View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Free Chairs was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Still a Few Chairs left... (2 comments)
Storage unit was commented on by AnnB
Bump... (2 comments)
Yesterday: Monday, November 30, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Queen mattress and boxspring $50 was commented on by Rachael
Me too if you have any sets... (3 comments)
Storage unit was commented on by AnnB
Still available... (1 comments)
Queen bed frame $250obo was commented on by Louise
Hi! Interested can you text... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Queen mattress and boxspring $50 was commented on by rg
Hi, I am interested in a set.... (2 comments)
Does anyone have a reclining chair that they aren't using? was commented on by Mary A.
I have one that you are... (2 comments)
Friday, November 27, 2020
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by William
Hello, I'll buy these if... (5 comments)
Does anyone have a reclining chair that they aren't using? was commented on by QwertyPie
I have a large comfortable... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 26, 2020
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by Sarah F
Sent you a message.... (4 comments)
Free Couch was posted by HannaJ
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Sold: Fan $10 was posted by swrigley
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Storage unit was posted by AnnB
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Area Rugs was commented on by Chouli
Is the black and white floral... (6 comments)
ISO mattress was posted by Judy
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Sofas for sale - $100 was commented on by LM
Seven Summits Learning Center... (2 comments)
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by Brett Wildeman
It is a set of 2- $120 for... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Sofas for sale - $100 was commented on by Patrick Hamlyn
Hey Are These Still... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 15, 2020
computer desk for sale was commented on by Darin
computer desk for sale, 63"W... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 14, 2020
Bunk Bed for sale was commented on by timandyo
Sold. Thanks, Bhubble!... (2 comments)
Friday, November 13, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Queen mattress and boxspring $50 was commented on by Colby
Hi there, just sent you a... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Free Chairs was commented on by Red Mountain Village
still Available ... (1 comments)
Monday, November 9, 2020
Twin size headboard + footboard - free was commented on by Steph
Free for the taking!... (1 comments)
Desk, $20 was commented on by Steph
bhump!... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Framed Wine Poster was commented on by Mark L
Any takers? Free? Otherwise... (6 comments)
TVStand/Entertainment Centre was commented on by letitsnow
.... (4 comments)
White Wire Shoe Rack - four shelves - $10 was commented on by gabriola
Sold - pending pick up.... (3 comments)
Desk, $20 was posted by Steph
Friday, November 6, 2020
White Wire Shoe Rack - four shelves - $10 was commented on by Aargamon
I'll take please. Text/Call... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 5, 2020
ISO CHANGE TABLE was commented on by freshies
Got one!   Thanks bhubble... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Kitchen Cart For Sale was commented on by natalie
Sold!  Thanks Bhubble.... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Large, solid desk - $20 was commented on by JNR
Yes it is sold.... (3 comments)
TV stand $40 was commented on by rg
What are the measurements,... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Area Rugs was commented on by Carl
One rug remaining (the black... (5 comments)
Coffee tables + chair was commented on by marti.hola
I'd like to check out the... (3 comments)
CoffeeTable, 2 End Tables, Sofa table was commented on by gabriola
Sorry.  It is sold.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Black Transformer Table with Benches was commented on by E Myers
Interested  - please text... (1 comments)
Monday, October 26, 2020
Area Rugs was commented on by Carl
bump... (4 comments)