View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Looking for a new home to rent was commented on by Coton
Still looking :)... (2 comments)
Yesterday: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thule bike rack (three bikes) was commented on by Dan Hansen
It is not a hitch style. I... (1 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by mj.flanagan
"Bump"... (15 comments)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
1 Bedroom Apartment For Rent was commented on by Melissa Wilson
I am interested and have... (5 comments)
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by N87
We have a 3 br 1 1/2 bath... (14 comments)
Looking for a 3+ bedroom home for sale was commented on by Cread
bhump ... (2 comments)
Monday, April 15, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello,Looking for a house for... (12 comments)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Room for Rent was posted by LK
Looking for a 3+ bedroom home for sale was commented on by Cread
  ... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
ISO Long Term Rental to Call Home was commented on by Alanna Evans
Oops sorry Melissa im in... (4 comments)
Rossland Condo was commented on by BrieRose
Hello Carole, I'm interested... (1 comments)
Friday, April 12, 2019
Room for rent $600 was commented on by Leanne Honce
Hi. Interested in renting the... (5 comments)
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello, Looking for a house... (11 comments)
Thursday, April 11, 2019
ISO Long Term Rental to Call Home was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Hi Ashley,I would be open to... (2 comments)
Room for rent $600 was commented on by Melissa Wilson
Whoopitydo I'm keen to take a... (3 comments)
Couple seeking long term rental was commented on by Rustyvinegar
*bhump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
ISO Long Term Rental to Call Home was commented on by Ashley Galbraith
Hi, When is the latest you... (1 comments)
1 Bedroom House for sale $249 000 was commented on by Toby Kelly
Interested  Can you contact... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
Hello, Looking for a house... (10 comments)
Monday, April 8, 2019
1 Bedroom Apartment For Rent was commented on by dthoss
......... (3 comments)
Studio Suite For Rent was commented on by cderrick
Colleenderrick@hotmail.com,... (6 comments)
Looking for a new home to rent was commented on by Coton
bump :)... (1 comments)
Sunday, April 7, 2019
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
"Bump"... (9 comments)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
FIXER UPPER NEEDED! was commented on by MJones
Hi..I looked at Wellington... (2 comments)
Thursday, April 4, 2019
2 Bedroom Rental Suite Available for Long Term was commented on by rensen
RENTED, thanks Bhuble... (4 comments)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
2 Bedroom Rental Suite Available for Long Term was commented on by prensen
Bhump! ... (3 comments)
Lower Rossland Furnished Room For Rent was commented on by koots_roots
still available... (1 comments)
ISO Houses for Sale in Rossland was commented on by Flannz03
"Bump"... (8 comments)
ISO room for rent for April 15th/May 1st was commented on by koots_roots
sent you an email Brianna... (2 comments)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Long Term Accomodation Sought was commented on by sunshinedancer
I have a furnished bedroom in... (4 comments)
Working professional couple looking for a long-term rental in Rossland, B.C for May was commented on by AE
I have a nice one bedroom 2... (8 comments)
ISO room for rent for April 15th/May 1st was commented on by BrieRose
I'm still looking for a room!... (1 comments)
Monday, April 1, 2019
COUPLE NEEDING LONGTERM PLACE STARTING MAY... ISH was commented on by sunshinedancer
I have a furnished bedroom in... (5 comments)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Family (((still))) ISO a long term rental in Rossland! was commented on by phunksean
Hi guys it's Sean O, there is... (2 comments)
COUPLE NEEDING LONGTERM PLACE STARTING MAY... ISH was commented on by Toby Kelly
Correction  5th 6th 7th We... (4 comments)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
2 Bedroom Rental Suite Available for Long Term was commented on by Jen
I messaged you!... (2 comments)
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Condo for rent Rossland was commented on by sleuchter
Hi,Are you interested in... (2 comments)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Shared clinic space for rent available May 2019! was commented on by Dr. Amanda Chay
Bhump... (1 comments)
Shared Clinic space available for rent in downtown Rossland was commented on by Lisa
Hi Alison, I've just sent you... (1 comments)
Monday, March 25, 2019
Red Village Condo for Lease . was commented on by D.W
Just wanted to say hope your... (5 comments)
Sunday, March 24, 2019