winter rental nov-jan or longer was commented on by Janet M.
bhump    ... (2 comments)
Friday, August 28, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
ISO winter rental nov-jan or longer was commented on by Janet M.
Still looking. ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
ISO 3 months accommodations for ski season was commented on by jb-h
I sent you an email. Text me... (1 comments)
Monday, August 24, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Sunday, August 16, 2020
wanted: 3 bdrm rental was commented on by Angeline
Bump... (3 comments)
5 Rooms for Rent @ "The Block" was commented on by dthoss
3 rooms left... (3 comments)
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
5 Rooms for Rent @ "The Block" was commented on by TJ
Hey I emailed you yesterday.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Apt For rent was commented on by gvpm@telus.net
Sorry no pets... (1 comments)
Monday, August 3, 2020
rental was posted by clay
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
1 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by Nicolas Ova
Hello is the room still... (5 comments)
Thursday, July 30, 2020
wanted: 3 bdrm rental was commented on by Angeline
Bump... (2 comments)
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
House for Rent was commented on by John
Hi MJ, Sent you a pm and... (4 comments)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
House for Rent was commented on by Dan roy
Single, electrician,... (1 comments)
Monday, July 20, 2020
One Bedroom, One Bath, Ground Level Suite for Rent - September 1 was commented on by Kailey Allan
Emailed 778-587-8260... (5 comments)
Sunday, July 19, 2020
One Bedroom, One Bath, Ground Level Suite for Rent - September 1 was commented on by rosslandrider
Sent you an email... (4 comments)
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
2 bedroom in Lower Warfield, available immediately was commented on by Dan roy
Interested... (2 comments)
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 bedroom in Lower Warfield, available immediately was commented on by Kyle
Is this currently available... (1 comments)
Rossland kitchenette suite for short or long term rent was commented on by Kyle
I am very interested in... (3 comments)
Studio for rent was commented on by Kyle
Hello, I am interested in... (1 comments)
Nice 1 Bedroom + Storage Apartment, Rossland, $950 was commented on by Kyle
Hello, I am very interested... (1 comments)
Friday, July 10, 2020
Rossland kitchenette suite for short or long term rent was commented on by jason taylor
hello is this place still... (2 comments)
2 bedroom condo for rent Rossland was commented on by jason taylor
Has the place been rented... (1 comments)
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Cathy Korn
still available ... (3 comments)
5 bedroom condo fully furnished for rent short or long term was commented on by gahampton
Emailed you... (1 comments)
Monday, June 29, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
Big , Bright suite available for rent July 16th was commented on by Freeheeler
Rented! Thanks  Bhubble!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Gilles Assigbe
I am a professional coming to... (2 comments)
Friday, June 12, 2020
Main floor of house for rent was commented on by Cathy Korn
still available ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
2 Bedroom suit for long term tenants - Rossland was commented on by Gilles Assigbe
We are interested. If still... (3 comments)
Friday, June 5, 2020
1 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by dthoss
........ (4 comments)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
ISO Rental 1 or 2 + bedroom was commented on by K-90
bump... (4 comments)
2 Bedroom suit for long term tenants - Rossland was commented on by CWilliams
Still available. ... (2 comments)
Monday, June 1, 2020
ISO Rental 1 or 2 + bedroom was commented on by K-90
bump... (3 comments)
1 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by dthoss
..... ... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
1 Bedroom Apartment for Rent was commented on by dthoss
....... (2 comments)
Private Rooms for Rent at "The Block" was commented on by dthoss
........ (1 comments)