View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Casual labour was commented on by Dave
.... (1 comments)
Friday, May 22, 2020
Mechanic for hire was commented on by Jon Chang
Bump... (4 comments)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Happy Hills Farm is HIRING a Part-Time Seasonal (Temporary) Farm Hand was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Come join our fun Crew!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Voles was commented on by weshickey
Anyone have a good vole cat... (4 comments)
ISO Childcare was posted by salbs
Monday, May 18, 2020
Voles was posted by weshickey
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Urgently looking for a tutor for Pre-calc 12 was commented on by Kailey Allan
What is area code for phone... (2 comments)
Friday, May 15, 2020
Skilled Carpenters was commented on by gvpm@telus.net
Dave I am curious to what meh... (2 comments)
Mechanic for hire was commented on by Marto
Interested in chatting to you... (3 comments)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Skilled Carpenters was commented on by Dave
Meh... (1 comments)
Urgently looking for a tutor for Pre-calc 12 was commented on by Marie Tremblay
My son, Peter, is home from... (1 comments)
Casual labour was posted by Dave
ISO: Gardening work was commented on by Keisha
Yes. I am so grateful for her... (3 comments)
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
ISO: Gardening work was commented on by Angela
I highly recommend Melanie.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mechanic for hire was commented on by Jon Chang
-... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
ISO West Kootenay Rock climbing Guide was commented on by GAS
Powderhound ... (1 comments)
Friday, May 8, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
- was posted by Pozer
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Water Reservoir Situation was commented on by steveo
Woah, woah, woah, we don't... (33 comments)
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Water Reservoir Situation was commented on by Pozer
I mean its just so perfectly... (21 comments)
Sunday, April 26, 2020
Water Reservoir Situation was commented on by Eric
thank you Pozer!i hereby... (15 comments)
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Do you have computer skills for webpage? was commented on by Ferj
Hi, I hope you are well.  No,... (2 comments)
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Saturday, April 11, 2020
WANTED - someone to do a little MIG welding for me was commented on by Kailey Allan
Do you have the MIG welder?... (1 comments)
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Looking for some help with yard work was commented on by sunshinedancer
I would be interested in... (4 comments)
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Yard work wanted was posted by Gross
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Looking for some help with yard work was commented on by Mel Mercier
Hi Sheylene!My name is Mel,... (2 comments)
Monday, April 6, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
ISO empty spray bottles and aprx 1cup of blea h! was commented on by Mondegreen
There's bleach on the shelves... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
ISO labourer was posted by themamac
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Community POLL - Should the Farmers' Market Move to Sunday afternoons? was commented on by DC
Later in the day Thursday... (27 comments)
Thursday, March 26, 2020