View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Saturday, September 19, 2020
Shyrdak felted wool rug from Inner Mongolia was commented on by Keisha
Sold to the perfect person!... (2 comments)
Free Little cooler was commented on by Rmac
Gone. More free stuff at... (2 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Kenmore front loading washing machine - $100 obo was commented on by Alysson
It is available, I emailed... (2 comments)
Yesterday: Friday, September 18, 2020
Kids Comforter and Pillow Case was commented on by Jay Z
Bhump... (4 comments)
Free toaster oven was commented on by mr.burns
I'll take it! ... (1 comments)
Free Little cooler was posted by Rmac
apple juice press system was commented on by Chris
So it looks like there is (1)... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Want Free Bricks? was commented on by Chris
They probably contain... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Shyrdak felted wool rug from Inner Mongolia was commented on by Keisha
Still available! ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
BBQ Hot Gloves $10.00 was commented on by Hutch
I'd loke these please... (1 comments)
Monday, September 14, 2020
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Saturday, September 12, 2020
ISO amp/speakers for a record player was commented on by Brett Wildeman
BHUMP- still looking :)  ... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Moving boxes and packing paper was commented on by Theresa O'Donaughy
Is this still available and... (1 comments)
ISO Glass Carboy or Demijohn for cider! To borrow or buy! was commented on by RobinKat
Found some. Thank you!... (1 comments)
Monday, September 7, 2020
Sunday, September 6, 2020
ISO washer dryer was commented on by Elaine P
Still looking.  Bump... (3 comments)
Microwave stand was commented on by Elaine P
Bump... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Space Heater $20.00 was commented on by Theresa O'Donaughy
Price drop... (1 comments)
Appliances for sale - Good condition was commented on by steven
Just Fridge left. Works... (4 comments)
Sink fixture was posted by Kylar
Friday, September 4, 2020
Piano Classic by Mason & Risch was commented on by Matty H
Interested!  Is it still... (4 comments)
Wool area rug from Mexico was commented on by E Camp
Yes please!... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Appliances for sale - Good condition was commented on by steven
Dishwasher sold. Still have... (3 comments)
Monday, August 31, 2020
Panasonic Plasma 42" Free was commented on by alan10cdn
It is gone.  Price was right.... (1 comments)
Sunday, August 30, 2020
Vintage Sink was commented on by skigirl_one
...... (5 comments)
Saturday, August 29, 2020
ISO washer dryer was commented on by Elaine P
Bump... (2 comments)
Friday, August 28, 2020
Appliances for sale - Good condition was commented on by steven
bhump... (2 comments)
Vintage Sink was commented on by skigirl_one
bhumpAlso Raspberry canes ... (4 comments)
Thursday, August 27, 2020
Appliances for sale - Good condition was commented on by steven
bhump... (1 comments)
Microwave stand was commented on by Elaine P
Bump... (1 comments)
Vintage Sink was commented on by Angela
Beautiful sink, sorry it was... (3 comments)
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Monday, August 24, 2020
Washing machine for sale was commented on by BB18
Sold! Thanks bhubble!... (4 comments)
Sunday, August 23, 2020
Home Decor Designer Lights was commented on by stevefrench
I'll offer $200.  ... (5 comments)
Washing machine for sale was commented on by SPortz
Can I be second in line? ... (3 comments)
Misc. winter gear was posted by Steph
Saturday, August 22, 2020
SOLD Tom Clancy collection - 25 books $10 was commented on by Omc
SOLD... (1 comments)
Friday, August 21, 2020