View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Monday, September 13, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
ISO Small Harness for Dog was commented on by mmb
What size / kind of puppy? I... (1 comments)
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Monday, August 30, 2021
Please visit our sponsors...
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Tabby female kitten looking for a good loving home. was commented on by Violin
This add was posted last... (3 comments)
Saturday, July 31, 2021
Tabby female kitten looking for a good loving home. was commented on by Tara
and how much is it?... (2 comments)
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Dog House: FREE was commented on by Rossland Curling
Snoopy!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
ISO medium size dog crate was commented on by simk6
Thank you for your reply, I... (2 comments)
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021
ISO Cat or Kitten was commented on by SPortz
I highly recommend using KAAP... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Costco Dog Bed was commented on by dawn manning
I'm interested! Text me?... (2 comments)
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Costco Dog Bed was posted by bonchap
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Medium Size Dog Crate (iCrate) - $50 was commented on by BelLang
Interested - Sent you a... (1 comments)
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Thursday, April 8, 2021
Rossland maple syrup for sale - very limited quantity available was commented on by Shoegazer
Thanks for your interest a... (1 comments)
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Dog control collars for three dogs - $120 was commented on by Blinky
Bump... (2 comments)
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Dog control collars for three dogs - $120 was commented on by Blinky
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
Saturday, December 19, 2020
Monday, December 14, 2020
ISO dog crate was posted by tmkopet
Saturday, December 12, 2020
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
ISO Fish Tank was posted by Dxn
Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wahl Mini Pro Cordless Clippers for dogs was commented on by Not_quite_so_new_...
Still available... (1 comments)
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
sold... (10 comments)
Friday, November 6, 2020
Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
Sold... (1 comments)
Dog pack was commented on by Bundi
Sorry it's not available... (5 comments)
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Dog pack was commented on by Curtis VW
Still available?... (4 comments)
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Dog Crate was posted by gabriola
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
bump... (9 comments)
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
bump... (8 comments)
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Dog bed $10 was posted by Carolyn
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Dog pack was commented on by Bundi
Yes it's still available, you... (3 comments)
Monday, October 19, 2020
Dog pack was commented on by lakelo
Hello, If this is still... (2 comments)
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Sportdog trainer was posted by Bundi
Dog pack was posted by Bundi
Friday, October 16, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Pet Lodge Wire Pet Barrier $10 was commented on by stephie
...... (4 comments)
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
for sale: small aquarium and accessories was commented on by bbazley
Sold thanks... (3 comments)
Sunday, August 16, 2020
for sale: small aquarium and accessories was commented on by bbazley
bump... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Monday, August 3, 2020
dog kennels 2 sizes was posted by mmb
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Koodo? was commented on by Shoegazer
Thx peeps. ... (3 comments)
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Koodo? was commented on by rossville
Koodo is middle tier Telus.... (2 comments)
Monday, July 6, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
bump... (7 comments)
Friday, June 26, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
bump... (6 comments)
Monday, June 22, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
Thanks,... (5 comments)
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
bump... (2 comments)
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Large Dog Crate was commented on by gabriola
bump... (1 comments)
Friday, June 19, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020