View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Saturday, June 23, 2018
TODAY at 3PM! First Annual HORSESHOES & HAND GRENADES Tourny was commented on by Rossland Legion
Today's the day! Come out &... (6 comments)
Yesterday: Friday, June 22, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
RSS PRE ORDERED SCHOOL SUPPLIES was commented on by kuznecov
RSS School Supply Lists are... (1 comments)
Monday, June 18, 2018
Church of Dirt Starting May 21st was commented on by scotfor
Church of Dirt tonight. 5:30... (4 comments)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
2 bass coast tickets $750 was commented on by cderrick
Sold ... (1 comments)
whipper snipper - gas powered -- $60.00 was commented on by Kevin
Do you still have this?... (1 comments)
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Bottle Drive on Today!!! was commented on by 16paws
There are some for pick up on... (1 comments)
House/ Dog sitter needed in July was commented on by Boby
Hi Kim would love to know... (1 comments)
Friday, June 15, 2018
FATHER’s DAY @ Idgie’s SUNDAY June 17th was commented on by cderrick
open Sunday june 17th for... (8 comments)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Gold Fever Follies Bottle Drive! was commented on by Terry B
We're hoping for sunshine and... (2 comments)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
SHSS Relay for Life 2018 was commented on by SHSS Relay for Life
For more information check... (1 comments)
Friday, June 8, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Delta 10" Sidekick Compound Slide Saw was commented on by Lori Craig
bump sold... (1 comments)
Monday, June 4, 2018
Church of Dirt Starting May 21st was commented on by scotfor
Church of Dirt tonight. 5:30... (3 comments)
Saturday, June 2, 2018
KCTS Spring Trails Day tomorrow was commented on by scotfor
Thanks to everyone that came... (2 comments)
Friday, June 1, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Playsand bags for sale was commented on by badwolf
Great. Give me a phone on 1... (2 comments)
Monday, May 28, 2018
Church of Dirt Starting May 21st was commented on by scotfor
Church of Dirt tonight. 5:30... (2 comments)
Finish the Park Fundraiser is on June 2. was commented on by CanadianSkiQuest
Led Zepplin Bhump!... (1 comments)
Sunday, May 27, 2018
2018 Punch Card CSA Program - Signup Now was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
A few more punch cards... (2 comments)
Church of Dirt Starting May 21st was commented on by scotfor
Church of Dirt tomorrow... (1 comments)
Riding Paydirt? Read this! was commented on by JohnP
make sure you post on... (1 comments)
Saturday, May 26, 2018
ISO ride to Castlegar airport was commented on by Carol Cooper
Four very nice people have... (2 comments)
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Rossland Recreation Questionnaire was commented on by Rossland Recreation
We are up to 100 :-)  Wow! ... (6 comments)
TOMORROW!! Madhu's Monthly DANCE!! was commented on by jess goodfellow
Bump!... (3 comments)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
ISO ride to Castlegar airport was commented on by Carol Cooper
Still need a ride. Surely... (1 comments)
Free Skis was posted by David Snider
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
2018 Volunteer CALL-OUT! was commented on by Rossland Mountain...
TOMORROW night! Come join our... (4 comments)
Monday, May 21, 2018
ISO travel trailer was posted by SJK
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018
2018 Punch Card CSA Program - Signup Now was commented on by HappyHillsFarm
Still have some CSA shares... (1 comments)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Kids Carnival at RSS was commented on by rosslandskibike
Thanks to RSS for putting... (4 comments)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
General Meeting Tonight @ 7:30pm - Rossland Legion was commented on by Rossland Legion
General Meeting Tonight @... (1 comments)
5th Annual Garden Festival - THURSDAY MAY 17 3:00 - 6:00 PM was commented on by Rossland Mountain...
Happening tomorrow 3-6... (3 comments)
Kids Carnival at RSS was commented on by kuznecov
Something for Everyone,... (2 comments)
Movie "Loving Vincent" at the Miners Hall Thursday 17th May 2018 was commented on by Janet M.
This is a fantastic one-of-a... (1 comments)
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
In need of a Handyman? was commented on by Jay
...... (4 comments)
2018 Volunteer CALL-OUT! was commented on by Rossland Mountain...
 olunteer bump!... (3 comments)