View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Saturday, November 18, 2017
Experienced Housekeepers Needed was commented on by Manager Red Shutter
Scrub, scrub bump and scrub ... (3 comments)
Friday, November 17, 2017
Job for the season HOUSEKEEPING was commented on by Angela
Hiring one more person... (1 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
House keeping Staff Wanted was commented on by Red Mountain Village
.... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 16, 2017
CARPENTER wanted, to install siding on a dormer was commented on by Angela
Roof screws need replacing... (6 comments)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
CARPENTER wanted, to install siding on a dormer was commented on by Angela
Anyone insured and able to do... (4 comments)
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
In search of piano teacher was commented on by Sarah
I'm also looking for a piano... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Hem My Curtains? (Sounds dirty but isn’t) was commented on by Howser
You could try Helena's in... (2 comments)
ISO someone to install engineered hardwood flooring was commented on by Adam
Hi Carol,I can take a look at... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Small Business/Office looking for cleaning service was commented on by Jamaka
Rossland Cleaning Company is... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
babysitters or nanny needed, starting in december was commented on by Lizzie Keating
Hey, I'm available for... (8 comments)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
CARPENTER wanted, to install siding on a dormer was commented on by Angela
...... (3 comments)
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Scout Leaders Wanted!! was commented on by bluelizard
bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
babysitters or nanny needed, starting in december was commented on by rsunfire
bhump... (7 comments)
CARPENTER wanted, to install siding on a dormer was commented on by Angela
Insured roofer?... (2 comments)
Friday, October 27, 2017
ISO bubble wrap was commented on by Rossland Curling
For excellent winterproofing... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 26, 2017
ISO bubble wrap was commented on by Dieter
Try Maglios or Home hardware... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
CARPENTER wanted, to install siding on a dormer was commented on by Angela
Insured guy?... (1 comments)
Landscaper / Yard Work was commented on by redstone
sorry thats Todd Loukras at... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Looking for a babysitter! was commented on by harv
bump... (1 comments)
Moving help needed was commented on by Michelle Laurie
Found 2 guys. Thx Bhubble. ... (1 comments)
Monday, October 23, 2017
babysitters or nanny needed, starting in december was commented on by Jessyca S
Hey there!Please contact... (6 comments)
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Are you in search of a four legged walking companion? was commented on by Tasha
bump... (4 comments)
Looking for cleaning service. was commented on by dakotab
Call Kootenay Gateway, they... (1 comments)
Friday, October 20, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
babysitters or nanny needed, starting in december was commented on by Traharn
I'm around from January and... (3 comments)
Wanted - Yard Help - $20/Hour was commented on by juliejoy
Hi Alison -Thanks for... (3 comments)