View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Friday, February 26, 2021
IKEA sideboard - 20$ was commented on by Keisha
Looks like it is sold. I will... (2 comments)
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Hutch $475 was posted by Amber
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Brand New Queen Mattress - $650obo was commented on by Darby
Bump... (3 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Free armoire was commented on by TJ
It's gone. (I got it last... (5 comments)
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Free armoire was commented on by Wayne Hrappsted
I'm interested, what is your... (4 comments)
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Brand New Queen Mattress - $650obo was commented on by Darby
Bump... (2 comments)
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Free Chairs (2) was posted by Louise
Monday, February 1, 2021
Couch for sale was posted by Larry
Sunday, January 31, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Excellent condition Benchcraft Brise sofa chaise was commented on by Monika
SOLD!... (4 comments)
Ikea table was commented on by LoveThisTown
Can send pic on request.... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Excellent condition Benchcraft Brise sofa chaise was commented on by Monika
See attached ... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021
Desk and cabinet was commented on by rs
Sold, thanks Bhubble!!!... (1 comments)
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Desk and cabinet was posted by rs
Saturday, January 16, 2021
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
2 - black office desk/ task chairs for sale was commented on by gabriola
Both Chairs sold... (1 comments)
Monday, January 11, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Friday, January 8, 2021
4 barstools for $80 was commented on by Carolyn
Picture now included... (2 comments)
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Queen Mattress was posted by Darby
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Friday, January 1, 2021
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Twin Loft Bed was posted by jgarneau
Free Elmo chairs was commented on by Sue
Text 250-5won2-won369... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Wardrobe/Entertainment Cabinet- FREE was commented on by sunandsnow
sent you an email... (1 comments)
Monday, December 28, 2020
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by Brett Wildeman
Bump...... (8 comments)
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Monday, December 21, 2020
ISO Oak/ Hardwood table leaf or material to build was commented on by Karl Frank
thanks for the suggestions ... (6 comments)
Sunday, December 20, 2020
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by Brett Wildeman
Hello everyone - still... (7 comments)
ISO Oak/ Hardwood table leaf or material to build was commented on by Chris
I bought 1''x6'' maple from... (5 comments)
Thursday, December 17, 2020
ISO Oak/ Hardwood table leaf or material to build was commented on by Karl Frank
I'm still looking... (3 comments)
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
ISO table was commented on by Jen
Leigh, I have one you can... (1 comments)
Monday, December 14, 2020
2 Free Double Bed Mattresses was commented on by Samuel Kasdorf
Hello I am interested in one... (7 comments)
ISO Oak/ Hardwood table leaf or material to build was commented on by Karl Frank
bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, December 13, 2020
ISO Oak/ Hardwood table leaf or material to build was commented on by Karl Frank
bump... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 12, 2020
2 Free Double Bed Mattresses was commented on by bobwink
Leigh,sounds good we will... (6 comments)
Friday, December 11, 2020
Thursday, December 10, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Free loveseat was commented on by E Myers
Gone - Thankyou Bhubble... (2 comments)
Monday, December 7, 2020
gone was posted by jim chapman
Free loveseat was posted by E Myers
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
FREE: Coffee table was commented on by PhillusDillus
Gone! (in 3 mins) thanks... (1 comments)
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Free Chairs was commented on by Red Mountain Village
Still a Few Chairs left... (2 comments)
Ladder bookshelf was posted by gcoke
Monday, November 30, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Queen mattress and boxspring $50 was commented on by Rachael
Me too if you have any sets... (3 comments)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Queen mattress and boxspring $50 was commented on by rg
Hi, I am interested in a set.... (2 comments)
Does anyone have a reclining chair that they aren't using? was commented on by Mary A.
I have one that you are... (2 comments)
Friday, November 27, 2020
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by William
Hello, I'll buy these if... (5 comments)
Does anyone have a reclining chair that they aren't using? was commented on by QwertyPie
I have a large comfortable... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 26, 2020
$120- Solid wood bar stools was commented on by Sarah F
Sent you a message.... (4 comments)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Sold: Fan $10 was posted by swrigley