View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
ISO: BBQ was posted by hollybo
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Fireplace Tools for sale was commented on by bluelizard
Sold --  Thanks!... (1 comments)
Hand mixer for sale was commented on by bluelizard
Sold -- thanks!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Technics Double Cassette Player for sale was commented on by bluelizard
gone... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Compact Stereo for sale - cheap $40 was commented on by Howser
Fits the workshop or... (1 comments)
Monday, August 6, 2018
For Sale: Electric Coil Stove was commented on by Liz Anderson
Bhump! ... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
ISO refrigerator or chest freezer was commented on by Brandon van Dyk
We have a 3/4 freezer we... (1 comments)
Monday, July 30, 2018
Natural Gas BBQ...New was commented on by michael ramsey
SOld... (1 comments)
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
BreadMaker Machine was posted by mmb
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
ISO Piece of laminated coutertop was commented on by MtTown
...... (1 comments)
Monday, July 23, 2018
2 recorders; was posted by 3GirlsGo
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Garbage Bin, Wheeled 240L $50 was commented on by Mimmi
We'll take it!... (1 comments)
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
10" Wet Tile Cutting Saw was commented on by timandyo
Sold. Thanks, Bhubble!... (2 comments)
Monday, July 16, 2018
Anyone in need of....?? was commented on by kootenaycore
I can take the cement board... (4 comments)
FREE . Weber upright piano was commented on by mo
Someone must want a piano!... (1 comments)
10" Wet Tile Cutting Saw was commented on by Dusty150
Hi, I'm interested. Sent you... (1 comments)
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Anyone in need of....?? was commented on by Mikospeeps
all still available... (3 comments)
Friday, July 6, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Anyone in need of....?? was commented on by Mikospeeps
called you and left a msg ... (2 comments)
Monday, July 2, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Washer and Dryer For Sale was commented on by TJ
SOLD ... (2 comments)
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Washer and Dryer For Sale was commented on by TJ
Make an offer any offer!! ... (1 comments)
Monday, June 25, 2018
FREE! Kenmore electric range was commented on by Kevin
If it is still available I... (2 comments)
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Chest Freezer was commented on by JA
Price drop $200.00... (3 comments)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Chest Freezer was commented on by JA
Brand new, used for 1 month.... (2 comments)
Monday, June 18, 2018
Chest Freezer was commented on by mjp
How big?  What brand?  How... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Looking for old tools was commented on by ericcudmore
2503687230. ... (1 comments)
Friday, June 15, 2018
ISO 5 gallon buckets (food grade) was commented on by Elephant
looking for 2 more!... (4 comments)
Thursday, June 14, 2018
FOR SALE Jensen LCD TV was commented on by Torch
Yes it's for line voltage... (4 comments)
ISO Stinging Nettle Plants was commented on by Elephant
where do you live ben? text... (3 comments)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
BBQ $20 was commented on by Lajamie
FYI we bought this bbq a... (4 comments)