View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Saturday, February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by ShovelMan
Hey Everyone, just wanted to... (9 comments)
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by Gen
you available? ... (8 comments)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Please visit our sponsors...
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by ShovelMan
Just seeing all the feedback... (7 comments)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by Cindy Loukras
Highly recommend this young... (6 comments)
Friday, January 24, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by rturner
Thanks for quickly &... (5 comments)
Babysitting in Rossland :) was commented on by SJK
I have messaged you!!... (1 comments)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by Jamaka
Yup did my deck excellent... (4 comments)
Monday, January 20, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by ShovelMan
Yeah you bet! Thank you. ... (2 comments)
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Shovelling Services Offered was commented on by Gen
thanks for a great job at my... (1 comments)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
ISO of a Nanny was posted by SJK
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Handyman available was commented on by LD
Bump ... (2 comments)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Handyman available was posted by LD
Friday, December 13, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Tooz
I've had the pleasure of... (6 comments)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Work wanted was posted by tatyanna
Work wanted was posted by tatyanna
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Seeking Work: Hospitality, Retail, Construction, Cleaning etc was commented on by Karl van der Plas
Hi all, I am available all of... (1 comments)
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Kate Can Clean ! was commented on by S Mac
Kate did a great job cleaning... (3 comments)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Split or chop wood was commented on by PamBublitz
need help with wood today at... (1 comments)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Snow Removal was commented on by theHaydens
Thanks biscuit!250.two three... (2 comments)
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Snow Removal was commented on by Biscuit
Call Dan Hayden at Happy... (1 comments)
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Kate westcoast
Bump ... (4 comments)
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Carol Cooper
Connor and Katie schlepped... (3 comments)
Iso odd jobs was commented on by ESasaki
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, November 8, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by rturner
I had Connor over to do some... (2 comments)
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Iso odd jobs was commented on by ESasaki
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Chainsaw and Truck for hire in Rossland-Trail area was commented on by Connor
Looking for various work... (1 comments)
Iso odd jobs was posted by ESasaki
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Dog walker. was commented on by elreoch
bumb... (1 comments)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Dog walker. was posted by elreoch
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Split or chop wood was posted by Ryan
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Work Wanted was posted by Sjrmcleod
Monday, October 7, 2019
CHILDMINDING/BABYSITTING work wanted was commented on by Harmony
Emailed you!... (2 comments)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Anyone going to kelowna today or tomorrow? was commented on by ryanrbc
Thanks to our great community... (2 comments)
Monday, September 30, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
CARPENTRY/PAINTING was commented on by PamBublitz
I am looking fo... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
CHILDMINDING/BABYSITTING work wanted was commented on by Robin Tennison
Emailed you :)... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Child care available for August/ early September was commented on by Emily rockafellow
Hey Sam, I need someone for... (3 comments)
Childminding / Babysitting available was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Child care available for August/ early September was commented on by Sgp
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, August 16, 2019
CARPENTRY/PAINTING was commented on by tom atherton
Thankyou... (2 comments)
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Child care available for August/ early September was commented on by Bambalam
I need someone for aug 28-29.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Pack dog walking for HEART Monday and Wednesday was commented on by ikoric
Edit! Monday and Tuesday ... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Grass Cutting Services Available was commented on by Pupnaya
Jackie rocks!!  She does a... (11 comments)
House Sitting was commented on by pilot
bump... (1 comments)