View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Sunday, April 5, 2020
For sale: HEPA Air purifier was commented on by Chelsea
bbazley - it's the Honeywell... (5 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Household items for Sale was commented on by rosslandrider
Still available... (3 comments)
For sale: HEPA Air purifier was commented on by bbazley
can you please post a photo... (2 comments)
Friday, April 3, 2020
For sale: HEPA Air purifier was commented on by Chelsea
It's the HPA060 series for... (1 comments)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Needed. Used washing machine was commented on by lawrence
check out facebook market ... (2 comments)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Moving boxes $10 was commented on by OneoftheMatts
Bhump ... (3 comments)
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
HOT WATER TANK was commented on by Ferj
BTW, is it an electric one?... (8 comments)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
HOT WATER TANK was commented on by Ferj
Hi, do you still have the... (7 comments)
Thursday, March 5, 2020
THE VACUUM SHOP was commented on by stevefrench
hey vacuum shop.  Do you sell... (3 comments)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Super colourful rug - $130 was commented on by Kevin
Hi I am interested in your... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Yogurt maker was commented on by mj
My phone number is 250... (7 comments)
Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Yogurt maker was commented on by 10down
here is a link to a google... (4 comments)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Yogurt maker was commented on by Jon Quarrie
Yes please. That would be... (3 comments)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Yogurt maker was commented on by 10down
I have had this identical... (2 comments)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Electric Fireplace was commented on by Fairbanks
bhump... (1 comments)
Yogurt maker was commented on by Jon Quarrie
I will take this.  Please... (1 comments)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Yogurt maker was posted by stephie
Friday, February 14, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Compact Utility sink & tap - nearly new was commented on by JayDox
Perfect for your home or... (1 comments)
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (15 comments)
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (14 comments)
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (13 comments)
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (12 comments)
Friday, January 10, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (11 comments)
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (10 comments)
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Monday, January 6, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (9 comments)
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Moving boxes $10 was commented on by OneoftheMatts
bhump... (1 comments)
Frame ideas? was posted by Elaine P
Saturday, January 4, 2020
Friday, January 3, 2020
Complete furnished 3 bedroom house for rent was commented on by mluchka
bump... (8 comments)
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Monday, December 30, 2019
Kenmore Dryer was commented on by Roxy
...... (1 comments)
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Espresso machine and grinder for sale was commented on by ericatj
P/P... (1 comments)
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Baseboard Heater Thermostats was commented on by sinjin
Boxing Day Bhump.... (2 comments)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Kenmore Dryer was posted by Roxy
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
ISO OLD WOODEN DOOR(S) was commented on by themomdiddy
bump!... (3 comments)
Monday, December 16, 2019
Brand New Luxury Beds For Sale! was commented on by Ali
Holiday Sales... (21 comments)
Sunday, December 15, 2019
NEW Fissler Pressure Cooker was commented on by skigirl_one
GREAT CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR... (3 comments)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
NEW Fissler Pressure Cooker was commented on by skigirl_one
NEW PRICE4L $100.00 OBOCan... (1 comments)
Friday, December 13, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Brand New Luxury Beds For Sale! was commented on by Ali
CHRISTMAS SALE Wednesday Dec... (20 comments)