View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
HUGE bean bag $20 OBO was commented on by Tahoe
Sorry gone!... (2 comments)
Adjustable table/stand $10 was commented on by Tahoe
Bump....... (1 comments)
Yesterday: Monday, September 21, 2020
2 Single Mattresses and box springs $20 each was commented on by JNR
Bhump... (2 comments)
Sunday, September 20, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Free kitchen chairs was commented on by JNR
Chairs are gone!... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Free kitchen chairs was posted by JNR
Rocking chair and footstool $25 was commented on by JNR
Sold! Thanks Bhubble.... (1 comments)
$10 armchair was posted by Fiona
$20 for 2 chairs was posted by Fiona
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Monday, September 14, 2020
Framed Wine Poster was commented on by Mark L
bump...... (3 comments)
Children's Bedroom Furniture was commented on by Mark L
bump...... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Patio Furniture was commented on by DianaD
SOLD! Thanks, Julie.... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Patio Furniture was commented on by julieriah
I'll take it, Thanks... (1 comments)
Friday, September 11, 2020
Patio Furniture was posted by DianaD
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
For Sale: Spinning Wheel/Skeiner/Carder was commented on by Cate Greene
...... (1 comments)
Monday, September 7, 2020
Free: 3 oldy but goody IKEA chairs was commented on by Keisha
Gone! Just like that!  ... (1 comments)
Wood chest of drawers 4 sale: 50$ was commented on by Keisha
Sold!... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Antique army footlocker/trunk was commented on by Keisha
Sold!... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Mahogany Bed Frame $50.00 was commented on by Theresa O'Donaughy
New price... (1 comments)
Antique theater seats for sale was commented on by Hutch
Lol sold!!... (7 comments)
Friday, September 4, 2020
Antique theater seats for sale was commented on by Keisha
Sold!... (5 comments)
Outdoor patio/beach umbrella was commented on by Keisha
Sorry sold!... (4 comments)
2 foldable outdoor/beach chairs was commented on by Keisha
Sorry Hutch. This sold before... (3 comments)
Antique army footlocker/trunk was commented on by Angela
Interested, emailed you.... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Kallax storage unit for sale $120 was commented on by Nomadlovita
Hi  there! I called and... (1 comments)
Antique theater seats for sale was commented on by Feathers and Fur
If Martin doesn't take these... (2 comments)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Modern magazine coffee table $100.00 was commented on by GBC
Sorry ...its sold... (3 comments)
TV/stereo stand Techcraft was commented on by Rossland Streamke...
can pack down for easy... (1 comments)
Free Couch was commented on by very_rachel
bump... (1 comments)
Crate and Barrel Leather Bar Stools was commented on by BB18
Sold!... (1 comments)
ISO Queen Mattress was commented on by TJ
There's a free one on... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Modern magazine coffee table $100.00 was commented on by jigsandjude
Hi...I'm also interested . Is... (2 comments)
Iso storge bins was posted by amanda
Saturday, August 29, 2020
Modern magazine coffee table $100.00 was commented on by Emilia38
Hi is this still available?... (1 comments)
Free Couch was posted by very_rachel
Friday, August 28, 2020
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Antique Brass Candle Sticks from England was commented on by morning1
How much are you asking?... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 22, 2020
TV Stand was posted by Shelley P
Friday, August 21, 2020
Framed Wine Poster was commented on by Mark L
bump....2... (2 comments)
4 cubic foot chest freezer was commented on by Jeff
Sold!... (5 comments)
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Queen sofa bed for sale $150 was commented on by Steve Hilts
Item sold... (3 comments)
FREE: Dresser was commented on by jungleismassive
Unsold. Still available.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
For sale: storage bench was commented on by bbazley
sold, thanks bhubble... (4 comments)
Sunday, August 16, 2020
For sale: storage bench was commented on by bbazley
$30 for this nice little... (3 comments)
Friday, August 14, 2020
FREE: Dresser was commented on by jungleismassive
Sold... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
For sale: rocking chair and ottoman was commented on by bbazley
sold... (2 comments)
For sale: storage bench was commented on by bbazley
bump... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
For sale: rocking chair and ottoman was commented on by bbazley
bump... (1 comments)