View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

***Bhubble.com recommends that you get your information about the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) outbreak from reputable sources:

BC Centre for Disease Control
Government of Canada Coronovirus Disease Outbreak Update

CBC News
Global News BC

Today: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Duckie the cat is missing. Please help was commented on by Snowflake
Not Duckie but thank you so... (2 comments)
Please visit our sponsors...
Yesterday: Monday, July 13, 2020
looking for someone to sewreupholster sofa cushions was commented on by Mikospeeps
I think the seamstress in... (1 comments)
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Fabric Mask...BY DONATION was commented on by tlm
July 11, masks available...... (6 comments)
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Pizza booking open for Thursday and Friday! was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Friday night is pizza night!... (2 comments)
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Looking for - Wooden kitchen cupboards/storage to re-use :) was commented on by Madhu Collective
wooden cabinets... (1 comments)
Pizza booking open for Thursday and Friday! was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Still some pizza booking... (1 comments)
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Free watch parts was commented on by Terry B
Anyone interested in free... (2 comments)
Tiger golf club cover was commented on by Terry B
Reduced to $4.00.... (1 comments)
Canning jars for sale was commented on by Terry B
Pint jars, wide mouth, bands,... (2 comments)
Collector replica motorcycles was commented on by Terry B
I'll be home until 4 pm... (2 comments)
Buddha and journals was commented on by Terry B
Buddha has gone to a new... (2 comments)
The Birth House was posted by Terry B
Fruit bowl was posted by Terry B
Serving platter was posted by Terry B
Relish tray was posted by Terry B
Candy dish was posted by Terry B
Fleece pullover was posted by Terry B
ISO moving boxes was posted by walser
Stuffed animals was posted by Terry B
Monday, July 6, 2020
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Printing at the Rossland Public Library was commented on by MaJuan
YAY!!!!!  Way to go Rossland... (4 comments)
Looking for red wriggler worms to start vermicompost was commented on by Jroc
I have some...shoot me a text... (1 comments)
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Library Takeout was commented on by Rossland Library
:-)... (6 comments)
Printing at the Rossland Public Library was commented on by Rossland Library
:-)... (3 comments)
Grind Pizzas Thursday and Friday this week! was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Pizza tonite? We've got lots... (1 comments)
Free watch parts was commented on by Terry B
Can anyone use these watch... (1 comments)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Free Microwave!! was commented on by steadyon97@hotmai...
Yes - we need one - can I... (1 comments)
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Going to Trail Today? was commented on by Aargamon
(250) 512-7459 $375 with rims... (1 comments)
Free Microwave!! was posted by mc1
Saturday, June 27, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Library Takeout was commented on by Rossland Library
. ... (5 comments)
Printing at the Rossland Public Library was commented on by Rossland Library
. ... (2 comments)
Welcome Back! was commented on by Rossland Library
.... (1 comments)
Summer Reading Club was commented on by Rossland Library
.... (1 comments)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
New pizza nights this week at the Grind! was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Still a few spots left for... (2 comments)
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020
New pizza nights this week at the Grind! was commented on by Shelley Ackerman
Thursday and Friday now!... (1 comments)