View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Sunday, November 17, 2019
Snow Removal was commented on by theHaydens
Thanks biscuit!250.two three... (2 comments)
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Snow Removal was commented on by Biscuit
Call Dan Hayden at Happy... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
House Cleaner available for November was commented on by Kate westcoast
Bump... (1 comments)
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Kate westcoast
Bump ... (4 comments)
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Carol Cooper
Connor and Katie schlepped... (3 comments)
Iso odd jobs was commented on by ESasaki
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, November 8, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by rturner
I had Connor over to do some... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Iso odd jobs was commented on by ESasaki
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Connor
Looking for various work... (1 comments)
Iso odd jobs was posted by ESasaki
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Dog walker. was commented on by elreoch
bumb... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Dog walker. was posted by elreoch
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Split or chop wood was posted by Ryan
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Work Wanted was posted by Sjrmcleod
Monday, October 7, 2019
CHILDMINDING/BABYSITTING work wanted was commented on by Harmony
Emailed you!... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Anyone going to kelowna today or tomorrow? was commented on by ryanrbc
Thanks to our great community... (2 comments)
Monday, September 30, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
CARPENTRY/PAINTING was commented on by PamBublitz
I am looking fo... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
CHILDMINDING/BABYSITTING work wanted was commented on by Robin Tennison
Emailed you :)... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Child care available for August/ early September was commented on by Emily rockafellow
Hey Sam, I need someone for... (3 comments)
Childminding / Babysitting available was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Child care available for August/ early September was commented on by Sgp
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, August 16, 2019
CARPENTRY/PAINTING was commented on by tom atherton
Thankyou... (2 comments)
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Child care available for August/ early September was commented on by Bambalam
I need someone for aug 28-29.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Pack dog walking for HEART Monday and Wednesday was commented on by ikoric
Edit! Monday and Tuesday ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Pupnaya
Jackie rocks!!  She does a... (11 comments)
House Sitting was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by B4
Jackie is amazing. Hard... (10 comments)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
House Sitting was posted by pilot
Monday, June 10, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
...... (9 comments)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
LD - sent you an email. ... (8 comments)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by LD
Jackie, I am in need of lawn... (7 comments)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Mikospeeps
I totally agree with Tooz:... (6 comments)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Tooz
We had our first visit from... (5 comments)
Monday, May 6, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
Yes I have my own equipment. ... (4 comments)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Mikospeeps
Am interested but do not have... (3 comments)
Friday, May 3, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (11 comments)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (10 comments)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Jackie
...... (1 comments)
Monday, April 29, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (9 comments)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (8 comments)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Garden & Yard Help was commented on by Shane DeGroote
Bump... (7 comments)
Friday, April 26, 2019
Odd Jobs was commented on by Kevin
Weekly grass cutting... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Odd Jobs was commented on by rg
I could use help with raking... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Odd Jobs was posted by tatyanna
Friday, April 19, 2019
Tutoring Service was commented on by AlexK
I have much more availability... (2 comments)
Local Tutoring was commented on by AlexK
Bump... (1 comments)
Horse Help was posted by Roxy
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Looking to do some volunteer work in Rossland was commented on by J Foo
Thanks Miche,I just send you... (2 comments)
Friday, March 22, 2019
suggestions for retaining wall was commented on by obared
Brent Hahn @ Hahn carpentry... (1 comments)
Thursday, March 21, 2019
SUPER SITTER AVAILABLE SPRING BREAK..... was commented on by BeeInTheMountains
She really is super!! ... (1 comments)