View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Yesterday: Saturday, December 8, 2018
LOOKING FOR - House exchange / House sit FEBRUARY - our VICTORIA for your ROSSLAND? was commented on by N87
Hi We are heading over seas... (1 comments)
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by carmel
open house Saturday 8th ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
2 Bdrm. house for Rent January 1st. was commented on by Debra
Hi Iris I would call but it... (1 comments)
Monday, December 3, 2018
Short term rental for Christmas holidays was commented on by themamac
bump... (1 comments)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
......... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 29, 2018
3 Bdr House for rent Warfield was commented on by juliette
Bump ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Pinewood 3 bedroom house for sale was commented on by carmel
Open House Sunday December... (1 comments)
Monday, November 26, 2018
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
......... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Furnished one bedroom was commented on by Monty McGale
Has been rented.... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Little family looking for a home/app was commented on by Eric Turcotte
Still looking! Thx... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
House/Dog/Cat Sitter Needed December and January was commented on by Nic
Hey Jacqui I sent you an... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Furnished one bedroom was commented on by Monty McGale
Call for more info;... (1 comments)
Monday, November 12, 2018
Looking for a winter home was commented on by Guillaume Tremblay
Hi I’m looking for similar... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Who wants to swap your Rossland home for our Maui home? was commented on by freshphoto
see home  tour here:... (5 comments)
House for rent-season only was commented on by Larry
Thanks to all that responded... (3 comments)
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (8 comments)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Share housing wanted was commented on by Mitch White
Hey I’m also 18 I have a lead... (2 comments)
1 bedroom suite for rent was commented on by Eli Weinstein
Hi Ron,I'm also interested. ... (4 comments)
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
......... (7 comments)
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Lower Columbia Affordable Housing Society was commented on by Shannon Plamondon
HI Violet,I am looking for a... (2 comments)
1 bedroom suite for rent was commented on by Shannon Plamondon
Hi Ron,Is this suite still... (2 comments)
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (6 comments)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
1 bedroom suite for rent was commented on by Guillaume Tremblay
Hello Ron,I’m interested! Are... (1 comments)
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (5 comments)
Monday, November 5, 2018
Who wants to swap your Rossland home for our Maui home? was commented on by Dieter
We may be interested for... (3 comments)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (5 comments)
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Seeking Long Term Rental was commented on by Debra
Still Searching....... (1 comments)
Share housing wanted was commented on by Nick Neales
Big ol' bump... (1 comments)
November sublet was posted by Lumii
Room in Rossland was commented on by Joanna Hollis
If your still looking give me... (3 comments)
Friday, November 2, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
....... (4 comments)
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
room for rent was commented on by linda lee
bump... (3 comments)
Monday, October 29, 2018
three bedroom house for rent was commented on by Mitch White
I am here solo looking for a... (9 comments)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
24 y/o female seeking bedroom/suite/apartment was commented on by jalove420
Hey are you still looking for... (1 comments)