View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Saturday, November 23, 2019
HOUSE FOR SALE was posted by storbic
Friday, November 8, 2019
5 acre lot ritchie road was commented on by mike glass
FSBO 847-404-7411mike... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 7, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by brett macleod
Yes, sold.  Thanks... (9 comments)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Emer
Has this property sold?... (8 comments)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by janet fraser
. ... (3 comments)
Thursday, September 19, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump... (6 comments)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump... (4 comments)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump bump... (3 comments)
Monday, September 16, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, September 15, 2019
FSBO- Upper Rossland Wartimer was commented on by Rmac
Bhump... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by adhomineminem
Whatchu get for it, Dianne?... (4 comments)
Sunday, September 1, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by Diane
SOLD... (3 comments)
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by janet fraser
. ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by Ancientraveller
I’m very interested!  How... (2 comments)
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by janet fraser
. ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
House for sale was commented on by janet fraser
hope to see you! ... (1 comments)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
CENTERSTAR CONDO FOR SALE was commented on by Diane
Bump
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Rossland home for sale 3 bed 2 bath was commented on by salbs
bump! Still fresh on the... (2 comments)
Monday, May 13, 2019
Rossland home for sale 3 bed 2 bath was commented on by salbs
Bump- fully renovated... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
1 Bedroom House for sale $249 000 was commented on by Toby Kelly
Interested  Can you contact... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by Kai
I am curious why you are... (3 comments)
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by carmel
open house Saturday 8th ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by carmel
Open House Sunday December... (1 comments)
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
bump ! ... (11 comments)
Friday, October 19, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
House for Sale $319,000 was commented on by Candyce
Bump! ... (1 comments)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
price reduced - come and have... (10 comments)
Thursday, October 11, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
price reduced! come and have... (9 comments)
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
hi there- We'd prefer to not... (8 comments)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
Price Reduced! it's a great... (6 comments)
Monday, September 24, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
bump ... (5 comments)
Thursday, September 20, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
bump... (4 comments)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Beautiful Home for Sale in Pinewood, Rossland was commented on by Jacob
See a full set of photos and... (3 comments)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
bump... (3 comments)
Friday, September 7, 2018
Beautiful Home for Sale in Pinewood, Rossland was commented on by Jacob
Looking for a great home in... (2 comments)
Thursday, September 6, 2018
House for sale was posted by Lawrence
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Beautiful Home for Sale in Pinewood, Rossland was commented on by Jacob
See a full set of photos and... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
bump ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
HOUSE FOR SALE was commented on by bbazley
bump  ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Large, nearly flat lot for sale! was commented on by pinner
Wow that lot is super nice!... (3 comments)
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Large, nearly flat lot for sale! was commented on by pinner
Bump... (2 comments)
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Large, nearly flat lot for sale! was commented on by pinner
Bump!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
House for Sale was commented on by richie9005
Not sure why comments are not... (1 comments)
Monday, July 23, 2018
Happy valley property was commented on by truman
Nicest property in Rossland!... (9 comments)
Friday, July 13, 2018
Beautiful 4 bedroom home for sale was commented on by Lori Craig
Our beautiful home is still... (2 comments)
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Happy valley property was commented on by truman
It's not one of those tiny... (8 comments)
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Happy valley property was commented on by truman
A diamond in the rough!... (7 comments)
Monday, June 25, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
House for sale in lower Warfield was commented on by E Powchuk
Interested. I sent you an... (2 comments)