View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Rossland Teck Co-op Looking For More Riders was commented on by RosslandTeckCo-op
bump!... (1 comments)
Monday, June 3, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Carpool or rideshare 5 days a week from Red to Nelson available was commented on by Monika
I have room for 1 more... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Please visit our sponsors...
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Ride to Calgary (any day between May 13th and May 20th) was commented on by sinjin
One last attempt...anybody... (2 comments)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Ride to Calgary (any day between May 13th and May 20th) was commented on by sinjin
beeump... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Carpool or rideshare 5 days a week from Red to Nelson available was commented on by Monika
May and June... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Rides Offered: Rossland to Vancouver April 30, Van to Rossland May 2nd was commented on by jmaloney
Hey, I'd like to take yu up... (3 comments)
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Rides Offered: Rossland to Vancouver April 30, Van to Rossland May 2nd was commented on by eebakina
Car full on way to... (2 comments)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
ride share was posted by LD
Friday, April 5, 2019
ISO a ride from Rossland to Spokane/Kettle Falls was commented on by J D
Still looking thanks!... (2 comments)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Is anybody heading to Spokane on the 28th was commented on by TJ
hey. I have a friend visiting... (2 comments)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Is anybody heading to Spokane on the 28th was commented on by Jackson
bump  ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Rideshare - Rossy to Vancouver island, Feb 7th, and return posted on Kootenay rideshare, was commented on by SPortz
I have a friend who is VERY... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Ride from Nelson was commented on by kaesy
Can help you out Thursday;... (2 comments)
Monday, December 17, 2018
Ride from Nelson was posted by mjp
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Ride from Kelowna needed Dec 19 or 20 was commented on by Sheila H
Ride found. Thanks bhubble... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018