View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Monday, October 8, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
Couple looking for long term accommodation was commented on by Sierra
Hi Scott and Ellen,I sent you... (1 comments)
Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Couple in search of bedroom/apartment/suite ASAP was commented on by Mountain Girl
Hi Rosie we have a place to... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
ISO 2ish bedroom apartment/house from September onwards was commented on by Mountain Girl
Hey guys. Just saw your ad.... (1 comments)
Friday, September 14, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Wandering planter looking for a temporary home :) was commented on by Mike and Ellen
Hey Ariel. Hope you had a... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
ISO - Professional, Young Couple Looking To Rent In Rossland/Trail/Nelson was commented on by Lindsey
try Rossland rents on... (2 comments)
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Local business owner looking for a place to rent in September was commented on by Amanda
Stil looking for an awesome... (1 comments)
Monday, July 23, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
IOS long term home 2-3 bedroom for mature couple was commented on by Skye
Bump... (1 comments)
Friday, June 22, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking... (13 comments)
Friday, May 25, 2018
Family of 4 ISO of a House to call Home: Rent or Buy was commented on by tmkopet
Bhump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Want AWESOME tenants? was commented on by caregil
Thanks everyone for your... (4 comments)
Monday, May 21, 2018
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Want AWESOME tenants? was commented on by June
Are you interested in a... (3 comments)
Monday, May 7, 2018
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Wanted to Rent 1 Bedroom (or so) house or apartment was commented on by Ian Dennis
Bump... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
ISO temporary accomodations in June was commented on by Dee
Amanda, we would be happy to... (1 comments)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking... (12 comments)
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Looking for 2 Bedroom HOUSE! was commented on by Kailee
...... (1 comments)
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking... (11 comments)
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Local female professional ISO 1 or 2 bedroom rental was commented on by Gary
Might have something for you... (4 comments)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Sunday, March 25, 2018
House Wanted was posted by Jesse
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
hello, still looking... (10 comments)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
FAMILY LOOKING FOR LONG TERM RENTAL was commented on by mountain mama
Still looking for a house to... (1 comments)
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking ... (9 comments)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Looking for 2 bedroom long term apt or house was commented on by mjp
Have a sunny 2 bdr coming up... (5 comments)
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking  ... (8 comments)
Monday, February 26, 2018
Looking for 2 bedroom long term apt or house was commented on by Elaine P
Local gal still lookng for... (4 comments)
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Wanted, 3 bedroom house for Spring was commented on by Coach Fred
still looking... (7 comments)
Monday, February 19, 2018
Looking for 2 bedroom long term apt or house was commented on by Elaine P
Still looking for long term... (3 comments)