View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Yesterday: Sunday, July 12, 2020
FREE Kenmore dryer was commented on by Angela
Upper Rossland. ASAP... (2 comments)
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Thursday, July 9, 2020
FREE double mattress excellent condition was commented on by jp
Can you text me please... (2 comments)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
ISO mini fridge was commented on by Bondibir
Bump... (1 comments)
FREE double mattress excellent condition was commented on by jp
Hi just sent you an email.... (1 comments)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Free hanging clothes rack was commented on by E Camp
And gone!... (5 comments)
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Saturday, July 4, 2020
FREE Dressers was commented on by Lou
Hi, I messaged you. We picked... (1 comments)
Friday, July 3, 2020
Free: Broom closet was commented on by PhillusDillus
Gone! Thanks Bhubble ... (1 comments)
Free: sheets of 4'x8' wood panelling was commented on by PhillusDillus
Claimed, pick up pending... (1 comments)
FREE: cedar boards was commented on by PhillusDillus
Gone to a new old home!... (1 comments)
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Free TV stand was posted by alvaro
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Free Stuff! was posted by achuck
Friday, June 26, 2020
Dog kennel free to good home was commented on by Daaner
Bump ... (3 comments)
Thursday, June 25, 2020
FREE left over various laminate flooring was commented on by Tahoe
bump... (1 comments)
Dog kennel free to good home was commented on by DP
Hi there. I am interested. I... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
boxes of free stuff was commented on by Gillian
It is sunny so the boxes are... (3 comments)
Monday, June 22, 2020
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Free hutch was commented on by Washyourhands
The hutch just left to a new... (2 comments)
FREE sliding glass shower doors (for tub) - STILL NEW IN BOX! was commented on by camzilla
SOLD - pending viewing this... (1 comments)
Friday, June 19, 2020
Free Couch! was posted by MMY
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
boxes of free stuff was commented on by Gillian
mermaid tails, all kinds of... (2 comments)
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Free baby items! was posted by Tiia
Sunday, June 14, 2020
boxes of free stuff was commented on by Gillian
now it is in the carport.... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Free children’s items was commented on by KarenW
Everything has been picked... (2 comments)
FREE loveseat was commented on by half.p
can text a pic sorry it wont... (1 comments)
Friday, June 12, 2020
Free children’s items was commented on by KarenW
Travel crib and crib toy... (1 comments)
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Free Stuff was commented on by Stewart Spooner
Metal roofing is now gone. ... (2 comments)
Monday, June 8, 2020
Free D batteries was commented on by Tahoe
Gone... (3 comments)
Free Stuff was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
What colour is the metal... (1 comments)
Free bike was commented on by Mitch Clement
This would fit the bill for... (3 comments)
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Free was commented on by truman
taken... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Free Dresser was posted by LM2
Free was posted by truman
Friday, June 5, 2020
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
FREE Backpacking ⛺️ Tent was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Hey man, I was in this tent... (4 comments)
FREE Wood, Doors, Shelving, Retail Racks, Pillows & MORE!!! was commented on by Madhu Collective
Come and get it!!!!... (1 comments)
Monday, June 1, 2020
FREE Backpacking ⛺️ Tent was commented on by Mountain Mitch
This is still available.... (3 comments)
Sunday, May 31, 2020
FREE Backpacking ⛺️ Tent was commented on by Mountain Mitch
I messaged you... (2 comments)
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020