View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Thursday, December 5, 2019
Casual Pick up basketball TONIGHT was commented on by bootman
TONIGHT... (3 comments)
Monday, December 2, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Casual Pick up basketball TONIGHT was commented on by bootman
Tonight... (2 comments)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Ride to Spokane and/or Seattle Wed. Nov. 27 was commented on by Quesera
...... (2 comments)
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Ride to Spokane and/or Seattle Wed. Nov. 27 was commented on by Quesera
...... (1 comments)
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Driving to and from Maple Creek SK Nov 25-28th was commented on by ikoric
Would you bring a dog back?... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Car share to castlegar was commented on by Soren
Bump... (2 comments)
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Car share to castlegar was commented on by Soren
Bump... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Iso ride to nelson was commented on by ESasaki
Anyone heading to nelson... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Driving to and from Kelowna this week! was commented on by Ali
-... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Dog walker. was posted by elreoch
Dog walker. was posted by elreoch
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Ride Share was commented on by klems
Anyone headed west on the 15... (1 comments)
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Ride Share was posted by klems
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Ride share to Nelson tomorrow? was commented on by Sarah
Im going Friday!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Ride to Invermere between October 10 - 13 was commented on by klems
bump... (3 comments)
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Ride to Invermere between October 10 - 13 was commented on by klems
Dates have changed, now... (2 comments)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Looking for a ride from Kelowna was commented on by Lindsey
.......... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Ride Wanted to Spokane July 30th was commented on by Michelle Laurie
...... (3 comments)
Friday, July 19, 2019
Ride Wanted to Spokane July 30th was commented on by Michelle Laurie
Still looking and happy to... (2 comments)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Ride Wanted to Spokane July 30th was commented on by wired_lizard
I also need a ride that day,... (1 comments)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Carpool or rideshare 5 days a week from Red to Nelson available was commented on by Monika
Rideshare or carpool is... (3 comments)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by RosslandTeckCo-op
bump!... (1 comments)
Monday, June 3, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Carpool or rideshare 5 days a week from Red to Nelson available was commented on by Monika
I have room for 1 more... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Ride to Calgary (any day between May 13th and May 20th) was commented on by sinjin
One last attempt...anybody... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Ride to Calgary (any day between May 13th and May 20th) was commented on by sinjin
beeump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Carpool or rideshare 5 days a week from Red to Nelson available was commented on by Monika
May and June... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 27, 2019