View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Looking for a warm weather getaway this winter? HOUSESWAP was commented on by Dan Hansen
I can send lots of pics via... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
4 Bedroom House for Rent- Nightly/Weekly was commented on by tucs2
Are you a licenesed short... (12 comments)
Looking for a warm weather getaway this winter? HOUSESWAP was commented on by bootman
 Been to this property and... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Family Looking for 6 month rental was commented on by sbruckmeier
My friend's house is for rent... (1 comments)
Monday, September 17, 2018
3 bedroom house for rent in Rossland was commented on by dthoss
still available... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Family Home for rent was commented on by Hoflav
Photo added...... (2 comments)
Family Home for Rent was commented on by klems
bump... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Two bedroom one bath house available Nov 15th $1500 was commented on by Dan Hansen
anybody there / very... (5 comments)
Family Home for Rent was commented on by klems
Short term November/Dec 2018... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wanted: bedroom in shared house was commented on by Mike and Ellen
  We have a spare room! You... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Two bedroom one bath house available Nov 15th $1500 was commented on by Dan Hansen
I this unit avaiable... (4 comments)
Monday, September 10, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
1 bedroom suite - Beautifully Furnished Inclusive Rental was commented on by Lorrie Tuckey-Castle
sorry just saw the no pets. ... (4 comments)
Friday, September 7, 2018
1 bedroom suite - Beautifully Furnished Inclusive Rental was commented on by Meghan M
Hi John - this rental is... (2 comments)
Thursday, September 6, 2018
three bedroom house for rent was commented on by Julien Desrosiers
Hi there. I’m looking for a... (5 comments)
1bedroom/1bathroom apartment for rent was commented on by Julien Desrosiers
hi Nancy, i Just arrived in... (4 comments)
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
three bedroom house for rent was commented on by Perryn
Hi There, is this property... (4 comments)
Looking for a house/apt/room for rent starting Oct 1st! was commented on by Levee
Hi, I have a bed and bath for... (5 comments)
Monday, September 3, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
House for Rent in Rossland was commented on by Nathan French
Sent e-mail very interested... (3 comments)
Two bedroom one bath house available Nov 15th $1500 was commented on by Nathan French
Sent you an e-mail.... (3 comments)
Friday, August 31, 2018
House for Rent in Rossland was commented on by Vicki Vezina
Hello i was wondering if the... (2 comments)
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Two bedroom one bath house available Nov 15th $1500 was commented on by Travis Foell
Sent you and email ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Two bedroom one bath house available Nov 15th $1500 was commented on by Patrick
Sent... (1 comments)
Monday, August 27, 2018
1bedroom/1bathroom apartment for rent was commented on by Jessica Marceau
Is this available for... (2 comments)
Saturday, August 18, 2018
House for Rent in Rossland was commented on by Solange Loiselle
Hello!! Please let me know if... (1 comments)
Friday, August 17, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Condo for Rent was commented on by Josh
Hi is this still available? ... (6 comments)
Monday, August 13, 2018
Looking for a house/apt/room for rent starting Oct 1st! was commented on by LM
I may or may not have just... (3 comments)
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
1bedroom/1bathroom apartment for rent was commented on by Oscar White
Hi there!When would the... (1 comments)
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Condo for Rent was commented on by Phil & SJ McNichol
Is your condo still... (5 comments)
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Condo for Rent was commented on by CaroleE
Great location... (4 comments)
Sunday, July 15, 2018
three bedroom house for rent was commented on by Ron Joseph
Will rent this, plz get back... (2 comments)
Saturday, July 14, 2018
ISO Long Term Rossland Rental was commented on by Phil & SJ McNichol
BUMP ... (1 comments)
Friday, July 13, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
1 bdrm suite for rent Aug 1, pet friendly was commented on by Santana
Emailed you. :)... (6 comments)
Monday, July 9, 2018
1 bdrm suite for rent Aug 1, pet friendly was commented on by Debbie McLennan
Hi Tracy and Phil, yes it’s... (5 comments)
Sunday, July 8, 2018
1 bdrm suite for rent Aug 1, pet friendly was commented on by Tracey Luknowsky
Hi is your bsmt suite still... (4 comments)
Saturday, July 7, 2018
three bedroom house for rent was commented on by Bruce Anderson
is the house still avalable... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
1 bdrm Rossland apt. was commented on by Veronique Saillet
Can you tell me where is... (3 comments)
Room for rent was commented on by misterguy
Bump... (1 comments)
1 bdrm Rossland apt. was posted by am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
1 bdrm suite for rent Aug 1, pet friendly was commented on by Veronique Saillet
Hi, is it possible to visit... (2 comments)