View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Monday, September 25, 2017
Oak Table & chairs was posted by alig
Sunday, September 24, 2017
(P)Leather Loveseat $60 was commented on by rocklobster
bump *... (1 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Brass Double Bed -- $100 was commented on by gcoke
Gone - thanks Bhubble... (5 comments)
Kitchen table was commented on by Tom Grizzly
SOLD THANK YOU ... (1 comments)
Monday, September 18, 2017
Brass Double Bed -- $100 was commented on by Jessyca S
Hi! Is it still available?... (4 comments)
Friday, September 15, 2017
Brass Double Bed -- $100 was commented on by gcoke
bhump... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Free: "pleather" couch was commented on by Jen
Thanks Sue!... (1 comments)
Friday, September 8, 2017
Lots of stuff for the taking -by donation! was commented on by Shannon
Hey! :)Is the art easel and... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Looking for Queen size mattress was commented on by ericcudmore
Bump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Furniture for sale was posted by KV
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Vintage cast iron single bed frame $120 was commented on by gc
Sent you an email : )... (1 comments)
Friday, August 25, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Ikea BIG storage cupboard was commented on by kelly2210
The big white cabinet has... (1 comments)
Solid Oak Desk was posted by heroine
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Bunk bed with slide and tent for sale now $150 was commented on by Kevin
sold :)... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
solid dining room set for sale was commented on by Gen
still available... (9 comments)
Bunk bed with slide and tent for sale now $150 was commented on by Kevin
Bunk bed with slide (lot's of... (1 comments)
Sofa was commented on by Kevin
Do you still have the sofa?... (4 comments)
Monday, August 21, 2017
Free dog throne / chair was commented on by ekruit
Still available :)... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Looking for dressers (for clothes) was commented on by Owen
Thank-you... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Queen mattress was posted by truman
Queen size was posted by truman
Friday, August 18, 2017
Baby grand piano was commented on by lylecrisp
It is sold.... (3 comments)
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Sofa was commented on by fortin
Interested as well 250.362.33... (3 comments)
Antique Dresser $40 was commented on by barries
sold thanks bhubble.... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Sofa was commented on by whoopitydo
How much? How far does it... (2 comments)
Sofa was posted by Ginger
Monday, August 14, 2017
For Sale: wood dresser, solid wood coffee table and end table was commented on by dkhopkins
Hi Brendan, I'm interested in... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Half-moon table was commented on by Sasha
Could the lady (Jen??) who... (8 comments)
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Half-moon table was commented on by Sasha
Still for sale!... (7 comments)
Side Table- 35$ was posted by Sgp
Monday, August 7, 2017
Baby grand piano was commented on by badwolf
Hello I have been looking for... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017
looking for cheap/free bookshelf was commented on by macherry
i have a small one 1815... (1 comments)
FOR SALE zero gravity chair was commented on by sjs
Sold!  Thanks bhubble:)... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
looking for a small fridge for office space was commented on by Dstrelioff
call or text 250-231-9790... (2 comments)
Monday, July 31, 2017
Kiff Holland Sailboat print - $10 framed was commented on by gcoke
bhump bhump... (2 comments)
Free furniture was posted by jodee
Friday, July 28, 2017
solid dining room set for sale was commented on by Gen
bump ... (8 comments)
Thursday, July 27, 2017