View or search for all towns »

 

Classifieds

Today: Monday, September 24, 2018
Wanted: Soda Steam was posted by Ben
ISO pass for Birchbank golf course was commented on by skiergolfer
Oops, meant such as! ... (1 comments)
Yesterday: Sunday, September 23, 2018
WANTED Graphing Calculator was commented on by levasseur
Looking for my son willing to... (3 comments)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Please visit our sponsors...
ISO: mac power cord was posted by Gen
Friday, September 21, 2018
Looking for kids ski boots (Mondo 20.5) was commented on by chroma
Bump... (1 comments)
Looking for rain pants was commented on by chroma
Bump... (1 comments)
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Wanted construction leftover materials for bat house pole supports was commented on by Rosslander
each footing box is 2 ft... (3 comments)
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Treadmill Service - recommendations? was commented on by mc1
Hi Shelley, I found a contact... (2 comments)
Wanted construction leftover materials for bat house pole supports was commented on by Rosslander
Come on Rosslanders its a... (1 comments)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
ISO AWD vehicle $5000 was commented on by Cody
Ridgeline wasn’t what I was... (2 comments)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Post hole auger wanted to borrow/rent was commented on by Gord Mac
Anyone?... (5 comments)
WANTED: Storage for old sports car was commented on by Gord Mac
Bump... (2 comments)
ISO: some leftover Louisiana pacific smartlap was commented on by Rmac
iso left over siding....... (2 comments)
Friday, September 14, 2018
Looking for an electric piano was commented on by G. Johnson
bump... (4 comments)
Looking for 4 cords of dry firewood was commented on by G. Johnson
bump ... (1 comments)
ISO AWD vehicle $5000 was commented on by John Sanderson
I have a hillbilly honda... (1 comments)
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Looking for a piece of MDF 23"x33" minimum was commented on by Teenie
Bump... (1 comments)
Wanted: old or broken 13" MacBook Pro 2008-2012 was commented on by Ben
Any 13" MacBook pros  out... (1 comments)
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
ISO stove/oven as new as possible.. was commented on by Marto
Right on Jenna,that sounds... (6 comments)
Looking for an electric piano was commented on by G. Johnson
bump... (3 comments)
Sunday, September 9, 2018
ISO stove/oven as new as possible.. was commented on by Marto
Still looking, have not found... (4 comments)
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Looking for an electric piano was commented on by G. Johnson
Bump... (2 comments)
ISO Office Desk was posted by kswin
Friday, September 7, 2018
Looking for a place to volonteer! was commented on by Elsa
***** I found a place! Thank... (3 comments)
Thursday, September 6, 2018
ISO: some leftover Louisiana pacific smartlap was commented on by Rmac
Bump...... (1 comments)
ISO stove/oven as new as possible.. was commented on by prensen
give me a text 250 231 two... (3 comments)
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
WANTED INSULATED CHIMNEY was commented on by Berger
BHUMMP... (1 comments)
ISO stove/oven as new as possible.. was commented on by Marto
Right on! I'd love to check... (2 comments)
Wood stove was posted by Rob
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Looking for an electric piano was commented on by Jason
HelloWe have a suzuki digital... (1 comments)
Monday, September 3, 2018
Sunday, September 2, 2018
ISO used scooter for sale was commented on by Simon Impey
I’ve got one, text me at... (2 comments)
ISO: Used DSLR or Mirrorless Camera (preferably Canon or Sony) was commented on by S-n-T
I have a Canon Powershot... (2 comments)
Friday, August 31, 2018
ISO used scooter for sale was commented on by zissou
Bump... (1 comments)
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Would like to use an apple press to juice apples in Rossland. was commented on by Ann Damude
Hi Johnny,The Sustainability... (1 comments)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Post hole auger wanted to borrow/rent was commented on by Gord Mac
Still looking!... (4 comments)
WANTED: Storage for old sports car was commented on by Gord Mac
You can text or call me at:... (1 comments)
WANTED: an ADZE was posted by ogm
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
ISO chest freezer -between 5-8 cu. ft. was commented on by Ryan Turner
I have a chest freezer I... (1 comments)