View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Dog Kennel for sale was commented on by skigirl_one
available ... (7 comments)
House of Paws was commented on by redstone
Don't forget to tip the... (8 comments)
Friday, April 3, 2020
House of Paws was commented on by Angela
My cat spits out pills unless... (6 comments)
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
NEW L/XL dog pack was posted by SS
Monday, March 30, 2020
Dog Kennel for sale was commented on by skigirl_one
For your new pup... (6 comments)
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Dog Kennel for sale was commented on by skigirl_one
.... (4 comments)
Monday, March 23, 2020
Dog Kennel for sale was commented on by skigirl_one
..... (3 comments)
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Dog Ski Joring kit was commented on by Patrick Fritsch
Sold...!...Almost have enough... (2 comments)
Monday, March 16, 2020
Dog Ski Joring kit was commented on by Patrick Fritsch
Seems like a good time to for... (1 comments)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Dog bed Large was posted by Fairbanks
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Mountainsmith Dog Pack Large $25 was commented on by Jay
Sold, thanks bhubble.... (3 comments)
Dog Back Seat Protector (heavy duty) $25 was commented on by Jay
Sold... (3 comments)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Mountainsmith Dog Pack Large $25 was commented on by Jay
bump... (2 comments)
Dog Back Seat Protector (heavy duty) $25 was commented on by Jay
bump... (2 comments)
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 2, 2020
Monday, December 30, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
1 year old Dachshund for sale was commented on by skiergolfer
Hi: is this dog still... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Insulated Kennel Cover (Large) was commented on by Mountain Mitch
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
ISO looking for a medium size dog kennel was commented on by jungleismassive
32" x 25" x... (3 comments)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
ISO looking for a medium size dog kennel was commented on by skigirl_one
bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Cat or Small Dog Carrier Bag $15 was commented on by Lisa
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Free small animal Pet Supplies was commented on by Rossland Curling
Covered litter box and food... (4 comments)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Free small animal Pet Supplies was commented on by Rossland Curling
Hi Gunner - I sent you an... (3 comments)
Monday, June 3, 2019
Free small animal Pet Supplies was commented on by Gunner
I will take the small pet... (2 comments)
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Dog Crate was commented on by obared
Is this sold? ... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Dog Crate was posted by jhelmer
Friday, April 19, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
36’ Top Paw metal dog crate was commented on by kuznecov
I have the extra large size... (1 comments)
Monday, April 8, 2019
Plastic dog crate was posted by Dee
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Aquarium wanted was posted by bbazley
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Borrow Lg dog Cone was commented on by tmac05@hotmail.com
Thanks every one Some one... (1 comments)
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Rescue puppies! was commented on by ikoric
Tomorrow! 11am at Tails.... (1 comments)
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Rescue puppies! was posted by ikoric
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Catnip for sale $5 was commented on by Christy
I still have some catnip for... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Christmas Trees for Goats was commented on by d
There is a huge pile of Xmas... (1 comments)
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, December 28, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018