View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Monday, November 30, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Can someone PLLLEEEAAASSSE sew a ZIPPER in a jacket ??? was commented on by Guillaume Tremblay
We can do it at Powderhound... (5 comments)
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Please help our Food Bank if you can was commented on by Sasha
Post from the Rossland Food... (3 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Can someone PLLLEEEAAASSSE sew a ZIPPER in a jacket ??? was commented on by dawn manning
Cath Ruthven is incredibly... (3 comments)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Please help our Food Bank if you can was commented on by SPortz
Sasha, is there a way to... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Saturday, November 21, 2020
the best choice for council is Fletcher Quince was commented on by Robinson Robinson
Love the Pride colour touch. ... (3 comments)
Friday, November 20, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
lost glowing dog collar at french school was commented on by Tasha
still lost ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
lost glowing dog collar at french school was commented on by Tasha
bump ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Now Hiring - Full and Part-Time Cleaners was commented on by Fairman Cleaning
....... (3 comments)
Monday, November 9, 2020
ISO movers was commented on by bwrossland5
We have used Trail Cartage... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 8, 2020
KOOTS CLEANING ACCEPTING RESUMES FOR CLEANER! was commented on by Koots Cleaning
*bump... (2 comments)
Friday, November 6, 2020
KOOTS CLEANING ACCEPTING RESUMES FOR CLEANER! was commented on by Koots Cleaning
*bump... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Looking for math tutor for grade nine student was commented on by kbird
Found someone :)... (1 comments)
Monday, November 2, 2020
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Looking for a Cat Sitter was commented on by Kevin
Many thanks to everyone who... (4 comments)
Now Hiring - Full and Part-Time Cleaners was commented on by Fairman Cleaning
...... (2 comments)
Friday, October 30, 2020
Looking for a Cat Sitter was commented on by BrieFlem
Hi my name's Brie!I'm also... (3 comments)
Now Hiring - Full and Part-Time Cleaners was commented on by Fairman Cleaning
....... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Looking for a Cat Sitter was commented on by heidi_mcnair
I have two cat sitters here... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Monday, October 26, 2020
ISO P/T housekeeper, shoveler at Angela's B&B was commented on by Angela
Work when you want it.... (5 comments)
Sunday, October 25, 2020
ISO P/T housekeeper, shoveler at Angela's B&B was commented on by Angela
Fits your schedule... (4 comments)
Friday, October 23, 2020
ISO P/T housekeeper, shoveler at Angela's B&B was commented on by Angela
Shovelling "interviews"... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Behold, the start of Microsoft's "monetized" Operating System was commented on by rossville
Or try a different player.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
ISO P/T housekeeper, shoveler at Angela's B&B was commented on by Angela
Rossland moms? Skibums? Lower... (2 comments)
Monday, October 19, 2020
Live in Nanny wanted!! was commented on by SJK
Bump! ... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Looking for P/T or F/T evening work? was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Still looking to fill this is... (3 comments)
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Help wanted to shovel snow was commented on by sunshinedancer
My crew and I shovel for a... (1 comments)
Truck swap was commented on by alana
have you looked into u-haul... (1 comments)
Monday, October 12, 2020
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Anyone know who does chimney cleaning in the area? was commented on by SPortz
Thanks Angela....and I love... (2 comments)
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Anyone know who does chimney cleaning in the area? was commented on by Angela
Redpoint 250 354 3489 ... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Monday, October 5, 2020
Curling Rink Bartender/Attendant was commented on by Rossland Curling
Still accepting applications.... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Looking for Housekeepers @ Red Resort was commented on by RedLodging
bump... (5 comments)