View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Monday, September 21, 2020
ISO 4 bedroom home to purchase was commented on by gahampton
**... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 20, 2020
ISO 2-3 bedroom rental was commented on by Emer
Bump... (3 comments)
ISO 1 bedroom! was commented on by Emer
Bump... (2 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Looking for a house to buy was commented on by mj140
Bhump :)... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
ISO 2-3 bedroom rental was commented on by Emer
Bump... (2 comments)
ISO 1 bedroom! was commented on by Emer
Bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Friday, September 11, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Looking for a 2 or 3 bedroom rental - long term was commented on by Renée S
Austin, I sent you an email!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
ISO 2-3 bedroom rental was commented on by Emer
bump*... (1 comments)
Looking for a house to buy was commented on by mj140
*... (1 comments)
Monday, August 31, 2020
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Wanted to Rent was commented on by Sherri
Still in the market for a... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020
Saturday, August 8, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Wanted to Rent was posted by Sherri
Wanted to Rent was posted by Sherri
Wanted to Rent was posted by Sherri
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Condo Living was commented on by kevin
please let me know your... (1 comments)
Monday, June 1, 2020
ISO Home to Purchase <$350k was commented on by Shoegazer
talkin the bubble on the... (4 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
ISO Home to Purchase <$350k was commented on by Geneviève
This Rossland bubble?... (3 comments)
Friday, May 29, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Looking for accommodation for practicum student at KBRH was commented on by SamS
I have a detached new studio... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Looking for accommodation for practicum student at KBRH was commented on by Lori
Thanks everyone she found a... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Looking for accommodation for practicum student at KBRH was commented on by Sarah Bourne
Hi, if you're still looking,... (1 comments)
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Nurse ISO place to stay while working! was commented on by TJ
Texted you and happy to chat... (1 comments)
Monday, March 9, 2020
3/4 bedroom home in rossland to buy was commented on by Ejao2328
Bump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Wanted: Room to Rent / Looking for a home was commented on by Quesera
I sent you an email, Angela.... (1 comments)
Monday, January 6, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Monday, December 9, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019
ISO Room/Shared Accomodation was commented on by Joey Christensen
Hello,I have a room for rent... (1 comments)
Monday, November 11, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Wanted: Room/Rental in Rossland was commented on by Jack Atkin-Willou...
$500-$750 range ... (1 comments)
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019