View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Saturday, October 19, 2019
Free desk was commented on by MV
Still available for free... (3 comments)
ISO: Couch and/or Loveseat was commented on by rosslandrider
Bump, I’m still looking for a... (1 comments)
yellow cedar coffee table was commented on by Rabbit77
.... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Free! Double mattress was commented on by Carl
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Buffet/Server Furniture was commented on by Happy Nana
Sent you an email, thanks!... (2 comments)
Free desk was commented on by PA
Hi - can you give me the... (2 comments)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Buffet/Server Furniture was commented on by Mark L
Bump...... (1 comments)
For Sale: 4 Wooden Chairs. $40 was commented on by Ben
I'll take them Bob. Please... (1 comments)
Monday, October 14, 2019
Free double mattress was commented on by Carl
.... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Futon was posted by Lussier
Friday, October 11, 2019
DESK for sale was commented on by MaJuan
..... (3 comments)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
ANTIQUE KITCHEN TABLE was commented on by pilot
bump... (4 comments)
ANTIQUE MIRROR was commented on by pilot
bump... (2 comments)
MID CENTURY SIDE TABLE was commented on by pilot
bump... (2 comments)
Free desk was posted by MV
Monday, September 30, 2019
Ikea pull out couch $250 was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Sent you an email. ... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Storage Unit- $150 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (3 comments)
Ikea pull out couch $250 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Furniture for sale- lamps, chest and tables- New price was commented on by Deanne
New price... (2 comments)
Storage Unit- $150 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (2 comments)
Suede style club chair $200 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (2 comments)
Table with storage $175 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (2 comments)
ANTIQUE KITCHEN TABLE was commented on by pilot
bump... (3 comments)
ANTIQUE MIRROR was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
MID CENTURY SIDE TABLE was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
Desk was commented on by Helen James
what is the foot print of... (1 comments)
Ikea pull out couch $250 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (1 comments)
Friday, September 27, 2019
Storage Unit- $150 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (1 comments)
Suede style club chair $200 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (1 comments)
Table with storage $175 was commented on by Deanne
Bump... (1 comments)
ANTIQUE MIRROR was posted by pilot
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wood Coffee Table $30 was commented on by RickN
Have watched Stranger... (3 comments)
Queen Pillowtop Mattress was commented on by dthoss
still available? what is your... (1 comments)
Monday, September 23, 2019
Bunk Bed was posted by Lee Alston
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Headboard was posted by Patrick
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Wood Coffee Table $30 was commented on by dkhopkins
Bump... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Deluxe dining Room suite was commented on by Gen
 For SALE... (14 comments)
Invest in good sleep (we all want it) was commented on by Skipcapt
Thnk you!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Ikea Poang Chair was commented on by rs
Sold!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Free couch and chair was commented on by adhomineminem
Hey Scott, can you call me? ... (2 comments)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
Free couch and chair was commented on by Scott Page
GONE ... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 31, 2019
free Futon/Couch was commented on by csmith
gone , thanks Bhubble! ... (1 comments)