View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Sunday, July 12, 2020
Free queen mattress was commented on by shredgnarley
hey :)Interested. could i... (1 comments)
Couch was posted by Bill
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Friday, July 10, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Great couch and coffee table $150 was commented on by hsimm
Bhump
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
kids bed unit and dresser was commented on by bbazley
sold. thanks bhubble.... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Custom Oak Dining Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by gabriola
bump... (6 comments)
Grandfather Clock - Westminster - $40 OBO was commented on by camzilla
SOLD pending viewing this... (1 comments)
Friday, June 19, 2020
Custom Oak Dining Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by SD
Could you text me a couple... (5 comments)
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Custom Oak Dining Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by gabriola
bump... (3 comments)
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Custom Oak Dining Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by gabriola
bump ... (2 comments)
Friday, June 12, 2020
Custom Oak Dining Table with 4 Chairs was commented on by gabriola
bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
couch for sale was commented on by csmith
Yes its still available! send... (5 comments)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
couch for sale was commented on by csmith
Price Drop .... 50 $ its... (1 comments)
Monday, June 8, 2020
couch for sale was posted by csmith
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
ISO Double Bed was posted by jp
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Free Table was commented on by sad panda
O Table, Table, wherefore art... (5 comments)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Free Table was commented on by sad panda
C'mon table, my love, make me... (4 comments)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Free Table was commented on by sad panda
Are you in danger? I'll save... (3 comments)
Free Solid Bedroom Furniture was commented on by Carole T
Gone to a good home, thank... (4 comments)
Monday, May 25, 2020
Metal & glass table $75.00 was commented on by Enzo
bump... (3 comments)
Free Table was commented on by sad panda
Hello table, I want yooouuu... (2 comments)
Free Solid Bedroom Furniture was commented on by Carole T
it fits a queen size bed,... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 24, 2020
Free Solid Bedroom Furniture was commented on by jungleismassive
Interested if this is a... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 23, 2020
BRAND NEW BATHROOM VANITY - MAPLE was commented on by Tahoe
still available... (4 comments)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Free Table was commented on by sad panda
still available?... (1 comments)
Small side table for sale $30 was commented on by Jenneka Plug
Sold!... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Small side table for sale $30 was commented on by Jenneka Plug
Great in livingroom or... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
BRAND NEW BATHROOM VANITY - MAPLE was commented on by tmkopet
Do you have a full image? can... (3 comments)
Metal & glass table $75.00 was commented on by Enzo
Make an offer... (2 comments)
Monday, May 18, 2020
BRAND NEW BATHROOM VANITY - MAPLE was commented on by Tahoe
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Metal & glass table $75.00 was commented on by Enzo
Bump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Queen Bed Slats EQ3 was commented on by OneoftheMatts
bump... (3 comments)
Friday, May 8, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
ISO Twin Bed Frame was commented on by Danielle Woolsey
Bump... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Chair for sale $30 was commented on by timandyo
Sold. Thanks, Bhubble!!... (2 comments)
Monday, May 4, 2020
Chair for sale $30 was commented on by Rossland .er
Are the chairs sold?  ... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Monday, April 27, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Vari-desk for sale: turn your desk into a standing desk! was commented on by Keisha
Sold . Thanks Bhubble!... (2 comments)
Monday, April 20, 2020
Vari-desk for sale: turn your desk into a standing desk! was commented on by Teenie
Interested.  Emailed you.... (1 comments)
Sunday, April 19, 2020
ISO a desk! was posted by MAIRI NIXON
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Bed frame was posted by mmuir
Monday, April 13, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Queen box spring $15 was commented on by chocolate1
I am interested.  Is this... (1 comments)
Monday, April 6, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020