View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Sunday, April 22, 2018
looking for furnished apartment to rent May26-June30 was commented on by tbutler
Hi KaitAre you still looking... (3 comments)
Yesterday: Saturday, April 21, 2018
Unfurnished apartments for rent was commented on by Curtis VW
1 BR still available?... (4 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Happy valley property was commented on by truman
bump... (1 comments)
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump... (2 comments)
Friday, April 20, 2018
looking for furnished apartment to rent May26-June30 was commented on by Geneviève
May have a great solution,... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Unfurnished apartments for rent was commented on by Michael Scully
Hi David,Sorry I missed your... (3 comments)
room in houseshare was commented on by linda lee
bump ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Basement apartment for rent-mid april was commented on by Chris Derochie
Hi! Would love to come check... (8 comments)
2 bedroom apartment for rent! was commented on by dthoss
........ (1 comments)
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking... (12 comments)
Monday, April 16, 2018
Furnished 2 bedroom Condo for rent, May till September was commented on by duncanb
Message sent... (6 comments)
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Furnished 2 bedroom Condo for rent, May till September was commented on by Kait Swales
sorry, ignore the "furnished"... (5 comments)
Wanted: 1 or 2 Bedroom HOUSE to rent was commented on by Kailee
...... (1 comments)
1 BR fully furnished apartment to rent April to November was commented on by Kait Swales
My boyfriend is in the MPT... (2 comments)
Looking for 2 Bedroom HOUSE! was commented on by Kailee
...... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Basement apartment for rent-mid april was commented on by e.christine
Still available. Need... (6 comments)
4 Bedroom House for Rent- Nightly/Weekly was commented on by dthoss
........ (4 comments)
Furnished 2 bedroom Condo for rent, May till September was commented on by duncanb
Still available... (3 comments)
Friday, April 13, 2018
1 BR fully furnished apartment to rent April to November was commented on by sibo
 --... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
4 Bedroom House for Rent- Nightly/Weekly was commented on by dthoss
........ (3 comments)
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking... (11 comments)
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Tiny house location needed was commented on by dthoss
I do have some land off Red... (1 comments)
Couple looking for a room in shared house or 1 bedroom apartment for May in Rossland was commented on by Dee
Hey Laruie we will have a... (1 comments)
Monday, April 9, 2018
Basement Studio Apartment $400+utilities was commented on by zorzie
that's a steal ... (1 comments)
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Furnished suite for rent was commented on by sunshinedancer
Yes give me a call... (2 comments)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
ONE BEDROOM RECENTLY RENOVATED APT FOR RENT was commented on by David Stevens
Hi! Looking for long term... (6 comments)
Unfurnished apartments for rent was commented on by David Stevens
Hi!Tried calling but closed... (2 comments)
Furnished suite for rent was commented on by David Stevens
Hi!Is this still available... (1 comments)
Local female professional ISO 1 or 2 bedroom rental was commented on by Gary
Might have something for you... (4 comments)
Friday, April 6, 2018
2 bedroom apartment for rent! was commented on by dthoss
.......... (4 comments)
Thursday, April 5, 2018
1 Bedroom Furnished Apartment - DOWNTOWN - Available April 1st was commented on by Elaine P
Looking for long term rental.... (6 comments)
2 bedroom rental in Trail available immediately was commented on by Meghan M
Rented!... (3 comments)
2 bedroom rental in Trail available immediately was commented on by Meghan M
Rented!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
2 bedroom apartment for rent! was commented on by dthoss
available ... (3 comments)
4 Bedroom House for Rent- Nightly/Weekly was commented on by dthoss
....... (2 comments)
Unfurnished apartments for rent was commented on by Michael Scully
bumpStill available... (1 comments)
Monday, April 2, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Basement apartment for rent-mid april was commented on by e.christine
Bump0... (5 comments)
Friday, March 30, 2018
Furnished 2 bedroom Condo for rent, May till September was commented on by duncanb
Message sent... (2 comments)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
ONE BEDROOM RECENTLY RENOVATED APT FOR RENT was commented on by Katie Clark
Pet friendly?... (5 comments)
Monday, March 26, 2018