View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
ride share was posted by LD
Friday, April 5, 2019
ISO a ride from Rossland to Spokane/Kettle Falls was commented on by J D
Still looking thanks!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Please visit our sponsors...
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by RosslandTeckCo-op
Thursday shoutout for the... (7 comments)
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by RosslandTeckCo-op
Bop... (5 comments)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by RosslandTeckCo-op
Bump!  ... (4 comments)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Is anybody heading to Spokane on the 28th was commented on by TJ
hey. I have a friend visiting... (2 comments)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Is anybody heading to Spokane on the 28th was commented on by Jackson
bump  ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by Jen
Great initiative. ... (3 comments)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by RosslandTeckCo-op
*bumpityy bump bump ... (2 comments)
Monday, February 11, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Rideshare - Rossy to Vancouver island, Feb 7th, and return posted on Kootenay rideshare, was commented on by SPortz
I have a friend who is VERY... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Ride from Nelson was commented on by kaesy
Can help you out Thursday;... (2 comments)
Monday, December 17, 2018
Ride from Nelson was posted by mjp
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Ride from Kelowna needed Dec 19 or 20 was commented on by Sheila H
Ride found. Thanks bhubble... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Is there anyone out there coming from Trail airport to Rossland tomorrow around 1.30? was commented on by meganskye
I have a vet appointment not... (1 comments)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
ISO ride Revelstoke-Rossland was commented on by Rachel L
Check out... (2 comments)
Ride share was posted by mmuir
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Looking for a ride from Rossland to Nelson Sunday Nov 18. was commented on by Dee
See title.... (2 comments)
Friday, November 16, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Rossland Coop to Teck was commented on by hj211291
Awesome - thank you ... (2 comments)