View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Volunteer for Rossland Winter Carnival was commented on by Jess D
Come to Ferraro's between... (2 comments)
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Monday, January 15, 2018
The Josie Hotel - now accepting resumes was commented on by The Josie Hotel
Bhump! ... (2 comments)
Volunteer for Rossland Winter Carnival was commented on by Jess D
Ferraro sign-up sessionsWed... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Looking for a birthday cake maker in Rossland was commented on by Nicki Allard
Maddie that manages the... (2 comments)
Looking for cleaners for condos up at Red. was commented on by straightouttadublin
I'll jump in and say I've... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Looking for a birthday cake maker in Rossland was commented on by SPortz
https://www.sweetdreamscakery... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
The Josie Hotel - now accepting resumes was commented on by The Josie Hotel
Visit us at The Josie today!... (1 comments)
Blizzard Music Fest Volunteers was commented on by The Shovel
bhump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Magic Enthusiasts Wanted was commented on by Lussier
BUMP... (1 comments)
Can you clean? was posted by Lu
Monday, January 8, 2018
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Cook wanted was commented on by Rock Cut Pub & Re...
bump... (1 comments)
Friday, January 5, 2018
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Shred Kelly ticket wanted x1 was commented on by Jolive
I have one two tickets I... (2 comments)
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Shred Kelly ticket wanted x1 was commented on by Haydn
Hey guys I’m looking for one... (1 comments)
Friday, December 29, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Northport hardware hours tomorrow???? was commented on by HMan
They open again on... (2 comments)
Friday, December 22, 2017
looking for cleaning service was commented on by Jennifer
I try my best to keep my home... (3 comments)
Lodge bartender was commented on by Matt
 Hello I tried to send my... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Anyone going to Northport this afternoon? Will pay gas and Christmas cookies... was commented on by LiseMT
I’m going tomorrow... (3 comments)
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
House Keeper Wanted was commented on by The Shovel
Hiring someone to work... (1 comments)
ISO - Drywaller - Kitchen area and dining room was commented on by Teletanja
bhump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Searching for a Santa **(paid position)** was commented on by Dan French
Bhump... (1 comments)
Cleaners Needed was posted by BBlue
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Line cook wanted at Clansey's (opening soon) was commented on by SurferBri
er...   Howany => How Many  ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Missing Husky was commented on by RickN
Great news indeed :)  ... (7 comments)
Monday, December 4, 2017
looking for cleaning service was commented on by Natasha Lockey
If you are looking for a... (2 comments)
Missing Husky was commented on by Marto
Thats awesome news.. had the... (5 comments)
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Missing Husky was commented on by BessyT
I think i saw her tonight,... (3 comments)
Missing tuque!! was posted by schmunk
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Labourers wanted @ The Josie hotel jobsite was commented on by brentmhahn
Still looking, preference to... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
need help with House Cleaning was commented on by dakotab
Kootenay Gateway does house... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 29, 2017